I have fallen in love ...AGAIN..

tzxsean
post Nov 13 2014, 10:27 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 13 2014, 10:15 PM)
sorry bruh.. nothing so far..

except for.. she like giving me one liner responses to whatever I whatsapp her..

I'd rant as much as she would.. but I feel like im just a whiny biatch to her.. of which she would be like damn malas wan to layan.

I do my best to always try to make people feel better, feel like everythings okay. I'd spend time listening and listening and just thinking of words that make people feel good.

But I seldom get that in return. So because I know how it feels to be treated that way, hence why I don't do that to others, especially people i love, like herself.

Nothing that I love has ever loved me the same way. Must be my fate. Call me a doormat or whatever, just not my style to ignore a person in need of a listening ear.

hahahahahahahah
i know how u feel bro
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 12:07 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 13 2014, 10:52 PM)
thanks man.

Sometimes I memang need to be like a whiny biatch and rant here.

It hurts when I cant let it out. It hurts when we expect people to give us as much, or at least 50% of what we give to them.

But not her. I dunno lah. She always changes.

few nights ago when she whatsapped me she tried to calm me down about something. She did a great job making me feel better.

But thats just not consistent. Now always rasa macam she malas nak layan.

EXACTLY like that one Friday morning, when she can laugh with a whole bunch of people and pay less attention to me.

That time when I merajuk. haah.
last 2 days I received 2 super cold replies which were the following:

"good for you" after I mentioned to her how much I sold for my phone and

"No I do not" after I asked her to recommend me some nice books since I heard that she likes to read alot (pretty much confirmed!)

felt frustrated
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 07:16 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 14 2014, 06:40 AM)
Damnnn son... y she like that wei.. thats super super cold.

Any known reason? Anything happened?

B strong mate. I always tell myself that i shudnt let anyone

Be my only source of happiness and its always up to me

To put a smile on my own face.

We can overcome this bro.
i've no idea ..

probably somebody told her or she realised that I like her unsure.gif

have to suck it up and move on i guess

don't want to pester her with another msg
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 06:42 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 14 2014, 01:49 PM)
i see. I understand bruh.. happened to me as well.

Bro. I blieve girls who r like that really dun deserve ur attention

anymore. They have no respect towards other peoples feelings

hence tink that avoiding is the best thing to do.

If u were any nicer to her in the past, regardless she knows

how u feel about her or not, u dont deserve that kind of treatment from her man seriously..

youve never hurt her in any way.. so why shud she be so cold

right.. enuf lah with these types.. makes me sick too.
Well .. It's been really a long while since I last fall in love with a girl ... Too bad this is very short lived dream ... Life goes on ... But let me sulk until end of the year laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 08:05 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 14 2014, 07:35 PM)
How long? How old are you now?
I'm 25 now .... Cant remember how long it's been
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 10:09 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 14 2014, 09:00 PM)
Still young what. Remember, thick skin a bit and be confident.
Hmm ... Define thick skin?

Lets say she's currently ignoring me or cold treatment ... How exactly being thick skin would help?
tzxsean
post Nov 14 2014, 10:30 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 14 2014, 10:14 PM)
Act like nothing happen.

Move on to other fishing ground.
Oh i actually thought u said to be thick skin on the same girl
tzxsean
post Nov 15 2014, 02:02 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 14 2014, 10:33 PM)
If you thickskin on the girl, she not interested, no point to pursue on.
How to determine if there's still room for last throw of dice or not?
tzxsean
post Nov 15 2014, 11:28 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

actually ... not really colleague ... 2 separate legal entities but related

tax and audit ... laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Nov 17 2014, 07:25 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(General Fahmy @ Nov 17 2014, 12:45 PM)
You in audit and she in tax?

Make excuse, ask her if she that you need help for the company you audit, you not quite understand the tax computation.

Ask her if she has fixed asset schedule, to help you calculate deferred taxation.
it's the other way round laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Nov 22 2014, 03:07 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(noonies_naruto @ Nov 22 2014, 02:31 PM)
lulz okay boss. Just small update onli.

December is our cuti month. Both of us taking leave for a month. So.. before I go into that, the Fluffy unicorn that I ordered has arrived,

see below,

so, I was thinking about how to give it to her. Her bdays in December and within my japan trip period. So I wont be around town

to celebrate, IF there are plans to. Probably she'll go out karaoke-ing with our circle of friends, or maybe just her circle, i dunno.

Im thinking that I'd want to give it to her after i return. But she too was planning on a trip to UK around when I return. So I asked her,

Me: Yo. whens ur UK trip?
She: Christmas week.
Me: Ooo.. so meaning, when I come back i guess u wont b around.
She: haha yea. Y ah?
Me: No la. I tot wanna sing k at least before I fly again to japan.
She: prob is, when u around im not and when i around ur not. nvmind la, sure get chance.
Me: ya lor..

So after knowing that, i guess the only time I can give it to her wud be when we get back to office. So be it lah. My sing k plan is just a cover up. but few days ago she asked me,

She: when r u around?
Me: huh? around in office? after december la
She: haha din mean that. I mean when r u in the country?
Me: 15 to 24th tokyo. then 28 to 5th osaka. Y ah?
She: come lets sing k before we all leave the country. want to do dis week or next week?
Me: ONNZ..ok next week then.

haahha.. so yea.. din expect that to happen.
well .. at least smtg to cheer for right?

meanwhile .. I've just deleted her chat in my whatsapp

0.0279sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:46 AM