post May 21 2014, 10:10 AM

206 posts

Good job bro...
waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 11:26 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ May 22 2014, 11:02 AM)
I agreed Alam Impian is better in terms of location. If Rimbayu is freehold, then it is another story.
sorry.. i always think and act differently from the crowds... if compare Alam Impian and Rimbayu, i dont think AI consider better location.. with only toll hiway (LKSA) as the entrance, then you need to drive a couple of minutes to arrive the destination.. ofkozz the other end of AI connected to Jln Kebun, but still it's far from the main road/hiway ie. Kesas or Federal... and LKSA is just a connecting hiway.. it's not a major hiway intercity...
while Rimbayu just located between KK/BR and BSP which give access to Kesas and Elite/SKVE which connected to SA/Klang/Subang/Damansara/Puchong/Sunway/PJ/Putrajaya/Cyberjaya/KLIA/Kajang/Bangi very easily and some destination even use a free toll road...
to add, another major hiway for notrth-south...a long awaited WCE just started this month and will completely available in 5 years.. will benefited and give option to PLUS (NSE) users especially those located between Banting and Changkat Jering/Taiping...
for me, Rimbayu have a good masterplan.. good that it developed late after re-planned from Canal City.. surely in 5 years it will be occupied like you see in AI...
waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 12:13 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 22 2014, 11:46 AM)
If you claim Kota Kemuning has better location than AI, then I hv nothing to say (it is still subjective)
May I ask you, in terms of location, Kota Kemuning vs Rimbayu, which one is better?
The answer is very clear, you may argue with yr own analysis but I do hope we carry objective judgement wink.gif
in early days, i have not pick KK as a good place.. that's why i chose PH... it's good for people who work in KL but wanted to stay in cozy area but not to far from city with good accessibility... after a decade, a lot of development grows up in between existing area and to the down south (i limit not beyond KLIA) as well... (this not included Kajang/Bangi/Nilai area - i just evaluate from Subang and surrounding area)...
I would say Rimbayu better than KK... Rimbayu residents can get benefit from mature KK infrastructure as well as BSP...
my personal views is... future development between KL City towards KLIA especially along Elite will be a bright spot... for those that prefer buy for living...am not investor...

waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 12:23 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ May 22 2014, 12:03 PM)
this project for own stay. You may need to buy now and keep 20 years maturity.
yes...for own stay need to buy now... but i dont think it mature after 20 years... it may be takes 10 years... a bit suffer for new family to start with new area... but they dont need to think about for eg. schooling and etc... a mature family might join after atleast all accessible road available...
waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 01:27 PM

206 posts

Latest update:
Phase 1 intermediate sold out... only limited corner/end unit left...
Phase 3 5 unit left out of 150 open for sale... remaining 315 unit will be open in 3-4month...
waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 02:10 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(vettel2020 @ May 22 2014, 01:37 PM)
Waidee, any idea for phase2?
I did asked SA but she only give infos on phase 1 and 3...

About party over the weekend.. not this weekend.. it is on 1st June.. appreciation for phase 3 Periwinkle purchasers...
waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 03:39 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ May 22 2014, 03:31 PM)
Oooo...they just invite phase 3 owner ka?
Purposely for latest phase launch la... yg 1st and 2nd dah penah kan...
But like us late buyers for phase 1 and 2... can kacau2 together la... haha
waiDEE
post Jun 3 2014, 08:32 PM

206 posts

I bought phase Chimes.. SPA dated 26/5.. in 30days need to settle 10% dp and in 90days my banker need to release rm500k.. my row progress is abt 70%...

This post has been edited by waiDEE: Jun 3 2014, 08:32 PM
waiDEE
post Jun 6 2014, 06:59 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 6 2014, 01:34 AM)
Hmm. If increase to 50-60k in a year time, its fair but how does the end lot or corner lot can fetch up to a million then?
Corner/end lot already rm1mill ++ lorrr before this...
waiDEE
post Jun 10 2014, 06:16 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 10 2014, 02:25 PM)
This Cluster Homes about 2200s.q. same with the Phase 1 BU wor.
Got any different compare Chimes?
To compare Periwinkle with Chimes end/corner lot:
Periwinkle 22x70 and 10ft land...
Chimes 25x75 and more than 10ft land...
Chimes 27x75 and more than 10ft land...
That's why price diff alot...
Layout plan also totally different...
waiDEE
post Jun 12 2014, 09:03 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Kenneth Foo @ Jun 12 2014, 08:24 AM)
I need a place to stay, hope Chime will be ready by Chinese New Year 2015 smile.gif
It stated by March 2015.. so might after CNY lor...
waiDEE
post Jun 12 2014, 09:05 AM

206 posts

What is the price range of end/corner lot for chimes when ijm 1st launched it?
waiDEE
post Jun 14 2014, 05:05 PM

206 posts

Been at Rimbayu this afternoon for DP settlement. Clarify with SA about electricity.. it is confirm 3 phase... logically this is new project maaa.. 1 phase is oldskul time la...
SA also said Chimes might completed ahead schedule...
waiDEE
post Jun 18 2014, 03:11 PM

206 posts

suda settled sign loan agreement... now need to pay MOT RM25k++ before bank can disburse 75% progress billing... huhu
waiDEE
post Jun 19 2014, 12:15 AM

206 posts

My unit is on the 2nd pict... the one with divider in the middle of the road...
waiDEE
post Jun 19 2014, 10:22 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jun 19 2014, 10:11 AM)
why so fast paying mot?
lawyer said need to pay MOT baru bank disburse loan as progress billing.. the land tittle shud be transfer to buyer..
waiDEE
post Jun 19 2014, 10:48 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jun 19 2014, 10:31 AM)
are you sure? Master title so fast issue to individual?
Can you confirm this with dev and how soon can they issue you individual title?
The Phase 1 Chimes already granted individual tittle... so MOT will allow the process to transfer from developer name to purchaser name...
waiDEE
post Jun 19 2014, 11:09 AM

206 posts

anyone knows... how rain water harvest tank will look like? either install on the ground or underneath.. front or back of the house?
waiDEE
post Jun 20 2014, 08:25 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(happyice @ Jun 20 2014, 06:07 AM)
it could be a stupid question.. but does the terrace house/cluster semi-D has tangki besides the rain harvest system?

it's extremely important and u know why
tongue.gif
I did asked to SA, because of rc slab and polycarb design for chimes.. seem like the space smaller than usual roof design... they said indoor tank installed as well... waiting them to show indoor tank and harvest tank...
waiDEE
post Jun 25 2014, 08:33 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Jun 24 2014, 02:29 PM)

Taken some photo from the model house to clearly highlighted the rain water tank area as mentioned by the SA.

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
this is for Periwinkle...what about Chimes and Perennia?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0541sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:16 PM