110 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Guild Wars V2, Eye of the North out NOW!!

tanleeseng
post Jul 23 2009, 10:22 AM

69 posts

Would like to join you guys whenever I can but not this weekend cause it's the 2X Alliance Battle weekend event. Gonna kick some Luxon arse...!!! (Pun intended tongue.gif )
naith
post Jul 23 2009, 01:15 PM

158 posts

There aren't that many green drops in Prophecies, mostly in the Sorrow's Furnace area.

I would join you guys but I'm working towards my legendary survivor title. Just a 100k more exp smile.gif
dezz
post Jul 23 2009, 01:26 PM

201 posts

gw sure does brings up some memories. kinda miss my necro. anyway anyone care to uh, tell me bits on what's new in EotN? (well seeing the page count reading the whole things will take a while). i've played the trilogy (havent completed nightfall tho).
tanleeseng
post Jul 23 2009, 04:19 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(dezz @ Jul 23 2009, 01:26 PM)
gw sure does brings up some memories. kinda miss my necro. anyway anyone care to uh, tell me bits on what's new in EotN? (well seeing the page count reading the whole things will take a while). i've played the trilogy (havent completed nightfall tho).
Well.... besides the obvious addition of new skills, weapons/armors (which all look cool BTW), gorgeous scenery and good storyline which serve as a follow up to the GW2 lore there is the introduction of new titles (grinding..!! tongue.gif ) that are linked to some special PVE only skills & content which will be more effective as your title level goes up. The additional new heroes also make it possible to put together some quite unique & effective team build using the same profession (i.e. 4 Elementalist, 4 Necros, 4 Rangers...etc). EOTN is just an add on pack which is meant for existing GW players so you can't create new character there and you will need at least 1 of the original 3 campaign to access it. Ohh..and there are lot's of dungeon like locations in EOTN for those who like dungeon hacking (or "raiding" as they called it in other games) and a pokemon like minigame called Polymock.
banks
post Jul 23 2009, 04:31 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Jul 23 2009, 01:15 PM)
There aren't that many green drops in Prophecies, mostly in the Sorrow's Furnace area.

I would join you guys but I'm working towards my legendary survivor title. Just a 100k more exp smile.gif
shocking.gif I don't even remember how many times I died laugh.gif

This post has been edited by banks: Jul 23 2009, 04:31 PM
heaven
post Jul 23 2009, 05:12 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(banks @ Jul 23 2009, 04:31 PM)
shocking.gif I don't even remember how many times I died laugh.gif
Type

/deaths

in chat, and you will know how many times you died.
karwaidotnet
post Jul 24 2009, 04:18 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

uhhh i hate it when i went travel and my pet is left somewhere back there...and when i summon it, it says pet is out of reach...

anyway to solve this pet missing problem?
shumaky
post Jul 24 2009, 04:43 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

yay.. got my MOX golem redy..
tanleeseng
post Jul 24 2009, 10:37 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jul 24 2009, 04:18 AM)
uhhh i hate it when i went travel and my pet is left somewhere back there...and when i summon it, it says pet is out of reach...

anyway to solve this pet missing problem?
Either your pet died at a place outside of your radar or it's got stuck on something. If it's dead you must ressurect it (using Comfort Animal) within the radar range as the skill does not work outside of it. If it's stuck you have no choice but to trace it back where you left it. You can control your pet actions manually by clicking the button beside your pet's health bar at the party menu.
SUStlts
post Jul 24 2009, 12:24 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

can some 1 teach me to buywhich game there are so many night fall bla bla bla...

i just want to play this game and get to run around and lvl no need so serious til need the expansion set....

help me i dun know which 1 to buy and need to know the chepest price.....if got combo value pack that would be great..
but hope inside not like demo thing ike that i need full game rclxms.gif
banks
post Jul 24 2009, 01:15 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(tlts @ Jul 24 2009, 12:24 PM)
can some 1 teach me to buywhich game there are so many night fall bla bla bla...

i just want to play this game and get to run around and lvl no need so serious til need the expansion set....

help me i dun know which 1 to buy and need to know the chepest price.....if got combo value pack that would be great..
but hope inside not like demo thing ike that i need full game  rclxms.gif
You can buy either Prophecies, Factions or Nightfall. Eye of the North is an expansion so you will require one of game I just mention.

Some people says Nightfall is a good beginner campaign. For me, I start from Prophecies because there's many skill quests.

You can buy the whole thing from offgamers. Costs you around RM 170 for all.
SUStlts
post Jul 24 2009, 01:39 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

i see GW2 coming rite is it still worth playng the 1st game cause 2nd is like diff from 1st and cant bring forward the char ohmy.gif
banks
post Jul 24 2009, 04:54 PM

226 posts

of course it's worth it. FYI, we still don't know GW2 release date.
Mr_Hulk
post Jul 26 2009, 09:42 AM

I just finished download the trial and played it. The game is really good. I love it. My favourite part is getting pwned in PVP arena by high lvl toons. LOL.

Definitely worth to buy. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Mr_Hulk: Jul 26 2009, 09:42 AM
RyonanGT
post Jul 26 2009, 02:07 PM

Damn... my 1st ever ori game @ 26
3,384 posts

haiyo... those newbie town is so empty...
wants to invite a companion for "Across The Wall" also cannot, coz nobody is in town... zzz...
banks
post Jul 26 2009, 03:41 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Jul 26 2009, 02:07 PM)
wants to invite a companion for "Across The Wall" also cannot, coz nobody is in town... zzz...
I've got an Ele/Monk in pre-searing. Want to do it?

Added on July 26, 2009, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(Mr_Hulk @ Jul 26 2009, 09:42 AM)
I just finished download the trial and played it. The game is really good. I love it. My favourite part is getting pwned in PVP arena by high lvl toons. LOL.

Definitely worth to buy. rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Poor Mr_Hulk tongue.gif

This post has been edited by banks: Jul 26 2009, 03:43 PM
heaven
post Jul 26 2009, 03:47 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Jul 26 2009, 02:07 PM)
Nice, banks offering help rclxms.gif, I can help also for that quest, since i have presear char.

IGN: Heaven Nightingale
RyonanGT
post Jul 26 2009, 04:18 PM

3,384 posts

QUOTE(banks @ Jul 26 2009, 03:41 PM)
I've got an Ele/Monk in pre-searing. Want to do it?

Added on July 26, 2009, 3:43 pm
Poor Mr_Hulk  tongue.gif
QUOTE(heaven @ Jul 26 2009, 03:47 PM)
Nice, banks offering help rclxms.gif, I can help also for that quest, since i have presear char.

IGN: Heaven Nightingale
may i know when both of u will be logging into GuildWars?

thank you... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by RyonanGT: Jul 26 2009, 04:21 PM
heaven
post Jul 26 2009, 04:29 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Jul 26 2009, 04:18 PM)
may i know when both of u will be logging into GuildWars?

thank you... notworthy.gif
Uh, i forgot to add you in friendlist, since I change char, i forgot your char name, PM me again ingame.
RyonanGT
post Jul 26 2009, 04:30 PM

3,384 posts

QUOTE(heaven @ Jul 26 2009, 04:29 PM)
Uh, i forgot to add you in friendlist, since I change char, i forgot your char name, PM me again ingame.
ah boss,

my ign is Odin The Crusenik

Added on July 26, 2009, 4:42 pmthanks heaven,

finally fin the quest plus the resurrection signon quest...

thank you again... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by RyonanGT: Jul 26 2009, 04:42 PM

110 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:01 PM