Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
tengster
Jun 20 2014, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 20 2014, 05:19 PM) DDC samkor - All these are condo/apartment ahhhh...What is the price like? sub 300PSF? BBW sifoo didnt buy meh?
samkps
Jun 20 2014, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 20 2014, 05:28 PM) DDC samkor - All these are condo/apartment ahhhh...What is the price like? sub 300PSF? BBW sifoo didnt buy meh? L'Marq and Ascott condo/apartment/studio, mutiara rinching is landed. Lol, BBW sifu requirement is affordable and no jam, presumebly 300k property near to KLCC, need to wait the economy crisis to come mah.. From his broken crystal ball, coming soon..
TScheryee
Jun 20 2014, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 20 2014, 04:57 PM) Wah Sam kor! Siap ngan gambar sekali ... geng!
TScheryee
Jun 20 2014, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(TT18 @ Jun 20 2014, 05:07 PM) Dei cow chung, really dei cow chung........as long as Semenyih semua dia tahu. Sam Kor, hoe yeah !!  TT kor, Yawoh. Not only property, u tanya dia Semenyih which part ramai leng lui dia pun tau geh
TScheryee
Jun 20 2014, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 20 2014, 05:19 PM) Sam kor, Semenyih mana ada ramai loaded punya leng chai? Pls intro la
angelinetanxq
Jun 21 2014, 06:58 AM
My loan not approve yet but I have to sign my S&P today otherwise I cannot get my referral fees & English Style Lunch
SUSNew Klang
Jun 21 2014, 07:20 AM
edit
This post has been edited by New Klang: Jun 23 2014, 09:55 AM
treehill
Jun 21 2014, 08:12 AM
QUOTE(angelinetanxq @ Jun 21 2014, 06:58 AM) My loan not approve yet but I have to sign my S&P today otherwise I cannot get my referral fees & English Style Lunch Not yet approved can sign?
Rabel
Jun 21 2014, 08:19 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jun 21 2014, 08:12 AM) Not yet approved can sign? Y not?
oreomambo
Jun 21 2014, 08:38 AM
EW is pressuring the buyers with such short timeline. If this is dependent on bank to execute their work but inefficiently or with limitation, why have the customer risk SPA signing without the loan secured?
Yes, they are aiming for referral fee, but the feeling of losing that fee for late SPA signing is going to generate negative vibes among buyers, their referral and even externally to public.
Perhaps something EW can relax a bit more for this first wave of buyers while bankers getting their engine started. Or also SA would put enough warning for fast SPA signing, hence shooting loan application to multiple banks and hope a few would come back with offer letter.
ryan_0807
Jun 21 2014, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jun 21 2014, 08:38 AM) EW is pressuring the buyers with such short timeline. If this is dependent on bank to execute their work but inefficiently or with limitation, why have the customer risk SPA signing without the loan secured? Yes, they are aiming for referral fee, but the feeling of losing that fee for late SPA signing is going to generate negative vibes among buyers, their referral and even externally to public. Perhaps something EW can relax a bit more for this first wave of buyers while bankers getting their engine started. Or also SA would put enough warning for fast SPA signing, hence shooting loan application to multiple banks and hope a few would come back with offer letter. Anyone appeal to EM to extend the early bird discount? Caused I just booked last weekend, how to get my loan approval in 2 weeks time with such a high commitment should give customer more to consider which better offer...
angelinetanxq
Jun 21 2014, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(treehill @ Jun 21 2014, 08:12 AM) Not yet approved can sign? My friend told me he sometimes sign few S&P then only slowly apply for the loan, the worst was apply the loan after 1 year sign snp
angelinetanxq
Jun 21 2014, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jun 21 2014, 08:38 AM) EW is pressuring the buyers with such short timeline. If this is dependent on bank to execute their work but inefficiently or with limitation, why have the customer risk SPA signing without the loan secured? Yes, they are aiming for referral fee, but the feeling of losing that fee for late SPA signing is going to generate negative vibes among buyers, their referral and even externally to public. Perhaps something EW can relax a bit more for this first wave of buyers while bankers getting their engine started. Or also SA would put enough warning for fast SPA signing, hence shooting loan application to multiple banks and hope a few would come back with offer letter. My friend said as long as the bank can approve before 1st release then is OK
oreomambo
Jun 21 2014, 09:31 AM
What if you sign the spa but none of the bank can give you a loan? It really depends on your financial standing. If it is strong and you are confident that loan is coming for sure, then go ahead
devil98
Jun 21 2014, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(oreomambo @ Jun 21 2014, 09:31 AM) What if you sign the spa but none of the bank can give you a loan? It really depends on your financial standing. If it is strong and you are confident that loan is coming for sure, then go ahead After sign S&P if none bank approve you need withdraw you need pay 1% for it.
Rabel
Jun 21 2014, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(devil98 @ Jun 21 2014, 10:04 AM) After sign S&P if none bank approve you need withdraw you need pay 1% for it. 1%??
Rabel
Jun 21 2014, 10:06 AM
Mana AKH gor?.
devil98
Jun 21 2014, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(angelinetanxq @ Jun 21 2014, 06:58 AM) My loan not approve yet but I have to sign my S&P today otherwise I cannot get my referral fees & English Style Lunch Why not sign today cant get ref fees ? I thought latest by 30 june must sign it to get early bird 3% ? Btw, better secure your loan 1st , english style lunch is not that important lo
devil98
Jun 21 2014, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(Rabel @ Jun 21 2014, 10:05 AM) 1%??  Ya thats what SA told me Before sign S&P withdraw only cost $500
Rabel
Jun 21 2014, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(devil98 @ Jun 21 2014, 10:08 AM) Ya thats what SA told me Before sign S&P withdraw only cost $500 After signed the S&P n cancell the deal. Penalty only 1%?? U better get the hitam Putih with them lor.