Guild Wars V2, Eye of the North out NOW!!

spacelion
post Jul 16 2012, 10:25 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jul 16 2012, 09:30 PM)
Which is why I went ahead and play the game anyway, you see. It didn't even matter until one replies after 12 hours saying:

"yes there are" - which cracks me up because I obviously know that there are players, and pointed out to him how I was actually referring to the present tense of the particular time when I first posted the question.

So here's the question, why would you guys felt the need for animosity all of a sudden? Offended?
Just thinking that you are plain dumb for asking in a forum and then self righteously expecting people to answer you as if they can read your mind.

Stop trolling on an online gaming subforum , girl. Take it to kopitiam.
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 16 2012, 10:29 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 16 2012, 10:25 PM)
Just thinking that you are plain dumb for asking in a forum and then self righteously expecting people to answer you as if they can read your mind.

Stop trolling on an online gaming subforum , girl. Take it to kopitiam.
Self-righteous? Or just being rational? Who needs to read minds when the aforementioned posts can be read in the most apparent and obvious manner? Did you hit your head for not understanding that?

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Jul 16 2012, 10:30 PM
Leo3010
post Jul 17 2012, 03:00 AM

303 posts

Anyways....see you all with Beta keys in this weekends' close beta for GW2 XP
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 17 2012, 08:27 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Jul 17 2012, 03:00 AM)
Anyways....see you all with Beta keys in this weekends' close beta for GW2 XP
Lol, beta keys.

Why not just spend RM 200+ and buy the game?

azizul1975
post Jul 18 2012, 04:43 PM

1,081 posts

the correct word is "nowadays"
SUSDeadlocks
post Jul 18 2012, 05:25 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(azizul1975 @ Jul 18 2012, 04:43 PM)
the correct word is "nowadays"
But I used the word "right now", to look for players at the moment.

I wasn't looking for players "nowadays".
SUStlts
post Sep 7 2012, 08:43 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

ok i bump old tered laugh.gif
bcause cant buy gw2 so i play gw1 lepas gian a bit
naith
post Oct 3 2012, 11:47 PM

158 posts

Could someone help me with the last quest for Eye of the North? I'm having trouble defeating the Great Destroyer
azizul1975
post Oct 11 2012, 10:55 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(naith @ Oct 3 2012, 11:47 PM)
Could someone help me with the last quest for Eye of the North? I'm having trouble defeating the Great Destroyer
use Sabway heroes build.....
FrostyBerry
post Nov 19 2012, 06:04 PM

92 posts

sorry for bumping old tered. was wondering if there is any malaysian guild in gw1 that i can join. thinking to start again for a while and i still dont have any chance to buy gw2.

0.0137sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:28 AM