27 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

UFun Club, what is it all about? Legit investment?

WanYati
post Dec 10 2014, 12:35 PM

i also being invited by a friend about this ufun. according to her, i just need to invest once, then just wait for the utoken to increase and split. i dont really understand about that split anyway. but i wonder, if we just invest without doing anything, then how the company get the money to pay all the members..?

i love investment but need more clarification because for me RM1900 is quite a lot if it going to burn..
andreiyy12
post Dec 11 2014, 03:23 AM

QUOTE(WanYati @ Dec 10 2014, 04:35 AM)
i also being invited by a friend about this ufun. according to her, i just need to invest once, then just wait for the utoken to increase and split. i dont really understand about that split anyway. but i wonder, if we just invest without doing anything, then how the company get the money to pay all the members..?

i love investment but need more clarification because for me RM1900 is quite a lot if it going to burn..
Hi, I have invested in this myself and I can tell you with a good team structure and organized people you can get a lot of money from this , a friend of mine has 250k UTokens , by investing only 1150 Dollars in this ( Bought a 2star package ) When the price is going to go to $1.00 HE is going to have $250k from just a 1150 dollars investement . However, you will have to work hard and persuade a lot of people to get into your team.

I can answer all your questions about UFUN / UTokens. This is going to be a lifetime changing opportunity for anyone who is investing in this but you will have to work hard and if you can bring 1-2-3 people into the business you will earn a lot of money , My friend is making around $300-500 dollars a day by not doing anything.

The company gets money from : Taking a lot of commission from people : 22% when you sign up 1% per transaction fee 10% when you withdrawal your money , so the company is making enough money to sustain themselves. THE CONRACT WAS SIGNED AND COSTS $22 Billion USD . If you have any questions about this I can provide you with all the information that you want .
andreiyy12
post Dec 11 2014, 03:47 AM

http://i.gyazo.com/bd036976f5fe80cd35dc2c8f9b827e26.png And here is THE THING YOU GUYS WANTED TO SEE PROOF OF EARNINGS !
scmalert
post Dec 11 2014, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(andreiyy12 @ Dec 11 2014, 04:47 AM)
http://i.gyazo.com/bd036976f5fe80cd35dc2c8f9b827e26.png And here is THE THING YOU GUYS WANTED TO SEE PROOF OF EARNINGS !
Can you show the bank account book entry of withdraw?
Screen on their website is not proof because they can operate everything.I never trust all of the company whose sheme is Ponzi even if withdraw is implemented actually.There is no free lunch in the world.
"Commission"of Ponzi scheme sounds comical. blink.gif
i'ts typically brainwash phrase like "it's opportunity changing life!"

This post has been edited by scmalert: Dec 11 2014, 01:24 PM
andreiyy12
post Dec 11 2014, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(scmalert @ Dec 11 2014, 03:49 AM)
Can you show the bank account book entry of withdraw?
Screen on their website is not proof because they can operate everything.I never trust all of the company whose sheme is Ponzi even if withdraw is implemented actually.There is no free lunch in the world.
"Commission"of Ponzi scheme sounds comical. blink.gif
i'ts typically brainwash phrase like "it's opportunity changing life!"
I cant show you a picture of the account book entry. But I can tell you this from all that 260k that he has made he will not be able to withdrawal everything. Due to the taxes that UFun implemented so the company does not go bankrupt.

Here they are :

10% From each withdrawal so you are left with 90% of all that

Then you are only allowed to take out 70% and the rest of the 30% will have to go back into reinvesting into UTokens therefore the company is being assured that it will not go bankrupt. You are only able to do 2 Withdrawals per month Like this 1 withdrawal 1-15 Days 2nd withdrawal 16-31 Days of the month.
rekeyz
post Dec 12 2014, 12:53 PM

197 posts

"you will have to work hard and if you can bring 1-2-3 people into the business you will earn a lot of money , My friend is making around $300-500 dollars a day by not doing anything."

typical type of MLM..

"I cant show you a picture of the account book entry. But I can tell you this from all that 260k that he has made he will not be able to withdrawal everything. Due to the taxes that UFun implemented so the company does not go bankrupt. "

typical tactics..why the company needs the people money??i thought they are big company like investment in thai & bina puri project??and they wont go bankrupt.. doh.gif doh.gif

DevilUserUK
post Dec 13 2014, 01:03 PM

andreiyy dont bother, had i read the negative perception in this discussion, i wouldnt have joined, and if i did not, i wont be earning my $800 per tick today and earning close to $200k.

Debating here about which party is correct is like debating how many stars are there in the sky. Nonsensical and pointless. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif . I applaud those who continue to condemn as though its your personal agenda to whether this business is a hoax or not. Thank to guys like you, guys like me continue to make money while you sit in front of the pc being a holy critic rclxm9.gif flex.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by DevilUserUK: Dec 13 2014, 01:03 PM
rekeyz
post Dec 13 2014, 04:53 PM

197 posts

wow...why i condemn??bcause 1 of my buddy join this..attend their functions..and blablabla..then i ask him, have u get ur split yet??answer is NO!!he joined almost 1 year now..and yet he get nothing..lucky i didnt join..else i will lose my money.. whistling.gif whistling.gif

btw,if im not mistaken, on fellow forumers here have link that shows that this thing is illegal.. whistling.gif whistling.gif

no free lunch in this world.. whistling.gif
chrommed
post Dec 13 2014, 05:09 PM

189 posts

when there's gainer there would be losers. Good that some of you have gotten profits from this scheme. Too bad for those that decide to join at the last minute, just to be scammed. Hopefully the loser is not someone from the gainers family or friends, which usually the reason the loser join in the first place.
scmalert
post Dec 15 2014, 10:25 AM

I can't believe that too many people are cheated by such a typical ponzi scheme.
I know the person who joins this company.
He believes token price is not operated but real market price
and rejoices raising price everyday and tries to invite other person desperately.
I can't believe such a foolish person exist in the world. doh.gif
Needless to say he has never invested before.
Everyone who has experience of investment knows
that the chart shows the upper trend line in all times is a virtual impossibility.
Besides this is a virtual currency maintained by specific company.

I think the member of this company is not so much as amateur investor but just childish gambler who believes free lunch. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by scmalert: Dec 15 2014, 12:36 PM
garagesell
post Dec 16 2014, 07:50 PM

1,310 posts

Any sifu here? I want to join
Uk2014
post Dec 17 2014, 03:49 AM

Is there anyone here from the UK who has bought Utokens?

I have and seems to be going great.

So far made $493 in 2 1/2 weeks, not a bad return so far.

My friend introduced me and he has been to their head office in Thailand and met the CEO's.

I would recommend anyone who wants to join do your own due diligence, there will always be an element risk with any business / investment you do and Entrepreneurs are risk takers.

Best of luck. If you need any advice, i'll be happy to assist.

g-mey
post Dec 19 2014, 10:56 AM

Click BinaPuri Statement : BinaPuri Statement

http://www.binapuri.com.my/CMS/Images/Uplo...OC000000716.pdf
yokoloco
post Dec 19 2014, 11:58 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(g-mey @ Dec 19 2014, 10:56 AM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
finally. some proper proof to clear up this Bina Puri and UFUN/UTOKEN thing
rekeyz
post Dec 19 2014, 01:52 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 19 2014, 11:58 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
finally. some proper proof to clear up this Bina Puri and UFUN/UTOKEN thing
where is our utoken supporters?? whistling.gif whistling.gif
mynnDAWG
post Dec 22 2014, 04:27 AM

25 posts

Now the fact that they not an unvestment company / scheme but a group dealing / selling digital money....

This post has been edited by mynnDAWG: Jan 17 2015, 12:45 PM
BabyZebraCrossing
post Dec 22 2014, 02:45 PM

194 posts

Repent le all of you..

One day you will realize your profit is coming from your downline only. No real business outside pun. Think about your downline that are lost so many K. You all can easily profit thousands and they lost thousands for what point.
oOoproz
post Dec 22 2014, 04:21 PM

1,352 posts

Sad case for the downlines, hard earned money gone...
babykon101
post Dec 22 2014, 05:21 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

Finally, those who dream that they will get a free luxury condo unit in Thailand, now they reap what they sow (greediness).

And what about that bank statement saying a guy has 270k in his account?

Show me a real bank statement, now something wrote using elementary school html.
drfeelgood
post Dec 22 2014, 08:04 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(momocoyee @ Jun 10 2014, 10:39 PM)
We run this with approval.

We have corporate with binapuri closely
We have launch a resort in Bangkok with binapuri u can find more about it on Internet.

If we are scam binapuri won't choose us as partner
It will affect their reputation.
You sound like ufun member.hmm i was talking to one of your so called investors.

My question which he couldnt answer me was.

For a 2star entry... the capital is Rm3800 (equivalent to 1000Usd)
You supposedly get 850ufun credits...
but the money making device of this whole this is the Ufun tokens. You only get 13...?

So actually where did your Usd1000 go to?

Please explain this to me.tks

27 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:21 AM