QUOTE(g-mey @ Dec 19 2014, 10:56 AM)
Click BinaPuri Statement : BinaPuri Statement
http://www.binapuri.com.my/CMS/Images/Uplo...OC000000716.pdf
Read the statement from Bina Purihttp://www.binapuri.com.my/CMS/Images/Uplo...OC000000716.pdf
UFun Club, what is it all about? Legit investment?
Jan 2 2015, 11:06 AM
25 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(g-mey @ Dec 19 2014, 10:56 AM) Click BinaPuri Statement : BinaPuri Statement Read the statement from Bina Purihttp://www.binapuri.com.my/CMS/Images/Uplo...OC000000716.pdf |
Jan 3 2015, 09:27 PM
961 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(rozekmulia @ Sep 27 2014, 03:21 PM) It same goes to bitcoin. To be honest, I also aware about the issue. Hi bro..on what terms are u comparing with bitcoin?? Ufun is not the same..its just some public forum or company way of own currency which i suspect is owned n traded byk the comp..not worldwide mining of bitcoinCurrently UTokens/UFun already collaboration with TV Internet's Taiwan. This is my opinions; 1. During peak time, the value of UTokens will be arise until it will static. Right now there have millions transaction of token per day. Because there a lot of people joined and sells token. 2. Once the registration close, the company will collect back their token. So far I don't know yet. This only my opinion. 3. When that happen, all tokens will be trade, whether to buy the things (at ufunclub.com) or cash it back. 4. There have around 30-40% hidden fee. 5. This is business, the fast you join, the safe you are. This system was guarantee by banks, the bank also don't want to take any risk or losing. When UFun gave 10m to bank, why bank accept it? Currently there has ubtmall.com (to do business using tokens), please take some peek over there. By the way, I don't have any downline. I save for myself,and get back my modal. If anyone want to learn or to get more information, please let me know.. I just help |
Jan 3 2015, 11:44 PM
2 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Dec 22 2014, 12:18 PM) Well it seems, the "parent" company Binapuri has refuted any affiliation with utoken or ufun.... Binapuri is it's own company and has nothing to do with Ufun, they are just collaborating to build the Bangkok Marina resort in which Ufun have invested 29%Maybe you could shed some light into this? |
Jan 4 2015, 10:46 AM
3,735 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(futra @ Dec 29 2014, 10:12 AM) I was approached by someone regarding this whole ufun thingy. The binapuri, the tv3 news, the minimum package join, the payback, the 60x bonus bla bla, the shops that accepts the tokens including lowyat plaza (for real?), and the best thing is.. let it breed, no need finding kaki and login this n that.. just buy when it's low n sell when it's high.. sorta like gold bar thingy. Yes. Being disturbed by some ufun fella here as well.During his explanation, I browsed bnm n found out it's listed with the "aktiviti tidak berlesen" remark, but dare not tell him at that point since he was SO eager and hyped about it. Do they wait for it to become "berlesen" or risk all the way until some shit happens and freeze all the accounts.. by then, dunno what to say but nangisss... Now utokens are only recognised by ufun. It is not a sovereign currency. So go in, invest all your money. And when ufun has collected enough deposits, they close shop. All ufun people cry, suck thumb, beat themselves silly..... |
Jan 4 2015, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(Uk2014 @ Jan 3 2015, 11:44 PM) Binapuri is it's own company and has nothing to do with Ufun, they are just collaborating to build the Bangkok Marina resort in which Ufun have invested 29% You cannot firstly claim.... that ufun is partner with mah sing and binapuri ...Then in the very next breath say binapuri has nothing to do with ufun. Both statements contradicts each other. |
Jan 4 2015, 11:58 AM
1,552 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Grand Line |
QUOTE(momocoyee @ Jun 10 2014, 10:39 PM) We run this with approval. http://www.binapuri.com.my/public/index.aspxWe have corporate with binapuri closely We have launch a resort in Bangkok with binapuri u can find more about it on Internet. If we are scam binapuri won't choose us as partner It will affect their reputation. Announcement This is to inform that Bina Puri Holdings Bhd and / or its Subsidiaries or Affiliates Companies have NO involvement with UFUN Group’s activities in promoting their UTOKEN project. Our Company have written officially to UFUN Group not to associate our Company with their activities. A copy of the said letter is attached for easy reference. |
Jan 5 2015, 09:45 PM
443 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(futra @ Dec 29 2014, 10:12 AM) I was approached by someone regarding this whole ufun thingy. The binapuri, the tv3 news, the minimum package join, the payback, the 60x bonus bla bla, the shops that accepts the tokens including lowyat plaza (for real?), and the best thing is.. let it breed, no need finding kaki and login this n that.. just buy when it's low n sell when it's high.. sorta like gold bar thingy. Someone from this ufun is also kacauing me. The way i see it, the company gave me bad first impressions, the way the company advertises is too fishy, or too good to be true.During his explanation, I browsed bnm n found out it's listed with the "aktiviti tidak berlesen" remark, but dare not tell him at that point since he was SO eager and hyped about it. Do they wait for it to become "berlesen" or risk all the way until some shit happens and freeze all the accounts.. by then, dunno what to say but nangisss... And for shops to accept the so called 'utoken' is just talking shet. Even bitcoin, a sovereign currency is not accepted as a method of payment. ( correct me if i'm wrong ) Did some research, for anyone who can read chinese, this page is constantly updating about the efforts of Thailand gov to sapu this company. https://www.facebook.com/Combatingillegalpy...?type=1&theater It states that the company will vanish before the next national day of Thailand. |
Jan 5 2015, 09:47 PM
443 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
QUOTE(MyRedz @ Jan 3 2015, 09:27 PM) Hi bro..on what terms are u comparing with bitcoin?? Ufun is not the same..its just some public forum or company way of own currency which i suspect is owned n traded byk the comp..not worldwide mining of bitcoin This is the most frustrating thing about the company's members.. They keep advertising that this utoken is the next Bitcoin, so that people who don't know how Bitcoin works would be cheated. It's just another pyramid scheme/ money game company, whatever you wanna call it. |
Jan 6 2015, 12:00 AM
961 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(xCALLUM @ Jan 5 2015, 10:47 PM) This is the most frustrating thing about the company's members.. They keep advertising that this utoken is the next Bitcoin, so that people who don't know how Bitcoin works would be cheated. It's just another pyramid scheme/ money game company, whatever you wanna call it. yeah..my super fanatic bitcoin guys..the ones that do mining and crypto stuff are so angry at this...utoken is what/?????not bitcoin..learn basic of digital currency . |
Jan 8 2015, 11:17 AM
145 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Seremban |
I know i can always rely on Lowyat to get info. Was approached by colleague about this UFUN with all the stats and bizarre numbers. It sounded suspicious from the beginning:
1) you just pay and remain passive: who willing to give you money like this?? even parents will chase us out if we give rm1900 and just sit shaking leg for a year. 2) my colleague told she could not sleep thinking how much she missed cos her bro who invested earlier got 10x token. YUP, for sure they can given u 10x token and it can only be cashed out in small amount. its just token for God sake. ask them to given you RM10000 and make it cashable anytime. then i trust. whatever scheme that promises easy money is a scam. there are those who will make money, the early birds. the later ones will be conned. some say take the opportunity. but i say, NO. certainly dont want to feed my children this kind of dirty money. work for it. |
Jan 8 2015, 11:46 AM
585 posts Joined: Jan 2014 From: Fat Sailormoons Island |
Should be legit. I've seen lots of people posting up pictures of their e-bank account and the numbers inside there is like WOW.
Jan 8 2015, 11:18 PM
Jan 9 2015, 08:35 AM
448 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
it's a conjob right?
Jan 9 2015, 08:42 AM
109 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: Kota Kinabalu |
LOL ufun
Jan 9 2015, 04:40 PM
585 posts Joined: Jan 2014 From: Fat Sailormoons Island |
Jan 15 2015, 08:03 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Jan 15 2015, 08:08 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Y ufun n utoken xde listed bnm? Sbb ufun listed under kpdnkk lah..bank negara malaysia tu kan..mane ade akta perniagaan pulak dalam bnm...hadoi korang ni...xreti buat2 pakar pulak dah...
Jan 19 2015, 12:52 AM
Xxx
This post has been edited by mynnDAWG: Jan 26 2015, 01:47 AM |
Jan 27 2015, 08:05 PM
Jan 27 2015, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(nursalika @ Jan 15 2015, 08:08 PM) Y ufun n utoken xde listed bnm? Sbb ufun listed under kpdnkk lah..bank negara malaysia tu kan..mane ade akta perniagaan pulak dalam bnm...hadoi korang ni...xreti buat2 pakar pulak dah... Sorry it is BLACK LISTED ....This is the readily available data from BNM website. Attached thumbnail(s) |
| Change to: | 0.0227sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:39 PM |