Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected

mingyew
post Sep 15 2014, 10:57 AM

4,177 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Sep 15 2014, 10:47 AM)
Actually the ARC completed? because i cant find any chair to sit like desa park city..
I prefer they put more priority to club house with may many facilities thumbup.gif
eastken
post Sep 15 2014, 11:04 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Sep 15 2014, 10:57 AM)
I prefer they put more priority to club house with may many facilities  thumbup.gif
Yes, expecting their club house.. hahaha. do not know how it look like and do not when start to build.

this month rimbayu seems happening,
22/09, release bumi lot.
27/09, charity run.
oct, phase 4 launch.

I love happening township tongue.gif
eastken
post Sep 15 2014, 11:14 AM

1,869 posts

Phase 6 commercial concept for rimbayu, last time got someone posted.
Chris Chew
post Sep 15 2014, 11:31 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Sep 15 2014, 10:04 AM)
I saw astro news last week, property estimate price will increase 30% for next year, do not know how true is this. But i believe at least got 10%.
The astro commentator also very dare to comment price will increase 30%, so high ...

Not sure about this but my personal opinion maybe believe not dropping but stagnant. So to have a rapid rise of 30% would be very speculative given today's subsale market rate.

I rather remain skeptical.
Chris Chew
post Sep 15 2014, 11:36 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ Sep 15 2014, 10:23 AM)
current available unit is bumi quota... RM643k is originally RM692k...so next month when they release it will increase about RM50k...
but may be ijm will give some rebate... last promo for chimes is rebate RM20k... meaning the increase is RM30k only...but not sure for this Perennia promo...
Means, tentatively Perennia increase to RM 742k and if IJM offers RM 20k rebates promotion, it is still a good price for own stayers.

HiProperty
post Sep 15 2014, 12:35 PM

15 posts

Hopefully IJM will provide rebate for non-bumi release units.
Icecream lover
post Sep 15 2014, 12:52 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Sep 15 2014, 11:04 AM)
Yes, expecting their club house.. hahaha. do not know how it look like and do not when start to build.

this month rimbayu seems happening,
22/09, release bumi lot.
27/09, charity run.
oct, phase 4 launch.

I love happening township  tongue.gif
Phase 4 launching in oct? i am waiting
phonixloo
post Sep 15 2014, 01:39 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Sep 15 2014, 10:04 AM)
I saw astro news last week, property estimate price will increase 30% for next year, do not know how true is this. But i believe at least got 10%.
I though property is going to cool down a bit. If 30% mean most double storey link will be close or more than 1 mil already. blush.gif So I can officially announce that I'm millionaire by next year. brows.gif
belfong
post Sep 15 2014, 01:47 PM

click clacking
864 posts

Millionaire when you have finished paying loan. Else minus loan, thousands k-aire only, he he he whistling.gif
eastken
post Sep 15 2014, 01:51 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Sep 15 2014, 01:39 PM)
I though property is going to cool down a bit.  If 30% mean most double storey link will be close or more than 1 mil already.  blush.gif  So I can officially announce that I'm millionaire by next year.  brows.gif
I think next year GST implementation, the cost of everything will expensive. so house also will effected i believe smile.gif

Beside, Klang Bukit Tinggi, developer WCT just launch service apartment last sat. min from 505k for 855sq.
600k for 1000sq and 700k++ for 1300sq. also 85% sold out on that day =.=!!
phonixloo
post Sep 15 2014, 02:17 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Sep 15 2014, 01:47 PM)
Millionaire when you have finished paying loan. Else minus loan, thousands k-aire only, he he he whistling.gif
Ha ha .... may be you are right. rclxms.gif
phonixloo
post Sep 15 2014, 02:27 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Sep 15 2014, 01:51 PM)
I think next year GST implementation, the cost of everything will expensive. so house also will effected i believe smile.gif

Beside, Klang Bukit Tinggi, developer WCT just launch service apartment last sat. min from 505k for 855sq.
600k for 1000sq and 700k++ for 1300sq. also 85% sold out on that day =.=!!
With GST launching soon, I will renovate by house before 1-Apr to avoid the GST. hmm.gif Otherwise renovation will increase another 6%. If 100K ==> 106K..... not a small money.

For service apartment, that mean you mean need to pay GST? Since this is under commercial license and not residential license. Am I right? But 85% sold out in day 1 is so fantastic. Consider price range of 500K ~ 700K. But just read an article from newspaper mentioned from 250K ~ 1M range, loan rejection rate at ~35% hmm.gif

phonixloo
post Sep 15 2014, 02:30 PM

1,162 posts

One new question to ask, for commercial property like shop houses or service apartment, you need to pay GST by next year April onward.
1) When you need to pay the GST? Is it one off payment or follow the progressive payment? Follow Progressive payment
2) Bank loan will inclusive of GST? If not, then you need to folk out the 6% during payment? No answer

Just went to Malaysia Customs sites to read, but the article is so long. Anybody want to read and explain to me tongue.gif
http://gst.customs.gov.my/en/rg/SiteAssets...mended%20_1.pdf

This post has been edited by phonixloo: Sep 15 2014, 02:47 PM
waiDEE
post Sep 15 2014, 03:12 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(HiProperty @ Sep 15 2014, 12:35 PM)
Hopefully IJM will provide rebate for non-bumi release units.
rebate applicable to all bumi and non-bumi... to decrease your 10% dp...
PeriPeri2014
post Sep 15 2014, 03:20 PM

8,226 posts

When phase4 launching??
NussFit
post Sep 15 2014, 08:46 PM

115 posts

30% increment would be speculative. Perhaps he is payed to say that buy companies. Anyway with implement of GST i would say 10% is logical. Since at every level u are being taxed. Hence customer will pay to some degree despite buying a house is not being listed for GST. There are few articles talking bout price hike, but not till 30%.

Anyway i am just happy to have a house.
phonixloo
post Sep 15 2014, 09:01 PM

1,162 posts

QUOTE(NussFit @ Sep 15 2014, 08:46 PM)
30% increment would be speculative. Perhaps he is payed to say that buy companies. Anyway with implement of GST i would say 10% is logical. Since at every level u are being taxed. Hence customer will pay to some degree despite buying a house is not being listed for GST. There are few articles talking bout price hike, but not till 30%.

Anyway i am just happy to have a house.
I share the same opinion. With such a weak sentiment i would say +/- 10%
eastken
post Sep 15 2014, 09:36 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Sep 15 2014, 09:01 PM)
I share the same opinion.  With such a weak sentiment i would say +/- 10%
Sorry everyone, should be 3%. Liscen wrongly..
belfong
post Sep 15 2014, 10:52 PM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Sep 15 2014, 09:36 PM)
Sorry everyone,  should be 3%. Liscen wrongly..
I zero made a lot of difference!
eastken
post Sep 16 2014, 12:37 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Sep 15 2014, 10:52 PM)
I zero made a lot of difference!
Yes paiseh...

109 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top