109 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Liv 0-2 Chel | Keep Going - YNWA

donalduck
post Apr 23 2014, 07:08 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Apr 23 2014, 12:54 AM)
I wonder how much Moyes get for compensation. hmm.gif
MU have a clause that if DM didnt qualift for CL, he will only get 1 year compensation if he get sacked. which is why they waited till MU gone out from the CL before doing it,

the board not actually stupid to pay him 6 years salary for nothing lol
terryfu
post Apr 23 2014, 08:12 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(donalduck @ Apr 23 2014, 07:08 AM)
MU have a clause that if DM didnt qualift for CL, he will only get 1 year compensation if he get sacked. which is why they waited till MU gone out from the CL before doing it,

the board not actually stupid to pay him 6 years salary for nothing lol
Yup. Their board is not that dumb after all smile.gif
thereds1
post Apr 23 2014, 08:16 AM

Who did you take photo with again? J. Henderson? Or John Henry?

john henry..
thereds1
post Apr 23 2014, 08:21 AM

in order to beat chelsea this weekend comfortably, mighty reds must attack..attack...attack tro out 90 mins + xtra time..cannot play fast only 45 mins..no matter who injured in chelsea team.coz they have 22 1st team squad..
Cloud0890
post Apr 23 2014, 08:21 AM

128 posts

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is ready to make wholesale changes to his starting XI for Sunday's crucial Premier League encounter with Liverpool.
Goalkeeper Petr Cech will not play again this season after suffering a shoulder injury in the first half, with captain John Terry facing a similar fate after limping out in the second period with a foot problem.

Midfield duo Frank Lampard and John Obi Mikel were booked during the match, ruling them out of the second leg in west London next Wednesday.

The Portuguese coach will consult the Chelsea hierarchy before deciding which players to field at Anfield, with his preference to opt for those who will not feature against Atletico next Wednesday due to the proximity of the matches.

"I can't decide by myself," Mourinho said.

"I think that's a decision I have to listen the club. I'm just a piece, I'm just the manager and no more than that.

"I have to listen to the club. I think the fact that the match is on Sunday I think puts the problem not in my hands.

"We represent English football and we are the only English team that is European competition. Spain has four and gave them all the conditions to try to have success.

"I know what I would do, but I'm not the club. I have to speak with the club.

"I would play with the players that are not going to play Wednesday."

http://www.teamtalk.com/news/2483/9279033/...ainst-Liverpool
Max_07s
post Apr 23 2014, 08:24 AM

260 posts

if JT is injured, I think they will put Luiz to CB and put Lampard back to the team. combines with Matic, Oscar, Schurlle and maybe Salah at midfield. they still have a good squad against us
thereds1
post Apr 23 2014, 08:26 AM

common mighty reds...you can do it..'we're gonna win the league'...common you all malaysian reds army!!! cheer up and enjoy while we can...

"F**k off Chelsea F.C,
you have got no history,
5 European cups and 18 leagues thats what we call history!"
Cloud0890
post Apr 23 2014, 08:31 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Max_07s @ Apr 23 2014, 08:24 AM)
if JT is injured, I think they will put Luiz to CB and put Lampard back to the team. combines with Matic, Oscar, Schurlle and maybe Salah at midfield. they still have a good squad against us
Maybe but think about this for a sec. Mikel, Lamp and Matic is ruled out of the 2nd leg leaving Ramires as the only central midfielder? Does that not make Luiz a must to play either in midfield or in central defence? Because of that reason Luiz is a "must rest" player. Mikel, Lampard and Matic will instead play since they won't be playing in the CL.

This leaves Chelsea vulnerable at the central defensive area. Maybe Iva will move back to the middle or youngsters Ake or Kalas coming in if they opt to rest Cahill too considering his rather good performance even in the absence of Terry in the 1st leg.
koolspyda
post Apr 23 2014, 08:48 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(tampinmy @ Apr 23 2014, 07:45 AM)
" when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it ",  "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho

Looks like everything is bent to Gerrard lifting the BPL trophy
Hhaha universe pakat with botak's help the those days to let manu win with invisible penalties tongue.gif

Guess the universe has open her eyes cool2.gif
kucingmainan
post Apr 23 2014, 08:56 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(thereds1 @ Apr 23 2014, 08:26 AM)
common mighty reds...you can do it..'we're gonna win the league'...common you all malaysian reds army!!! cheer up and enjoy while we can...

"F**k off Chelsea F.C,
you have got no history,
5 European cups and 18 leagues thats what we call history!"
Joined yesterday. Baru keluar gua ke bang?
koolspyda
post Apr 23 2014, 08:57 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Apr 23 2014, 09:21 AM)
Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho is ready to make wholesale changes to his starting XI for Sunday's crucial Premier League encounter with Liverpool.
Goalkeeper Petr Cech will not play again this season after suffering a shoulder injury in the first half, with captain John Terry facing a similar fate after limping out in the second period with a foot problem.

Midfield duo Frank Lampard and John Obi Mikel were booked during the match, ruling them out of the second leg in west London next Wednesday.

The Portuguese coach will consult the Chelsea hierarchy before deciding which players to field at Anfield, with his preference to opt for those who will not feature against Atletico next Wednesday due to the proximity of the matches.

"I can't decide by myself," Mourinho said.

"I think that's a decision I have to listen the club. I'm just a piece, I'm just the manager and no more than that.

"I have to listen to the club. I think the fact that the match is on Sunday I think puts the problem not in my hands.

"We represent English football and we are the only English team that is European competition. Spain has four and gave them all the conditions to try to have success.

"I know what I would do, but I'm not the club. I have to speak with the club.

"I would play with the players that are not going to play Wednesday."

http://www.teamtalk.com/news/2483/9279033/...ainst-Liverpool
Seems like it translate to something like this?

"Kalau jatuh di anfield, bukan salah saya"

But mourino is a sly fox, granted he is one of the few managers in PL with the will and desire to want to win every game.

Looks like RA's love for euro success may take an upper hand in this situation. Even if it did imply the match with Liverpool for them will be of much lesser importance.

We will treat each game with caution. With a strong mentality and Win remaining 3 games, we win the league title.

thereds1
post Apr 23 2014, 09:01 AM

Joined yesterday. Baru keluar gua ke bang?

yup...baru kuwa dari gua..kat opis skrg...gua tinggal di gua batu caves...gua yg moden..ada elektri, air con, jalan cuma air 2 hari ada 2 hari tak da...
itu lirik lagu kops nyanyi bila chelsea kujung ke anfield...gua paste dari web liverpool..kalu ia menyinggung perasaan maaf saje lah...
genjo
post Apr 23 2014, 09:01 AM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

Must not fall in the trap by JM

Pretend said like that, but in match time he will go full force.

BR not that stupid.
alidan
post Apr 23 2014, 09:04 AM

86 posts

Jm with his mind games.

Silap2 semua yang injured tiba2 okay balik lol
Mikeshashimi
post Apr 23 2014, 09:35 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

JM's mindgames. Classic.

Btw, some team actually crying out for our BR. Pathetic much?

As if BR would go to a club where a manager is left to sink alone.
bearbear
post Apr 23 2014, 09:38 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Apr 23 2014, 09:35 AM)
JM's mindgames. Classic.

Btw, some team actually crying out for our BR. Pathetic much?

As if BR would go to a club where a manager is left to sink alone.
Well i see it as a huge praise for BR, i think he was also earlier linked with Barcelona as well?

I am surprised JM actually didn't go for away goal.
Ichighost
post Apr 23 2014, 09:41 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Apr 23 2014, 10:38 AM)
Well i see it as a huge praise for BR, i think he was also earlier linked with Barcelona as well?

I am surprised JM actually didn't go for away goal.
I think we go for away goal, but we cant get it..hahaha atletico also famous of the bully style and solid in defensive, not that easy.
No Reason
post Apr 23 2014, 09:41 AM

62 posts

expecting BR to invite Moyes to be at Anfield as a guest after getting sacked.

After all, BR did invite some sacked manager to Anfield last time.

only sacked manager know how lonely sacked manager felt
SUSNismoConcept
post Apr 23 2014, 09:45 AM

63 posts

Just as expected JM with his mind game..... BR worked with him once and ayam sure he won't fall for this.

AskarPerang
post Apr 23 2014, 09:47 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

JM playing mind games as usual. We should not be affected by them.
BR should replied we are ready whoever they choose to be fielded. This is anfield.

109 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:39 PM