23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

I have fallen in love ...AGAIN..

sendoh_7
post Nov 11 2014, 10:55 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 11 2014, 09:41 AM)
Last night.. she whatsapped me out of the blue... wanted to just talk... so ok la i layan.. she right.. loves to crap and rant. And whenever she does that, she'll be like go cray.. n she tells me that.. nobody else can understand her when she does that.. she wud go like make sentences that sounded deep, or change lyrics of a song to something really lame. She never fails to tell me that people dont understand her n it always turns out awkward in the end.

But wat i like is.. she'll tell me that im her only audience. Hahahah.. implying that im the only one who can understand her. Feels good. We were chatting for an hour!
Why not a phone call?
TSnoonies_naruto
post Nov 11 2014, 11:52 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Nov 11 2014, 11:55 AM)
Why not a phone call?
phone call ah? shes not the type of person to always want to call. She prefers texting. Anyway, there was that one time when I had that heart to heart

call with her when she merajuk. but that was it. Other things if call usually ask shot questions onli. EH WAIT..i tink that also happened a long time ago

when she slightly merajuk with me last time.. so that makes it twice when i called her for a heart to heart.. ohh~

So anyway.. on a bit of an unrelated note, I'm travelling to Japan twice this December. I'm taking 1 month plus leave starting final week november until Jan.

first trip from 2nd week december for a week, go tokyo n mt fuji as a part time tour guide, a job my friend offered me. Then I'll come back for a week

go CF then only go Osaka pulak. Prob is..

Her bday falls during my first trip. I was thinking about it.. if i shud stay standby for her bday ya know.. but when i think about it again..

this job my friend is offering, doesnt require a single cent from me.. free. so.. yea.. i dun wan to be stupid.. so i took the job.

I tink when i come back, which is past a few days after her bday, I'll pass her the bday present, and just say I got it from Japan. HAHAHAHAHA.

rdnyong
post Nov 11 2014, 05:52 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 11 2014, 11:52 AM)
phone call ah? shes not the type of person to always want to call. She prefers texting. Anyway, there was that one time when I had that heart to heart

call with her when she merajuk. but that was it. Other things if call usually ask shot questions onli. EH WAIT..i tink that also happened a long time ago

when she slightly merajuk with me last time.. so that makes it twice when i called her for a heart to heart.. ohh~

So anyway.. on a bit of an unrelated note, I'm travelling to Japan twice this December. I'm taking 1 month plus leave starting final week november until Jan.

first trip from 2nd week december for a week, go tokyo n mt fuji as a part time tour guide, a job my friend offered me. Then I'll come back for a week

Her bday falls during my first trip. I was thinking about it.. if i shud stay standby for her bday ya know.. but when i think about it again..

this job my friend is offering, doesnt require a single cent from me.. free. so.. yea.. i dun wan to be stupid.. so i took the job.

I tink when i come back, which is past a few days after her bday, I'll pass her the bday present, and just say I got it from Japan. HAHAHAHAHA.
great!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

just make sure she dont find replacement while ure away.. haha

This post has been edited by rdnyong: Nov 11 2014, 05:52 PM
ProperTYcoon
post Nov 12 2014, 06:40 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 11 2014, 11:52 AM)

TS, update
TSnoonies_naruto
post Nov 13 2014, 10:15 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(ProperTYcoon @ Nov 12 2014, 07:40 PM)
TS, update
sorry bruh.. nothing so far..

except for.. she like giving me one liner responses to whatever I whatsapp her..

I'd rant as much as she would.. but I feel like im just a whiny biatch to her.. of which she would be like damn malas wan to layan.

I do my best to always try to make people feel better, feel like everythings okay. I'd spend time listening and listening and just thinking of words that make people feel good.

But I seldom get that in return. So because I know how it feels to be treated that way, hence why I don't do that to others, especially people i love, like herself.

Nothing that I love has ever loved me the same way. Must be my fate. Call me a doormat or whatever, just not my style to ignore a person in need of a listening ear.

hahahahahahahah

This post has been edited by noonies_naruto: Nov 13 2014, 10:17 PM
tzxsean
post Nov 13 2014, 10:27 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 13 2014, 10:15 PM)
sorry bruh.. nothing so far..

except for.. she like giving me one liner responses to whatever I whatsapp her..

I'd rant as much as she would.. but I feel like im just a whiny biatch to her.. of which she would be like damn malas wan to layan.

I do my best to always try to make people feel better, feel like everythings okay. I'd spend time listening and listening and just thinking of words that make people feel good.

But I seldom get that in return. So because I know how it feels to be treated that way, hence why I don't do that to others, especially people i love, like herself.

Nothing that I love has ever loved me the same way. Must be my fate. Call me a doormat or whatever, just not my style to ignore a person in need of a listening ear.

hahahahahahahah
i know how u feel bro
TSnoonies_naruto
post Nov 13 2014, 10:52 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 13 2014, 11:27 PM)
i know how u feel bro
thanks man.

Sometimes I memang need to be like a whiny biatch and rant here.

It hurts when I cant let it out. It hurts when we expect people to give us as much, or at least 50% of what we give to them.

But not her. I dunno lah. She always changes.

few nights ago when she whatsapped me she tried to calm me down about something. She did a great job making me feel better.

But thats just not consistent. Now always rasa macam she malas nak layan.

EXACTLY like that one Friday morning, when she can laugh with a whole bunch of people and pay less attention to me.

That time when I merajuk. haah.
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 12:07 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 13 2014, 10:52 PM)
thanks man.

Sometimes I memang need to be like a whiny biatch and rant here.

It hurts when I cant let it out. It hurts when we expect people to give us as much, or at least 50% of what we give to them.

But not her. I dunno lah. She always changes.

few nights ago when she whatsapped me she tried to calm me down about something. She did a great job making me feel better.

But thats just not consistent. Now always rasa macam she malas nak layan.

EXACTLY like that one Friday morning, when she can laugh with a whole bunch of people and pay less attention to me.

That time when I merajuk. haah.
last 2 days I received 2 super cold replies which were the following:

"good for you" after I mentioned to her how much I sold for my phone and

"No I do not" after I asked her to recommend me some nice books since I heard that she likes to read alot (pretty much confirmed!)

felt frustrated
TSnoonies_naruto
post Nov 14 2014, 06:40 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 14 2014, 01:07 AM)
last 2 days I received 2 super cold replies which were the following:

"good for you" after I mentioned to her how much I sold for my phone and

"No I do not" after I asked her to recommend me some nice books since I heard that she likes to read alot (pretty much confirmed!)

felt frustrated
Damnnn son... y she like that wei.. thats super super cold.

Any known reason? Anything happened?

B strong mate. I always tell myself that i shudnt let anyone

Be my only source of happiness and its always up to me

To put a smile on my own face.

We can overcome this bro.
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 07:16 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 14 2014, 06:40 AM)
Damnnn son... y she like that wei.. thats super super cold.

Any known reason? Anything happened?

B strong mate. I always tell myself that i shudnt let anyone

Be my only source of happiness and its always up to me

To put a smile on my own face.

We can overcome this bro.
i've no idea ..

probably somebody told her or she realised that I like her unsure.gif

have to suck it up and move on i guess

don't want to pester her with another msg
TSnoonies_naruto
post Nov 14 2014, 01:49 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 14 2014, 08:16 AM)
i've no idea ..

probably somebody told her or she realised that I like her  unsure.gif

have to suck it up and move on i guess

don't want to pester her with another msg
i see. I understand bruh.. happened to me as well.

Bro. I blieve girls who r like that really dun deserve ur attention

anymore. They have no respect towards other peoples feelings

hence tink that avoiding is the best thing to do.

If u were any nicer to her in the past, regardless she knows

how u feel about her or not, u dont deserve that kind of treatment from her man seriously..

youve never hurt her in any way.. so why shud she be so cold

right.. enuf lah with these types.. makes me sick too.

tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 06:42 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 14 2014, 01:49 PM)
i see. I understand bruh.. happened to me as well.

Bro. I blieve girls who r like that really dun deserve ur attention

anymore. They have no respect towards other peoples feelings

hence tink that avoiding is the best thing to do.

If u were any nicer to her in the past, regardless she knows

how u feel about her or not, u dont deserve that kind of treatment from her man seriously..

youve never hurt her in any way.. so why shud she be so cold

right.. enuf lah with these types.. makes me sick too.
Well .. It's been really a long while since I last fall in love with a girl ... Too bad this is very short lived dream ... Life goes on ... But let me sulk until end of the year laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 08:05 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 14 2014, 07:35 PM)
How long? How old are you now?
I'm 25 now .... Cant remember how long it's been
TSnoonies_naruto
post Nov 14 2014, 08:19 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 14 2014, 07:42 PM)
Well .. It's been really a long while since I last fall in love with a girl ... Too bad this is very short lived dream ... Life goes on ... But let me sulk until end of the year laugh.gif
i see i see.

can bro can, sulk until you cant sulk anymore.

tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 10:09 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 14 2014, 09:00 PM)
Still young what. Remember, thick skin a bit and be confident.
Hmm ... Define thick skin?

Lets say she's currently ignoring me or cold treatment ... How exactly being thick skin would help?
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 10:30 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 14 2014, 10:14 PM)
Act like nothing happen.

Move on to other fishing ground.
Oh i actually thought u said to be thick skin on the same girl
tzxsean
post Nov 15 2014, 02:02 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 14 2014, 10:33 PM)
If you thickskin on the girl, she not interested, no point to pursue on.
How to determine if there's still room for last throw of dice or not?
mikacarrick
post Nov 15 2014, 05:51 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 15 2014, 02:02 AM)
How to determine if there's still room for last throw of dice or not?
When the other person is married or when she called the police to arrest you
TSnoonies_naruto
post Nov 15 2014, 11:37 AM

736 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 15 2014, 12:22 PM)
The only way is to experience it yourself.

But I say most of the time, the guy is always knocking on the wrong door. Either the girl is not interested, want to fish for attention only, already got boyfriend or married.

Lesson is don't eat and shit in the same place. Meaning, unless you are 100% sure, you don't go after your colleagues, if fail, you may jeopardize your work relationships.
Eh.. this one wan to sound sarcastic or wat?

@tzxsean case is not about him being in love wit colleague. Thats mine. Dont use ur 'inspiration' from my story to give advice to others.

Dude.. initially u coming here u kinda gave me some good advice but nowadays u really just sound like a jerk man.
TSnoonies_naruto
post Nov 15 2014, 01:10 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 15 2014, 01:06 PM)
Why cannot ah? Even you are encouraging him what.

You are too emo lah. You easily get focus on unnecessary thing, go and focus on your girl.
encourage him to do what?

I told him to take it easy for now onli. If need to sulk then do so la. Wat for wan to tahan2. Later time will heal.

Aku pulak emo? Thats like shooting me in the face and telling me not to bleed. And I really dont know why u giving him some advice while using me as example.

What unnecessary thing? Do u even know wat the shit u talking about? Or simply wan to sound cool?

Why dont u go to other tereds la.. Give relationship advice here n there not like u some damn love professor also.

23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:03 PM