Aug 17 2006, 02:42 PM
1,874 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: KUL, MY |
QUOTE(khairizha @ Aug 16 2006, 02:26 AM) hehehe.... u can collect where i can snd to you. see la this weekend can or not. i think hun a bit bz with shool & the movie...hahahhaheidy...i will always play with them now at nite crazy....u set the time la when u can give me the slurp mix.... and if i can i will bring the baby also |
Aug 17 2006, 02:54 PM
1,048 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
where do u hang the pouch? on the "ear" of the trousers(clip on it?) ?
Aug 17 2006, 04:00 PM
151 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Thanks girls. Will go look for some good pouches. Anybody know how to stop their glider from peeing and pooing in the pouch? Or even me
Aug 17 2006, 04:10 PM
10,231 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
wonder why all gliders liddat. perhaps its their bad habit?
Aug 17 2006, 05:07 PM
170 posts Joined: May 2006 |
aiyok..in the forest also where got toilet.. hehehe
Aug 17 2006, 05:17 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Let them do their business in the cage first before letting them out ma. My Benben and Sasa seldom poo/pee on me. Sometimes when stranger is around then will scare them la.
Aug 17 2006, 05:54 PM
132 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(Sugre @ Aug 17 2006, 04:00 PM) Thanks girls. Will go look for some good pouches. Anybody know how to stop their glider from peeing and pooing in the pouch? Or even me That sounds like the glider is nervous. My gliders used to do that in the beginning when i was still in the process of taming them. However, after a while they usually do not do it while on your body, even if u just happen to take them out of the cage. But gliders have diff personalities so im not saying urs is not tame. |
Aug 17 2006, 07:55 PM
346 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
hurmm...if with hun....i can collect at LKW...nearer maaa..hehehe...
dun have to go kl |
Aug 17 2006, 08:41 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
QUOTE(Sugre @ Aug 17 2006, 04:00 PM) Thanks girls. Will go look for some good pouches. Anybody know how to stop their glider from peeing and pooing in the pouch? Or even me Hmmm.... for me, Kiah rarely pee and poo in her pouch, unless I feed her. She seems to pee and poo during food so I always take her out of her pouch when feeding her. Sometimes she makes mistakes on me but rarely.... still, gliders are hard to potty train since in nature, they just do it anywhere since always on trees.QUOTE(khairizha @ Aug 17 2006, 07:55 PM) Next week me free.... so you confirm with me lah. |
Aug 17 2006, 10:05 PM
Aug 17 2006, 10:25 PM
Aug 17 2006, 10:27 PM
around the neck? then kinda look like weirdo? no offence. lol. i mean would it look weird when hanging something so big around ur neck? like a necklace.
haha.got time post some pics for reference. lol This post has been edited by prophet007: Aug 17 2006, 10:27 PM |
Aug 17 2006, 10:38 PM
2,599 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Aug 17 2006, 11:00 PM
Or get a sling bag loh.... hehehe... I hang camera pouch around my neck... people think I carry camera.
Aug 17 2006, 11:04 PM
1,143 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Hang around the neck makes your gliders more comfortable compare to hang around your waist coz less vibration around your neck when you are walking.
OT: Connie, 1 question. You really stay behind Zoo Negara? |
Aug 17 2006, 11:19 PM
2,599 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
OT: yup... over the tembok is the aviary if i'm not mistaken. next time I take pictures
Aug 17 2006, 11:36 PM
1,143 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
lol, like that no problem lah. If your gliders got problem, can bring them to Zoo Negara
Aug 18 2006, 11:59 AM
151 posts Joined: May 2006 |
If the Gliders were in their natural habitat, the forest and I would so happen to walk by... I am sure that I would look like some huge walking toilet to them. In all probability they will still pee and poo on me! To make matters worse all the SGs will glide on me just to do their business
Not sure if its some kind of SG spitefulness. They look up at me with such innocent eyes on their adorable faces will emptying their bladder on me. Its a conspiracy! Anyone have any suggestions on potty training? |
Aug 18 2006, 12:11 PM
346 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
hurmmm...do u took the gliders just after they woke up or just after they come out from the pouch??..if like that..u have to give the glider time to do their business...they normally will pee n poo after woke up and came out for play..this is just my observation about my cimon n cici....
but if the gliders really wait for ur hand to do their business i dunno if it is a conspiracy or a revenge because u put them in the cage...ahahahhaa |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:28 AM |