81 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Technical 3 Blinking Red Lights Of Death..Is it the END?, Can it be fixed or is it the end of it..

prazole
post Sep 17 2006, 10:11 AM

Sleepyhead..
1,513 posts

wwwarrr...

later specialize charge a bomb for the operation!

judge-the
post Sep 17 2006, 10:32 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Sep 17 2006, 02:39 AM)
dude i sent to the shop which have and indian that can speak chinese name stanley.... i dont know where the specialist  is ... if my xbox turn out oka maybe ....maybe there will be hope for the curse of blinking red light ....hey gnome that transplant maybe not bad ..huhuhhhh
hmmm that shop in sg wang... indian that can speak chinese... should be wegamaju's branch.

sorry bro but i got very bad experience with them before. they told me same thing same line... need to send to speacialist!

the story goes like this. last time i tried to install evox in my xbox1. ended up ter-unlock my hdd. xbox1 cannot boot up so sent my xbox1 to this wegamaju shop. that time CONFIRMED my hdd still working! the elder brother told me small matter his technician can fix it. waited week by week by week. called them up then he said his technician cannot fix so send to specialist in PJ after 1 week said sent to speacialist in JB to fix it. he said must wait he also dont know the progress. then called me back have to change modchip... i said fine... waited 1 month then they said my hdd KO so now must change modchip and new hdd. they quoted me a new 80gb hdd with an extra 50% more than normal lowyat price. i told them dont do anything give back my xbox. went and collected my xbox from that stupid shop. my xbox's case all with scratches... asked him why like this that guy just pretend dont know. i screwed him in front of his shop he just buat tak tahu and walked away. no sorry at all from him!

my advise to you if you really sent to wegamaju please collect it back. this shop BS ppl. remember our (bro pop, metal & me) field trip in sg wang asking about that 360 modchip... this shop told us big BS about modded 360!
Kabadi84
post Sep 17 2006, 11:12 AM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

oh no.......what have i done ....
Hitman190
post Sep 17 2006, 12:09 PM

589 posts

Wow I feel for you bro..

Listen everybody we all care for our 360s so its wise to choose a retailer who you can trust. Me I go to Ampang Park (yeah its old) but the gameshop there is reliable(the one near the jewelry shop) when it comes to fixing your stuff. I broke my xbox some time back I gave the shop owner my xbox to fx it and a week later he returned it to me and ensured me any other probs just come back. There was no problem after that.

Some retailers can cheat you for cash (wizshop for example)

Always ask the retailer what they are gonna do to your 360 before you hand it to them. After that get their ensurance that if they break they buy it.

Other than that cheating retailers are always powerless when it comes to the Consumer Protection Act. Bro if they do anything wrong with your 360 you can sue....only if you wanted to ofcourse. tongue.gif tongue.gif

windows_sux
post Sep 17 2006, 12:45 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Sep 17 2006, 11:12 AM)
oh no.......what have  i done ....
just wait and see loh... icon_rolleyes.gif

now my 360 got this 0001 error code lol..PSU meletup/merah hahaha..i think i accidentally tercabut that PSU cable while playing game...very..very sensitive hish..hish shakehead.gif main xbox1 game ajelah...or wait for Wii

This post has been edited by windows_sux: Sep 17 2006, 12:48 PM
Kabadi84
post Sep 17 2006, 08:16 PM

1,012 posts

yah i now can only pray....
PrinceOfPersia
post Sep 17 2006, 10:39 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(windows_sux @ Sep 17 2006, 12:45 PM)
just wait and see loh... icon_rolleyes.gif

now my 360 got this 0001 error code lol..PSU meletup/merah hahaha..i think i accidentally tercabut that PSU cable while playing game...very..very sensitive hish..hish  shakehead.gif main xbox1 game ajelah...or wait for Wii
bro, u punya PSU meletup? i think the new one will cost u bomb shakehead.gif

bro kabadi, we all here already pray for ur 360 icon_rolleyes.gif
Kabadi84
post Sep 18 2006, 01:54 AM

1,012 posts

judge....... if uncle stanley start make nonsense can i bring u along to belasah him mjaybe your daughter will give a flying kick to him make him repair nice2 to my baby.....
PrinceOfPersia
post Sep 18 2006, 07:57 AM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Sep 18 2006, 01:54 AM)
judge....... if uncle stanley start make nonsense can i bring u along to belasah him mjaybe your daughter will give a flying kick to him make him repair nice2 to my baby.....
yeah, u must bring judge, he's taiko at Bandar Seri Putra and Bangi area flex.gif

Jugde's new picture rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by PrinceOfPersia: Sep 18 2006, 08:34 AM
XenoFr3ak
post Sep 18 2006, 08:07 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

If u r going to the shop again Kabadi .. could I tag along, only if u r going between this tue-sun. Please LMK.
judge-the
post Sep 18 2006, 08:39 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Sep 18 2006, 07:57 AM)
yeah, u must bring judge, he's taiko at Bandar Seri Putra and Bangi area  flex.gif

Jugde's new picture  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
that wegamaju shop is untouchable lah! they are very big in sg wang and from my previous calculation long time ago they got 4 shops. now should be more... most of the games shop in sg wang got "DARK connection" so cannot simply cari gaduh with them.

well just pray lah maybe got miracle later. just make sure dont let them drag you too long or drag you again and again and again. if this happen then my advise to you is collect your 360 immediately.

bro pop, me only taiko when comes to table talk with gals in bangi and bdr seri putra lah hehehe...
DjiNn
post Sep 18 2006, 01:10 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

the indian shop already change to other location already lo` it looks a lot of bigger ...
Kabadi84
post Sep 18 2006, 01:40 PM

1,012 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Sep 18 2006, 08:07 AM)
If u r going to the shop again Kabadi .. could I tag along, only if u r going between this tue-sun. Please LMK.
oh no im dealing with MAFIA ... djin help mee..... sure dude if could i will bring tons of xbox live soldier huhuhuhuhuh smile.gif pj assemble the troops.... where is the bocp when u need them icon_question.gif....boch ?????

This post has been edited by Kabadi84: Sep 18 2006, 01:44 PM
windows_sux
post Sep 18 2006, 02:56 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Sep 17 2006, 10:39 PM)
bro, u punya PSU meletup? i think the new one will cost u bomb  shakehead.gif

bro kabadi, we all here already pray for ur 360  icon_rolleyes.gif
hahah yeah...yellow color once i push on button red color for couple of sec then back to yellow color..check code..hehehe power problem...hehehe.. laugh.gif ..i love microsoft.. laugh.gif
judge-the
post Sep 18 2006, 03:05 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(windows_sux @ Sep 18 2006, 02:56 PM)
hahah yeah...yellow color once i push on button red color for couple of sec then back to yellow color..check code..hehehe power problem...hehehe.. laugh.gif ..i love microsoft.. laugh.gif
look for bro metalgrindsolid. he can modify pc power supply for 360. in fact he's using pc power supply for his 360.
windows_sux
post Sep 18 2006, 04:25 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 18 2006, 03:05 PM)
look for bro metalgrindsolid. he can modify pc power supply for 360. in fact he's using pc power supply for his 360.
whoa really... rclxms.gif thanks bro..
judge-the
post Sep 18 2006, 04:31 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(windows_sux @ Sep 18 2006, 04:25 PM)
whoa really... rclxms.gif  thanks bro..
a new power brick will easily cost you rm300 lah! just buy a new pc power supply wont cost you that much then plus together with metalgrindsolid's labour cost also still cheaper hehehe... you just pm him and nego or introduce a cun awek to him lah. he's still single smile.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post Sep 18 2006, 07:14 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Sep 18 2006, 04:31 PM)
a new power brick will easily cost you rm300 lah! just buy a new pc power supply wont cost you that much then plus together with metalgrindsolid's labour cost also still cheaper hehehe... you just pm him and nego or introduce a cun awek to him lah. he's still single smile.gif
bro windows, if u can introduce awek cun to me, i also can settle the problem laugh.gif , prefer asian gals drool.gif
necromanser
post Sep 18 2006, 07:30 PM

67 posts

metalgrindsolid can also install kipas for me ka? I do not have the guts to open the 360 myself la. biggrin.gif
PrinceOfPersia
post Sep 18 2006, 07:41 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(necromanser @ Sep 18 2006, 07:30 PM)
metalgrindsolid can also install kipas for me ka? I do not have the guts to open the 360 myself la. biggrin.gif
jom kita buat gathering pasang kipas seMalaysia rclxms.gif

81 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:44 AM