100 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

tengster
post May 24 2014, 09:00 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ May 24 2014, 07:56 PM)
What time start to choose the unit tomorrow?
Yeahor...cherry pick session is at what time....

The experience must be awesome. It is like going to Patpong and walk down the stairs to an aquarium full of horses. Hmmm...tonight pick which horse for a ride? tongue.gif biggrin.gif
tengster
post May 24 2014, 09:20 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(adwan @ May 24 2014, 06:47 PM)
how was the response rate today?  hmm.gif

just get the sms from eco majestic today around 4pm.

no sure how they get my number. i register for SEH but not ecomajestic.

response so-so, is it? that's why they come for small fish like me.

too bad. no more bullet.  cry.gif
They can't recognize the size of fishes. biggrin.gif

I was told telco screw it up. Certain batches of SMS went out much later.
kamilnu
post May 24 2014, 10:04 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(energy @ May 24 2014, 07:37 PM)
Wonder if they launch ecoworld lahad datu at rm500++k, will everyone rush to buy
As long as its by EcoWorld, they will come in droves and snap up everything in their path.
adwan
post May 24 2014, 10:52 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 24 2014, 09:20 PM)
They can't recognize the size of fishes. biggrin.gif

I was told telco screw it up. Certain batches of SMS went out much later.
they have some numbers that were no taken up yet right? as report earlier in this thread.

one of the investor here also don't want to turn out tomorrow for unit selection and think of invest somewhere else.
tengster
post May 24 2014, 11:27 PM

5,612 posts

..deleted..

This post has been edited by tengster: May 25 2014, 12:02 AM
doomdoom
post May 24 2014, 11:30 PM

4,973 posts

So sold out out not? Seems like EM is not as hot as SEH.....
Maneki-neko
post May 24 2014, 11:41 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(adwan @ May 24 2014, 10:52 PM)
they have some numbers that were no taken up yet right? as report earlier in this thread.

one of the investor here also don't want to turn out tomorrow for unit selection and think of invest somewhere else.
In my opinion, so long any EM investor can afford to hold up to 5 years, then u should see some wise return, i guess…. i can't imagine if one has to travel far to watch a movie in cinema (the nearest cinema should be the TGV at Aeon Cheras Selatan), play bowling, sing k, go for dim sum in Kajang/Cheras, or travel far to have a dinner in a decent restaurant….. unsure.gif
agnes1437
post May 24 2014, 11:48 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ May 24 2014, 07:56 PM)
What time start to choose the unit tomorrow?
tomorrow choose unit session start 9am sharp.
I hope I can get my desired unit.
My ticket number is 280++ cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
The Jedi
post May 24 2014, 11:51 PM

775 posts

the registration response today seems not compatible with the big mktg budget spent by EW......it appears to me this is not a perfect good start for EM
CK15
post May 25 2014, 12:07 AM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ May 24 2014, 11:51 PM)
the registration response today seems not compatible with the big mktg budget spent by EW......it appears to me this is not a perfect good start for EM
Wait until end of business day today... too early to comment now... tongue.gif

bearbearwong
post May 25 2014, 12:09 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ May 24 2014, 11:51 PM)
Attitude of buyers/investors.. or no money..
AMINT
post May 25 2014, 12:16 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 25 2014, 12:09 AM)
Attitude of buyers/investors.. or no money..
i think most people maxed out. i know a few investors who stopped buying already. last time buy by yearly basis.
wen xuan
post May 25 2014, 12:37 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ May 24 2014, 11:41 PM)
In my opinion, so long any EM investor can afford to hold up to 5 years, then u should see some wise return, i guess…. i can't imagine if one has to travel far to watch a movie in cinema (the nearest cinema should be the TGV at Aeon Cheras Selatan), play bowling, sing k, go for dim sum in Kajang/Cheras, or travel far to have a dinner in a decent restaurant…..  unsure.gif
Nearest cinema u can watch in Metro Plaza Kajang( Lotus Five Star), sing k n play bowling (Metro Point Kajang)
bearbearwong
post May 25 2014, 12:42 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ May 25 2014, 12:37 AM)
Nearest cinema u can watch in Metro Plaza Kajang( Lotus Five Star), sing k n play bowling (Metro Point Kajang)
setia echo hill will have their own mall.. how many years dunno yet
wen xuan
post May 25 2014, 12:43 AM

248 posts

Just now go to EW round round... Today just give number for terrace house... Next month will launch the Semi-D n bungalow lot (rm130/sqf)....
wen xuan
post May 25 2014, 12:46 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 25 2014, 12:42 AM)
setia echo hill will have their own mall.. how many years dunno yet
That one will be done in Abaco or Ecohill2 or what else name they will give in future.....as I know it won't be done in this coming 5 years...Coz both of the developer mention that is 10 years plan....
doomdoom
post May 25 2014, 12:50 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ May 25 2014, 12:43 AM)
Just now go to EW round round... Today just give number for terrace house... Next month will launch the Semi-D n bungalow lot (rm130/sqf)....
All the numbers finish distribute?
wen xuan
post May 25 2014, 12:58 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 25 2014, 12:50 AM)
All the numbers finish distribute?
Yup. Tomolo just go to select the unit n attend for the first launching ceremony
bearbearwong
post May 25 2014, 12:58 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(wen xuan @ May 25 2014, 12:46 AM)
That one will be done in Abaco or Ecohill2 or what else name they will give in future.....as I know it won't be done in this coming 5 years...Coz both of the developer mention that is 10 years plan....
yup it a long game for them... flipping is totally out in my opinion.. unless when SEH vp suddenly all banks , shops, schools, offices surge in shops in SEH and boom, slim chance..

still on launching stage.. sell defiantly will sold out drop out leh dunno yet..

haizz such a design were located at such a place.. if bandar mahkota cheras sure BBB..
wen xuan
post May 25 2014, 01:05 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 25 2014, 12:58 AM)
yup it a long game for them... flipping is totally out in my opinion.. unless when SEH vp suddenly all banks , shops, schools, offices surge in shops in SEH and boom, slim chance..

still on launching stage.. sell defiantly will sold out drop out leh dunno yet..

haizz such a design were located at such a place.. if bandar mahkota cheras sure BBB..
Hahaha.... Who know what will happen in future... May be Semenyih will boom up like Purchong....every start up is like that....in here rapid industrial development will take place....

100 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:53 PM