124 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Visa Signature - 6% Cashback, On Grocery, Dining, Online Transactions

TSronnie
post Jul 16 2014, 04:10 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 16 2014, 03:28 PM)
Overseas dining should be eligible for the 6% cash back too, right?
That's right as MCC is used internationally.
Human Nature
post Jul 16 2014, 04:51 PM

- student of human nature -
26,521 posts

QUOTE(lovefoe @ Jul 16 2014, 04:04 PM)
cant find the link to apply online. where do you guys apply online?
fill up the form stated with online application as its header and email to CS
titanic_crash
post Jul 16 2014, 06:46 PM

274 posts

just apply the card last week ..

today,went to BNM to check my CCRIS, the status as at today is PENDING with a pimit of RM50k...why so high?plan to reduce it if i got it...
TSronnie
post Jul 17 2014, 12:08 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

New entries from my latest Statement
The Chicken Rice Shop - Midvalley
Chili's Bar & Grill - Midvalley
Giant - Bandar Kinrara 5
Milk-A-Deal coupons
herc
post Jul 18 2014, 12:55 PM

Small Potato
1,702 posts

New entry from my latest statement.

Edo Ichi Sushi - Island Plaza, Penang
TSronnie
post Jul 18 2014, 03:39 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

I've received my RM150 Online Application Cashback today .... not sure it was because I've emailed them or part of the system.

sonnas
post Jul 18 2014, 04:15 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 18 2014, 03:39 PM)
I've received my RM150 Online Application Cashback today .... not sure it was because I've emailed them or part of the system.
Ronnie, it's system. I did not email them but i receive that also today,I logged on to check after seeing your message. i had met all the conditions in mid Jun.
herc
post Jul 18 2014, 04:21 PM

Small Potato
1,702 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 18 2014, 03:39 PM)
it is the first or second time u receive it? Mine is on June 18.
Human Nature
post Jul 18 2014, 04:38 PM

26,521 posts

Newer applicants will only get it in the 3rd statement, that's what my friend (cardholder) told me.
~Eveready~
post Jul 18 2014, 04:48 PM

228 posts

New entry from my latest statement:

SARPINO'S PIZZERIA SUBANG JAYA
RESTORAN NEW O & S SEAFOOD, Kota Kemuning
GOLDEN DINER SEAFOOD SHAH ALAM
JAYA GROCER @ THE MAIN PLACE USJ
RESTORAN SHABU SHABU Puchong
DASARANG RESTAURANT SUBANG JAYA
RAKUZEN JAPANESE RESTAURANT SUBANG JAYA

Human Nature
post Jul 18 2014, 04:58 PM

26,521 posts

The cash back is based on transaction date. What will happen if the transaction is posted after the statement is generated? Will it be added to the next month's quota?

So anyone with the same scenario, do share with us.
TSronnie
post Jul 18 2014, 09:09 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 18 2014, 04:58 PM)
The cash back is based on transaction date. What will happen if the transaction is posted after the statement is generated? Will it be added to the next month's quota?

So anyone with the same scenario, do share with us.
Not yet posted shouldn't get in the Statement thus no rebate
Human Nature
post Jul 18 2014, 09:10 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 18 2014, 09:09 PM)
Not yet posted shouldn't get in the Statement thus no rebate
but will it be included in next month's rebate?
Human Nature
post Jul 18 2014, 09:10 PM

26,521 posts

double post

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 18 2014, 11:24 PM
lovefoe
post Jul 18 2014, 10:32 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 16 2014, 04:51 PM)
fill up the form stated with online application as its header and email to CS
got it. applied on 16 jul. let's see when can i get it.

thank you.
TSronnie
post Jul 18 2014, 11:08 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jul 18 2014, 09:10 PM)
but will it be included in next month's rebate?
Yep.... it won't go missing lah (or could it ?)
Remove your "double-posting"
sogood
post Jul 18 2014, 11:34 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(sonnas @ Jul 18 2014, 04:15 PM)
Ronnie, it's system. I did not email them but i receive that also today,I logged on to check after seeing your message. i had met all the conditions in mid Jun.
Received mine today, i checked online after reading your message.
I spent>1k at the end of June.
laymank
post Jul 21 2014, 08:48 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(sogood @ Jul 18 2014, 11:34 PM)
Received mine today, i checked online after reading your message.
I spent>1k at the end of June.
Got mine on the 18th Jul, too.
pepper_mint2
post Jul 21 2014, 01:39 PM

272 posts

how long does it takes to receive this card? my card was approved last monday but till today i havent gotten the card yet ...
g00glesYYl
post Jul 21 2014, 02:01 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

Hi Guys,

What is the way to apply this card? I search thru all the Pbe online portal but cant find the application form.

I click "apply now" also not selection for this card.

Can help?

124 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0380sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:20 PM