120 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Hobbies Japanese Vinyl and Figures V11, Plastic poison for Anime lovers

WingNut
post Jul 25 2014, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 25 2014, 10:19 AM)
^^ Samurai Girls Season 3? I sat through the horribly bad season 2 and tak ingat nampak senhime in that design also?

Hmm, these non action figure busou shinkis not bad. But I don't have anything from ques Q so not too sure if i am gonna PO these, mebbe wait for release and reviews.

more pics
more pics
the price is shakehead.gif
General_Nic
post Jul 25 2014, 11:49 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 25 2014, 10:19 AM)
^^ Samurai Girls Season 3? I sat through the horribly bad season 2 and tak ingat nampak senhime in that design also?

Hmm, these non action figure busou shinkis not bad. But I don't have anything from ques Q so not too sure if i am gonna PO these, mebbe wait for release and reviews.

as much as I'm a diehard fan of mecha musume and busou shinki
I won't get these for some reasons:
- it's kind of redundant to me that they are not actually 'wearing' the suits
- it's not accurate making them tio be so human like, even if it's not poseable, at least should have joint-like details at the hip and shoulder
- I prefer Arnval tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Jul 25 2014, 11:50 AM
blu3hamm3r
post Jul 25 2014, 12:11 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jul 24 2014, 01:04 PM)
The link require login in id and password la wei...how to see? sad.gif sad.gif doh.gif
TSEXkurogane
post Jul 25 2014, 12:27 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Jul 25 2014, 12:11 PM)
The link require login in id and password la wei...how to see?  sad.gif  sad.gif  doh.gif
Damn, the uploader must have locked it from the public since it's NSFW ==
Im a Flickr user since i upload my figure photography works there
madmoz
post Jul 25 2014, 12:31 PM

4,250 posts

i can see them just fine, but not my cup of tea.
TSEXkurogane
post Jul 25 2014, 04:34 PM

1,715 posts

Kotobukiya's Saber (again~) swimsuit and Suou Amane (Grisaia no Kajitsu -LE FRUIT DE LA GRISAIA-)

killerjeya
post Jul 27 2014, 01:47 PM

80 posts

OMG WonFes is back...And as usual, so many poisons...!!! Anyway, thought I'd highlight a few that got me excited... smile.gif

MF Miku...Love the concept...

Phat's Kanzaki Ranko... wub.gif

MF Charlotte...Kinda reminds me of Koto's Asuna though...

I normally don't care much for Freeing's 1/4 girls, but this miko ver. of Houki just ticks all the right boxes for me... wub.gif

OMG not another one... sweat.gif This by GSC...

Alter's Mefmera...Color scheme probably not everyone's cup of tea, but I like it...

Alter's take on Shinobu...Cute, but I hope they'd start making Kiss-shot already...GSC's has been stuck in proto stage for YEARS now...Someone make her...!!!

Another Sakuya Seraphim ver. by Koto...Didn't like the previous one but DAMN, this is stunning... drool.gif 1/6 scale too... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by killerjeya: Jul 27 2014, 01:50 PM
jason_tan1980
post Jul 27 2014, 06:15 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Jul 27 2014, 01:47 PM)
OMG WonFes is back...And as usual, so many poisons...!!! Anyway, thought I'd highlight a few that got me excited... smile.gif

MF Miku...Love the concept...

Phat's Kanzaki Ranko... wub.gif

MF Charlotte...Kinda reminds me of Koto's Asuna though...

I normally don't care much for Freeing's 1/4 girls, but this miko ver. of Houki just ticks all the right boxes for me... wub.gif

OMG not another one... sweat.gif  This by GSC...

Alter's Mefmera...Color scheme probably not everyone's cup of tea, but I like it...

Alter's take on Shinobu...Cute, but I hope they'd start making Kiss-shot already...GSC's has been stuck in proto stage for YEARS now...Someone make her...!!!

Another Sakuya Seraphim ver. by Koto...Didn't like the previous one but DAMN, this is stunning... drool.gif 1/6 scale too... thumbup.gif
Sakuya Seraphim is nice, 1/6 somemore, but is from Koto...oh no...

zito9
post Jul 30 2014, 09:58 AM

120 posts

PO starts today!
(but why it is BLACK?????? T_T )

Update: Up in AA @ 12040yen, with end-Oct 2014 release date (sure boh, Alter?)
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...007221&page=top

This post has been edited by zito9: Jul 30 2014, 10:29 AM
jayjay11
post Jul 30 2014, 11:00 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 30 2014, 09:58 AM)

PO starts today!

I like her.. i still not sure shoulld i PO or not.......she looks good beside Native's Margit

Wonder will the price come down... shocking.gif
WingNut
post Jul 30 2014, 11:32 AM

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

her wings have grown... at the expense of her dress. not that i'm complaining. this one die die sell kidney also must have sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSshephard86
post Jul 30 2014, 11:46 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jul 30 2014, 11:32 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

her wings have grown... at the expense of her dress. not that i'm complaining. this one die die sell kidney also must have  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Chill dulu la bro...... Need to see how the colored sculpt goes, and did you notice the leg? I scare she'll be the same like Olivia. sweat.gif sweat.gif
jayjay11
post Jul 30 2014, 11:49 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jul 30 2014, 11:32 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

her wings have grown... at the expense of her dress. not that i'm complaining. this one die die sell kidney also must have  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I am getting bored of that face again and again.... like the concept.. but boring face, will probably skip this one...80%

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Jul 30 2014, 11:49 AM
WingNut
post Jul 30 2014, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Jul 30 2014, 11:46 AM)
Chill dulu la bro...... Need to see how the colored sculpt goes, and did you notice the leg? I scare she'll be the same like Olivia.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
true... true...

her previous 1/8 was awesome, though. love the pastels. hopefully her center of gravity is aligned to her right foot, and koto learns from olivia.
jayjay11
post Jul 30 2014, 12:06 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jul 30 2014, 12:04 PM)
true... true...

her previous 1/8 was awesome, though. love the pastels. hopefully her center of gravity is aligned to her right foot, and koto learns from olivia.
The 1/8 has drop till 9000k level... i am still waiting and see it drops to 50%
jayjay11
post Jul 30 2014, 12:07 PM

88 posts

I would like to have her.. but unsure on her delivery cost...
WingNut
post Jul 30 2014, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Jul 30 2014, 12:06 PM)
The 1/8 has drop till 9000k level... i am still waiting and see it drops to 50%
wah 9000 only? drool.gif where ya?
jayjay11
post Jul 30 2014, 03:13 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Jul 30 2014, 03:08 PM)
wah 9000 only?  drool.gif  where ya?
sorry it was on Rakuten, but just sold out....last check

http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/auc-ter...m/200000048497/
TSEXkurogane
post Jul 30 2014, 04:13 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Jul 30 2014, 09:58 AM)

PO starts today!

Release date wrong liao, i think it's Oct 2015 /s
Will wait after release, i dont want to pay a deposit then wait a year. rclxub.gif
WingNut
post Jul 30 2014, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Jul 30 2014, 03:13 PM)
sorry it was on Rakuten, but just sold out....last check

http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/auc-ter...m/200000048497/
ok ok... if go down to 50% lemme know. me haven't got bored of that face icon_rolleyes.gif

120 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:41 AM