Hi guys, I m new here..jus registered...ynwa!
English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Liv 0-2 Chel | Keep Going - YNWA
Apr 22 2014, 10:11 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Hi guys, I m new here..jus registered...ynwa!
Apr 22 2014, 10:27 PM
I went to anfield to watch the mighty reds beat city 3-2... very first trip there...it was really amazing...the game, the atmosphere...got the chance to take photo woth JH. waited since 1974 for that trip...coz it was the year I pledge my royalty to my beloved Liverpool...
Apr 22 2014, 10:29 PM
thank you dill lying for the wellcoming..
Apr 22 2014, 10:36 PM
probably my fren who went together with will pass those photos to me tomorrow..then I will try my best to post it here since I am not that good in it stuff etc...or perhaps some one here could voluntary guide me how to do it..overthrew, met few Malaysian reds who either visiting lthe stadium or watching that match..
Apr 23 2014, 01:51 AM
I bought those tickets from an agent. £ 650 each..a bit expensive coz last minutes purchased. But for me, it's worth it..the experienced.and the feeling ...finally fullfilled..thanks God for it..
Apr 23 2014, 08:16 AM
Who did you take photo with again? J. Henderson? Or John Henry?
john henry.. |
Apr 23 2014, 08:21 AM
in order to beat chelsea this weekend comfortably, mighty reds must attack..attack...attack tro out 90 mins + xtra time..cannot play fast only 45 mins..no matter who injured in chelsea team.coz they have 22 1st team squad.. |
Apr 23 2014, 08:26 AM
common mighty reds...you can do it..'we're gonna win the league'...common you all malaysian reds army!!! cheer up and enjoy while we can...
"F**k off Chelsea F.C, you have got no history, 5 European cups and 18 leagues thats what we call history!" |
Apr 23 2014, 09:01 AM
Joined yesterday. Baru keluar gua ke bang?
yup...baru kuwa dari gua..kat opis skrg...gua tinggal di gua batu caves...gua yg moden..ada elektri, air con, jalan cuma air 2 hari ada 2 hari tak da... itu lirik lagu kops nyanyi bila chelsea kujung ke anfield...gua paste dari web liverpool..kalu ia menyinggung perasaan maaf saje lah... |
Apr 23 2014, 05:52 PM
Hi guys... That mourinho suka main mind game...jus ignore him will be better for us...play as usual if not play better than usual for the last 3 matches then we ll be champs...Spanish press tak layan dia sgt sama dgn Italian press...only some English press yg suka dgn mind game mourinho...Sama ada mourinho play a weaker team or not, it is their problem..as I said before they have 22 1st team squad..up to him how to play a trick game with us..mungkin mourinho akan berdiri tepi 90 minit dan ganggu ref cam SAF..@ mourinho akan main sistem " park the bus" like to play against AM this morning..anyway, YNWA, my reds bros...
Apr 24 2014, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(reehdus @ Apr 24 2014, 03:39 PM) Guys as much as I hate to sound negative, this title really is a must win for Liverpool I just realized. With all the positive writeups by the media and the neutrals willing us to win, it will be absolutely devastating if God forbid we lose out on goal difference or points. Really devastating. base on current form, I believed mighty reds will overcome Chelsea by a single goal...we go again. |
Apr 24 2014, 03:52 PM
Actually the most tricky game of the 3 remaining games is the one against palace..away and they are so confident now as we are..tony pullis has done good there but manager of the year should go to br.
Apr 24 2014, 04:07 PM
Apr 24 2014, 04:11 PM
Apr 24 2014, 04:19 PM
Apr 24 2014, 11:18 PM
Score predictor: Liverpool vs Chelsea -27 April 2014- Anfield?
Personally, I ll go for 2-1 in favor of us...we go again.. |
Apr 26 2014, 07:41 AM
Good morning guys...good morning to all reds....morning spirit...we ll beat Chelsea come tomorrow....and palace will hold city to a draw...what's a scenario then! If mourinho decided to park a bus, we have a 'bulldozer' to remove it...Liverpool gonna win 2-1...
Apr 28 2014, 08:51 AM
good morning guys...some of us may wake up this morning feeling one kind only..no worry guys...we are lLIVERPOOL FC! Cheer up...we should feel proud the way we played yesterday..the only diff was that they did not not park the bus at anfield..but they park the airbus a380...chelsea did not played 19th century football. instead, they played 300 B.C. football..
YOU'll NEVER WALK ALONE!!! till the end of our live, we always be with you, LIVERPOOL!!! still have another 2 matches...march on, mighty reds!!! |
Apr 28 2014, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Apr 28 2014, 09:26 AM) SG slip up can be happened to anyone. This is football , anything can happen during the any match. agreed...have faith, my frens..nothing is over till it is over..come on.. Look at the Brighter Side, beginning we aim for TOP 4 to Qualify UCL which we already achieved, anything more would BONUS for us. It would Nice too once we win EPL Title this year which I still having Faith on them ya. |
Apr 29 2014, 06:53 PM
Thanks God, I am off to Liverpool on the 8th of may to catch the match against Newcastle...really hope that Everton can do some damages to city this weekend..at least a draw...come on, mighty reds...We Are Liverpool...don't give up till the end or better never give up 4ever! Lampu merah sudah padam, skrg lampu hijau plak...we go again!
| Change to: | 0.0216sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:00 AM |