125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

~*Sugar Glider Club V2 *~, Staring Contest Champions

suiteng
post Nov 26 2006, 07:20 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(khairizha @ Nov 26 2006, 10:13 AM)
huhu...yesterday play with my baby MiMI....
just realize that can play with her like cat also..
i use binding comb to play with her....
i goyang2 the thing and she will terkam the thing and grab it..
ahahahah...sooo cute like cat la..
even if she is hide under my table...when i goyang the thing, she will come and terkam that thing...

i dun really know if we can play like that with other glider coz my MiMI is a bit cacat la actually..ahaha
I have a video of my Benben and Sasa playing like that. They actually run after you if you're running around holding a string. They run (jump) very fast too.
jorineb
post Nov 26 2006, 07:41 PM

324 posts

But during those times, they are still quite baby...Now..er...i dont think they play like that anymore cuz i've tried once with sasa and ben ben...they kacau a bit then dont want liao. Act lan c liao. Maybe they know you'r making fun of them gua.
khairizha
post Nov 26 2006, 11:34 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Nov 26 2006, 01:30 AM)
Hey Guys,

Thanks for all the well wishes. Actually I was hoping for females so I can keep one of them. Sob Sob....
huhu...my baby now 4 months edi..
if small2 for sure i will change with u..
i also want one male..hehe
sangterap
post Nov 26 2006, 11:47 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

khairizha,

How many from that litter you kept? 1/2 or 2/2? Lucky you have females. I dun mind trading to widen the gene pool. 4 months OOP is still okie. But by the time mine 2 months OOP yours would be 6 months. Teenagers are hard to bond with by then.... sad.gif

suiteng
post Nov 27 2006, 09:14 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(jorineb @ Nov 26 2006, 07:41 PM)
But during those times, they are still quite baby...Now..er...i dont think they play like that anymore cuz i've tried once with sasa and ben ben...they kacau a bit then dont want liao. Act lan c liao. Maybe they know you'r making fun of them gua.
You failed la tongue.gif They are more bonded to me. Who ask you to bully them by squeezing them?
hamster9
post Nov 27 2006, 06:57 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 27 2006, 09:14 AM)
You failed la tongue.gif They are more bonded to me. Who ask you to bully them by squeezing them?
lol...too cute to be squeezed laugh.gif I sometimes feel like squeezing Chiwek coz he reminds me of the Madgadascar dancing king (but he's not right..)
post Nov 27 2006, 07:35 PM

29 posts

Hi.. anyone there..

can find for me a CHEAPER sugar Glider.. thank you very much...wait your good news
hamster9
post Nov 27 2006, 07:51 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(830808 @ Nov 27 2006, 07:35 PM)
Hi.. anyone there..

can find for me a CHEAPER sugar Glider.. thank you very much...wait your good news
How cheap you consider cheap?

IMHO, if not "expensive", the SG die also dun care... whistling.gif
post Nov 27 2006, 08:05 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Nov 27 2006, 07:51 PM)
How cheap you consider cheap?

IMHO, if not "expensive", the SG die also dun care...  whistling.gif
Hi there.... U got lobang ma??? emmm..around RM200 lo.. cos i stil student la.. cant afford lo
suiteng
post Nov 27 2006, 08:14 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

SG market price is fixed.
crazymouse_yyh
post Nov 27 2006, 08:23 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

There is no lower than RM200 coz market price is Rm250 above.... if can't afford yet, then do not buy yet. Wait till you got enough money and buy. Breeding gliders is not easy like hamsters, it takes a long time and also they only produce 1 to 2 babies... And breed I think 2 to 3 times a year only.... this is why the price is higher.
sangterap
post Nov 27 2006, 10:56 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

Do not need to use student as an excuse. If you cannot afford to buy means you cannot afford to maintain. So I recommend that you do not buy.
JonYeap
post Nov 27 2006, 11:13 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(830808 @ Nov 27 2006, 08:05 PM)
Hi there.... U got lobang ma??? emmm..around RM200 lo.. cos i stil student la.. cant afford lo
u again? dont u get it? u dont even know how to rear a SG or a hedgie. dont ask for cheap prices... coz if u dont even know how to rear them, u are not even in a position to own one. all u will do is making that SG in deep shit. get ur knowledge or read some basics bout them before proceeding. and do not mention or ask for cheap SG in here. u want, pm them. no one wants to hear, i want cheap sg, or hedgie or wateva. so stop with all ur crap. u done that in hedgehog thread, now here also same.
anyway, good luck. no hard feelings i hope...
learn ur lesson bro/sis. get ur knowledge before buying. and dont ask for cheap prices. market price is fixed.

and most of us here are also student. so, dont use that excuse... like sangterap says, dont use student as excuse. u can use that in cinema, but not in here. get ur cash and knowledge before u get the pet. maintainance not cheap i tell u. so, no money= no buy.
cheers

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Nov 27 2006, 11:14 PM
khairizha
post Nov 27 2006, 11:43 PM

346 posts

sang terap..now i keep 2/2 but for now, got someone to said he want to buy one, but still not confirm yet....
u want to breed or what??..
sangterap
post Nov 27 2006, 11:50 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

khairizha,

It's okie man...I'll wait for the second batch from my own gliders for a female. Just like to keep one female. No worries, no inbreeding for me. U kept 2/2 from your own breeding pair? I dun mind trading a male with you but yours already 4 months and I am afraid they might corner the new kiddo on the block and kill him. This is so cute, I got 2 males and u got 2 females. Nature....

Got a picture of them with their mommy today. Grown quite a lot from the little pea size lumps in the belly.

Now many people PM me but I am very reluctant to sell to inexperience people and those with ill intention (for breeding purposes). Money making animal exploiters...

hao
post Nov 27 2006, 11:59 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

Owwwhhh... so cute wub.gif

*Keep telling myself* Dont get poison. Dont get poison. Dont get poison.... lol

and yeah, a lot of ppl breed for money... sigh...
TAGreptiles
post Nov 28 2006, 01:06 AM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Nov 27 2006, 11:59 PM)
Owwwhhh... so cute wub.gif

*Keep telling myself* Dont get poison. Dont get poison. Dont get poison.... lol

and yeah, a lot of ppl breed for money... sigh...
hao...now that i look at your avatar...i thought i look like a hegdehog your self....hahahhahaha.....
JonYeap
post Nov 28 2006, 01:14 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Nov 28 2006, 01:06 AM)
hao...now that i look at your avatar...i thought i look like a hegdehog your self....hahahhahaha.....
what do u mean tag? u look like hedgehog?
hao
post Nov 28 2006, 01:14 AM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Nov 28 2006, 01:06 AM)
Huh? you thought you look like a hedgehog myself? Catch no ball... hehehe... tongue.gif
JonYeap
post Nov 28 2006, 01:17 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Nov 28 2006, 01:14 AM)
Huh? you thought you look like a hedgehog myself? Catch no ball... hehehe... tongue.gif
exactly... well, self admit... haha

125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:38 AM