QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 31 2014, 08:33 AM)
bitcoin exchangeshttp://www.coindesk.com/companies/exchanges/
here's one for malaysia:
http://www.coindesk.com/bitx-opens-feature...hange-malaysia/
UFun Club, what is it all about? Legit investment?
Nov 4 2014, 11:46 PM
583 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 31 2014, 08:33 AM) bitcoin exchangeshttp://www.coindesk.com/companies/exchanges/ here's one for malaysia: http://www.coindesk.com/bitx-opens-feature...hange-malaysia/ |
Nov 5 2014, 08:40 AM
39 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
QUOTE(sirxl @ Nov 4 2014, 11:46 PM) bitcoin exchanges Does not answer the question,http://www.coindesk.com/companies/exchanges/ here's one for malaysia: http://www.coindesk.com/bitx-opens-feature...hange-malaysia/ and BTW, China does not accept or recognize Bitcoin to their market. |
Nov 19 2014, 04:27 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(kreak17 @ Nov 5 2014, 08:40 AM) Your question of validation is like asking, who validates the price of shares to increase?. its basically influenced by the most basic simple equation of Supply & Demand. Why does limited edition items, watches, phones increase in price? where does it say in the world that the price increase? what dictates the price increase?. Ie1.Seller one sells for $330. 2. Seller two sells for $345. 3. Seller three sells for $ 280. 4. Seller four sells for $500. Now once buyers buy all of them, and the only one left available is $500. If you want to buy, because there is no more supply below $500, you are forced to buy it at $500. I hope this clarifies your question as i feel the intention of your question is not related to your intelligence but rather in scepticism and doubt. Also , in regards to the BNM list, kindly look at the website before relating it back to Utokens. One of them is obviously a blog, and the other one is in malay??jutawan?? I mean logically just think, if you want to scam on an international level wouldnt you rather use an international web like www.utokens.com which doesnt see any affiliation to any particular country or language??. Thats like saying if i open up a blog called applemacintosh.blogspot or jutaepal.com and i scam by selling fake apple products, this websites get banned it means www.apple.com is an illegal entity. because im affiliated by selling apple products. Talking rubbish and indicting online on something is easy, just type and type and talk nonsense while people earn real money. Why? talking rubbish online doesnt cost you anything. I see many of you writing about this being ponzi, pyramid, money game etc. If i were to walk out of my house now, and i cant use this Utoken anywhere besides on the screen, then yes, we r fcked. But if a private hospital can accept UTokens, if buying a car and a house i can use UTokens, eat outside, sleep in hotels paying UTokens here or overseas why do you think this is a short term investment?. Everyone keeps saying online is the future, what makes you think otherwise? Bitcoin is a proven REAL LIFE PROOF of a success of E currency still insufficient? I wont argue that this will go on forever, even Chatime which was super successful and initially thought to branch out like starbucks, is now seen quietly settling in and even selling Horlicks now. There are so many reasons i can type, but i rather waste that time earning money because im too poor to buy a comfortable house in a safe environment , a nice imported car & go to London and stay in a hotel rather than a dorm and eat outside in a restaurant rather than a mamak. I dont know about you guys, but one thing is for sure, if i had listen to 2 of my best friends telling me, this is a scam, better get out, i dont see the potential and good luck to you we will see 3 months from now. I wont be sitting here telling you guys i am close to earning back all my capital + another 5 to 10 times of that if it continues on for the next 6 months. If i choose to withdraw now, i would have earned 2 times, but i choose to risk it, because i can see the potential & if i miss this today, ill regret i didnt put more in. Your situation may be similar to me, where 10 out of 10 tells you this is a scam, its absolutely normal, because they dont understand, it took me 2 hours of conversation to understand, do you think spending time researching online or talking to someone who has only seen 10 mins of info online being able to tell you whats really going on?. Maybe your friend isnt explaining to you the way he should be, maybe he himself doesnt completely understand. Trust your judgement and if you have the hunger to succeed and get out of your current lifestyle, would it really hurt you to just try and listen with a fair mind?. If it really is fishy and sounds dodgy, no worries just get the fck out at least you cleared your doubt and like Bitcoin, seeing it at $1200 today you wont feel much except thinking wow its crazy how can it go up so high, oh well back to my work. BUT, if you listen, and you so happen joined, dont you think that there is HOPE that there is a possibility it may go beyond your expectations?. and what turn out to be a scam may indeed change your lifestyle?. I met a real estate agent which told me he heard of UToken close to a year ago, i asked him, why didnt you join? he said no, i dont join things like that because i dont believe in it.Working hard is the best way. I then ask him again, he said no its ok & thats the end of the story. Well lets rhetorically say he did join one year ago, and he joined at the lowest package of $500 at the price he said was at 0.20, my estimate today if he were to open the account to have a look at what he has, at todays value of roughly 0.11, he would have earned estimate of no less than $10,000. No MLM nothing just pure invest in UToken value & splits. Thats RM 32,000. Just because like every other normal people, he didnt even want to listen and understand and presumed the worst. Today, you are in that same situation. Will you be the real estate agent, or take the risk like me, in hopes of a better future ( petrol naik, toll naik, makanan naik, phone bill naik, GF expenses naik but gaji tak naik. Do you really think that today even RM 40,000 will change your lifestyle? maybe if its £ 40,000 la. Our inflation so high RM50 also like RM10 thanks to our great Government. Take some time to understand , Leaders lead, followers follow. 10 people tell you they saw some pigs that can fly , are you the one to believe or think for yourself? you decide. Forgot to add in, my 2 best friends which i mention when i first joined, which says "this is a scam, ponzi, i dont think it will last more than 6 months, its a pyramid scheme" now after about 3 months, i told them i earned more than half of my money back in cash on hand, they just quietly says "good la for you, but i hope you wont lose your other half". Will they join now? no, because when i first ask they didnt join then why would they join now??. Again 3 months later ill say i earn back all my capital. They will say "congratulations lo, you got lucky maybe". Will they join? nope. But mind you, if they had listened and joined when i first ask them to, today they will be standing next to me and congratulating one another we are just earning profits now. And then another 3 months i start earning, I will say to them, im earning quite a lot now, you want to join? My guess is their answer will still be no, because of whatever reason, their answer will most likely be "its ok lah you already earning this stage, must be too late for me already". 1 year down the road and somehow miraculously UToken still continues, im driving a nice car, i own a house and my lifestyle changed, i meet them and ask, do you want to join now? their answer would most likely be, "do you think it will be too late now? maybe ill join and try." The morale of the story, is you decide what result you want. Are you out here to look for opportunity, or ure out here to look for problems and faults?. This post has been edited by DevilUserUK: Nov 19 2014, 04:47 PM |
Nov 20 2014, 04:18 AM
104 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(DevilUserUK @ Nov 19 2014, 04:27 PM) Your question of validation is like asking, who validates the price of shares to increase?. its basically influenced by the most basic simple equation of Supply & Demand. Why does limited edition items, watches, phones increase in price? where does it say in the world that the price increase? what dictates the price increase?. Ie nice1.Seller one sells for $330. 2. Seller two sells for $345. 3. Seller three sells for $ 280. 4. Seller four sells for $500. Now once buyers buy all of them, and the only one left available is $500. If you want to buy, because there is no more supply below $500, you are forced to buy it at $500. I hope this clarifies your question as i feel the intention of your question is not related to your intelligence but rather in scepticism and doubt. Also , in regards to the BNM list, kindly look at the website before relating it back to Utokens. One of them is obviously a blog, and the other one is in malay??jutawan?? I mean logically just think, if you want to scam on an international level wouldnt you rather use an international web like www.utokens.com which doesnt see any affiliation to any particular country or language??. Thats like saying if i open up a blog called applemacintosh.blogspot or jutaepal.com and i scam by selling fake apple products, this websites get banned it means www.apple.com is an illegal entity. because im affiliated by selling apple products. Talking rubbish and indicting online on something is easy, just type and type and talk nonsense while people earn real money. Why? talking rubbish online doesnt cost you anything. I see many of you writing about this being ponzi, pyramid, money game etc. If i were to walk out of my house now, and i cant use this Utoken anywhere besides on the screen, then yes, we r fcked. But if a private hospital can accept UTokens, if buying a car and a house i can use UTokens, eat outside, sleep in hotels paying UTokens here or overseas why do you think this is a short term investment?. Everyone keeps saying online is the future, what makes you think otherwise? Bitcoin is a proven REAL LIFE PROOF of a success of E currency still insufficient? I wont argue that this will go on forever, even Chatime which was super successful and initially thought to branch out like starbucks, is now seen quietly settling in and even selling Horlicks now. There are so many reasons i can type, but i rather waste that time earning money because im too poor to buy a comfortable house in a safe environment , a nice imported car & go to London and stay in a hotel rather than a dorm and eat outside in a restaurant rather than a mamak. I dont know about you guys, but one thing is for sure, if i had listen to 2 of my best friends telling me, this is a scam, better get out, i dont see the potential and good luck to you we will see 3 months from now. I wont be sitting here telling you guys i am close to earning back all my capital + another 5 to 10 times of that if it continues on for the next 6 months. If i choose to withdraw now, i would have earned 2 times, but i choose to risk it, because i can see the potential & if i miss this today, ill regret i didnt put more in. Your situation may be similar to me, where 10 out of 10 tells you this is a scam, its absolutely normal, because they dont understand, it took me 2 hours of conversation to understand, do you think spending time researching online or talking to someone who has only seen 10 mins of info online being able to tell you whats really going on?. Maybe your friend isnt explaining to you the way he should be, maybe he himself doesnt completely understand. Trust your judgement and if you have the hunger to succeed and get out of your current lifestyle, would it really hurt you to just try and listen with a fair mind?. If it really is fishy and sounds dodgy, no worries just get the fck out at least you cleared your doubt and like Bitcoin, seeing it at $1200 today you wont feel much except thinking wow its crazy how can it go up so high, oh well back to my work. BUT, if you listen, and you so happen joined, dont you think that there is HOPE that there is a possibility it may go beyond your expectations?. and what turn out to be a scam may indeed change your lifestyle?. I met a real estate agent which told me he heard of UToken close to a year ago, i asked him, why didnt you join? he said no, i dont join things like that because i dont believe in it.Working hard is the best way. I then ask him again, he said no its ok & thats the end of the story. Well lets rhetorically say he did join one year ago, and he joined at the lowest package of $500 at the price he said was at 0.20, my estimate today if he were to open the account to have a look at what he has, at todays value of roughly 0.11, he would have earned estimate of no less than $10,000. No MLM nothing just pure invest in UToken value & splits. Thats RM 32,000. Just because like every other normal people, he didnt even want to listen and understand and presumed the worst. Today, you are in that same situation. Will you be the real estate agent, or take the risk like me, in hopes of a better future ( petrol naik, toll naik, makanan naik, phone bill naik, GF expenses naik but gaji tak naik. Do you really think that today even RM 40,000 will change your lifestyle? maybe if its £ 40,000 la. Our inflation so high RM50 also like RM10 thanks to our great Government. Take some time to understand , Leaders lead, followers follow. 10 people tell you they saw some pigs that can fly , are you the one to believe or think for yourself? you decide. Forgot to add in, my 2 best friends which i mention when i first joined, which says "this is a scam, ponzi, i dont think it will last more than 6 months, its a pyramid scheme" now after about 3 months, i told them i earned more than half of my money back in cash on hand, they just quietly says "good la for you, but i hope you wont lose your other half". Will they join now? no, because when i first ask they didnt join then why would they join now??. Again 3 months later ill say i earn back all my capital. They will say "congratulations lo, you got lucky maybe". Will they join? nope. But mind you, if they had listened and joined when i first ask them to, today they will be standing next to me and congratulating one another we are just earning profits now. And then another 3 months i start earning, I will say to them, im earning quite a lot now, you want to join? My guess is their answer will still be no, because of whatever reason, their answer will most likely be "its ok lah you already earning this stage, must be too late for me already". 1 year down the road and somehow miraculously UToken still continues, im driving a nice car, i own a house and my lifestyle changed, i meet them and ask, do you want to join now? their answer would most likely be, "do you think it will be too late now? maybe ill join and try." The morale of the story, is you decide what result you want. Are you out here to look for opportunity, or ure out here to look for problems and faults?. |
Nov 20 2014, 11:48 AM
239 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
QUOTE(DevilUserUK @ Nov 19 2014, 04:27 PM) Your question of validation is like asking, who validates the price of shares to increase?. its basically influenced by the most basic simple equation of Supply & Demand. Why does limited edition items, watches, phones increase in price? where does it say in the world that the price increase? what dictates the price increase?. Ie Hahahaha...1.Seller one sells for $330. 2. Seller two sells for $345. 3. Seller three sells for $ 280. 4. Seller four sells for $500. Now once buyers buy all of them, and the only one left available is $500. If you want to buy, because there is no more supply below $500, you are forced to buy it at $500. I hope this clarifies your question as i feel the intention of your question is not related to your intelligence but rather in scepticism and doubt. Also , in regards to the BNM list, kindly look at the website before relating it back to Utokens. One of them is obviously a blog, and the other one is in malay??jutawan?? I mean logically just think, if you want to scam on an international level wouldnt you rather use an international web like www.utokens.com which doesnt see any affiliation to any particular country or language??. Thats like saying if i open up a blog called applemacintosh.blogspot or jutaepal.com and i scam by selling fake apple products, this websites get banned it means www.apple.com is an illegal entity. because im affiliated by selling apple products. Talking rubbish and indicting online on something is easy, just type and type and talk nonsense while people earn real money. Why? talking rubbish online doesnt cost you anything. I see many of you writing about this being ponzi, pyramid, money game etc. If i were to walk out of my house now, and i cant use this Utoken anywhere besides on the screen, then yes, we r fcked. But if a private hospital can accept UTokens, if buying a car and a house i can use UTokens, eat outside, sleep in hotels paying UTokens here or overseas why do you think this is a short term investment?. Everyone keeps saying online is the future, what makes you think otherwise? Bitcoin is a proven REAL LIFE PROOF of a success of E currency still insufficient? I wont argue that this will go on forever, even Chatime which was super successful and initially thought to branch out like starbucks, is now seen quietly settling in and even selling Horlicks now. There are so many reasons i can type, but i rather waste that time earning money because im too poor to buy a comfortable house in a safe environment , a nice imported car & go to London and stay in a hotel rather than a dorm and eat outside in a restaurant rather than a mamak. I dont know about you guys, but one thing is for sure, if i had listen to 2 of my best friends telling me, this is a scam, better get out, i dont see the potential and good luck to you we will see 3 months from now. I wont be sitting here telling you guys i am close to earning back all my capital + another 5 to 10 times of that if it continues on for the next 6 months. If i choose to withdraw now, i would have earned 2 times, but i choose to risk it, because i can see the potential & if i miss this today, ill regret i didnt put more in. Your situation may be similar to me, where 10 out of 10 tells you this is a scam, its absolutely normal, because they dont understand, it took me 2 hours of conversation to understand, do you think spending time researching online or talking to someone who has only seen 10 mins of info online being able to tell you whats really going on?. Maybe your friend isnt explaining to you the way he should be, maybe he himself doesnt completely understand. Trust your judgement and if you have the hunger to succeed and get out of your current lifestyle, would it really hurt you to just try and listen with a fair mind?. If it really is fishy and sounds dodgy, no worries just get the fck out at least you cleared your doubt and like Bitcoin, seeing it at $1200 today you wont feel much except thinking wow its crazy how can it go up so high, oh well back to my work. BUT, if you listen, and you so happen joined, dont you think that there is HOPE that there is a possibility it may go beyond your expectations?. and what turn out to be a scam may indeed change your lifestyle?. I met a real estate agent which told me he heard of UToken close to a year ago, i asked him, why didnt you join? he said no, i dont join things like that because i dont believe in it.Working hard is the best way. I then ask him again, he said no its ok & thats the end of the story. Well lets rhetorically say he did join one year ago, and he joined at the lowest package of $500 at the price he said was at 0.20, my estimate today if he were to open the account to have a look at what he has, at todays value of roughly 0.11, he would have earned estimate of no less than $10,000. No MLM nothing just pure invest in UToken value & splits. Thats RM 32,000. Just because like every other normal people, he didnt even want to listen and understand and presumed the worst. Today, you are in that same situation. Will you be the real estate agent, or take the risk like me, in hopes of a better future ( petrol naik, toll naik, makanan naik, phone bill naik, GF expenses naik but gaji tak naik. Do you really think that today even RM 40,000 will change your lifestyle? maybe if its £ 40,000 la. Our inflation so high RM50 also like RM10 thanks to our great Government. Take some time to understand , Leaders lead, followers follow. 10 people tell you they saw some pigs that can fly , are you the one to believe or think for yourself? you decide. Forgot to add in, my 2 best friends which i mention when i first joined, which says "this is a scam, ponzi, i dont think it will last more than 6 months, its a pyramid scheme" now after about 3 months, i told them i earned more than half of my money back in cash on hand, they just quietly says "good la for you, but i hope you wont lose your other half". Will they join now? no, because when i first ask they didnt join then why would they join now??. Again 3 months later ill say i earn back all my capital. They will say "congratulations lo, you got lucky maybe". Will they join? nope. But mind you, if they had listened and joined when i first ask them to, today they will be standing next to me and congratulating one another we are just earning profits now. And then another 3 months i start earning, I will say to them, im earning quite a lot now, you want to join? My guess is their answer will still be no, because of whatever reason, their answer will most likely be "its ok lah you already earning this stage, must be too late for me already". 1 year down the road and somehow miraculously UToken still continues, im driving a nice car, i own a house and my lifestyle changed, i meet them and ask, do you want to join now? their answer would most likely be, "do you think it will be too late now? maybe ill join and try." The morale of the story, is you decide what result you want. Are you out here to look for opportunity, or ure out here to look for problems and faults?. Mana proof of earning? |
Nov 20 2014, 11:49 PM
104 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Nov 21 2014, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(dinz @ Nov 20 2014, 11:49 PM) Well, ur statement already shown how legit the company is, if such a simple proof/receipt of earning can't be provided.It means nothing to you just probably nothing u can prove its existence as well This post has been edited by eleven dragon: Nov 21 2014, 05:15 PM |
Nov 21 2014, 10:36 PM
6 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(eleven dragon @ Nov 21 2014, 05:15 PM) Well, ur statement already shown how legit the company is, if such a simple proof/receipt of earning can't be provided. This was after joining UToken.It means nothing to you just probably nothing u can prove its existence as well Now before you say anything, my guess is that you will be saying that this can be forged, or its fake , or you need further better proof etc etc. Y? because your intention here was never to understand or to look at this impartially. After all words for you are just words, you dont risk nor lose anything by indicting. It will take forever to convince you and to what end? With a glass half empty attitude, even if there is an opportunity right in front of you now, your first reaction is skepticism , doubt, and distrust. Likewise, my 2 good friends, which sadly had that exact same attitude. I now do not mention anything further other than showing result 1 to 2 years down the road. I am sharing my story not because i tend to gain nor do i stand to obtain benefit from this, but like many others here, and perhaps someone who is reading this, you, like me you are just looking for a hope and opportunity for a better change. I would be lying if i said that i earn all this money through just the increase of UToken value alone. But im just an ordinary guy,im still working under a salary, i still do not own a house, and my parents arent rich. Had i been negative about this, i wouldnt even have the opportunity to explore and a chance to earn even an extra RM1000. i would still be in front of the screen contemplating whether to join now or not. Or perhaps even be on the other side shouting scam and ill see how long you will last Its easy to point fingers and give an opinion, but honestly think hard and thorough, do you think positive and forward thinking will get you further in life? or the opposite? Im not saying there isnt risk involve in this, but the earlier you join, the faster you get your returns, the better peace of mind you will get whilst opening up a whole lot of possibilities. A person msged me asking in short whether is it safe to invest in this. I asked this very same question to the person who introduced me into this. His answer was to everything there is risk, do not expect to invest in a low risk share and expect it to blow up like apple shares. Even alibaba's shares, many were skeptical and professional speculators and investors says " dont buy dont buy" because you are just owning a shell of the company not a part of the company. expected price range of $66 to $68. Now go and have a look at the current price of the share. My answer to him at that time was, its ok, just buy for me first, ill bank in the money first thing tomorrow. Why did i have such blind faith that this isnt a scam or there isnt something dodgy about it?. Because i saw the results personally. do i regret or feel its a scam after joining and doing hours and days of research? nope. in fact im buying and trading in a higher volume now. http://www.cnbc.com/id/102010663 It really depends on you, whether you are the follower, or the leader. Leader leads by knowing themselves and identify an opportunity where no one else can see. Whereas a follower will listen to the opinion of others and make their deduction base on others opinion. So those who knew that buying alibaba shares were an opportunity went ahead and buy. Isnt that risk? can you imagine if everyone had listened to "professionals" saying dont buy dont buy. With so much negative news you expect it to go up?!are you mad or stupid?! For the skeptics, i can only wish you the best of luck and you will only be proving my first point right by replying and being defensive towards my 2 cents remark. I will not envy your negative perception, maybe, you may have the last laugh if this fails tomorrow. But if it goes on for 1 to 2 years. Ill be silently enjoying my success, because i dare to try to make that first step and i have something called hope to look to. I will not regret for i know, with my positive attitude, im bound to bump into the right thing which will make me a bit richer than what i am today & yesterday. ( like UToken!) For the ones looking to see if its the right investment?. only you can decide for yourself. Why i think this is different from the other e currency out there? because its the first one, and like everything that is first, it will always be the best. IE why macdonalds is more popular here in msia, but KFC is more popular in BRUNEI?. They entered the market first. why was chatime so successful but the rest not so?. Also because of its growing acceptance everywhere. The only way i can see this fail, is that when it has no value, and that will only happen when no one is willing to recognise and accept it. and Bitcoin after 5 years is still out there and someone out there is still accepting it with no concentrated group or culminated force pushing it forward till the last few recent years. But UToken? the company has already started aggressively promoting and encouraging merchants, businesses, services to trade and accept UToken. I can tell you many more other reasons, but at the end of the day, your attitude determines the outcome. So you decide for yourself, whether its worth the risk. You can take your time, but this i can tell you for a fact, the longer you procrastinate the higher the risk. The earlier you join the better if you ever do decide to.Or else because of contemplation, instead of being the one of the early birds to join you end up being one of the latest. If not just stay back and watch whether this will die in a day, a week, a month, half a year, a year, or many more years. The choice is yours & yours alone, dont let doubt & fear cloud your mind, try and see it from an impartial point of view and if you can identify the key reasons why this will succeed, and you are willing to take the risk. Go ahead, because like everything in this world,no one knows except god knows what will happen tomorrow, so let your decision today be the best to your knowledge and ability today. Do your best, and let god handle the rest. Just be sure you're not throwing your babies milk money and your house and car into this. Only go in and invest with what you are comfortable sleeping at night with. ( Although i did throw my whole life savings into this ). Anyway months after joining UToken im out of this richer for sure =). This post has been edited by DevilUserUK: Nov 22 2014, 08:22 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Nov 22 2014, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(DevilUserUK @ Nov 21 2014, 10:36 PM) This was after joining UToken. Wah...am i too skeptical or u're the one showing it the most? Did i even say it's forged/fake? haha...Now before you say anything, my guess is that you will be saying that this can be forged, or its fake , or you need further better proof etc etc. Y? because your intention here was never to understand or to look at this impartially. After all words for you are just words, you dont risk nor lose anything by indicting. It will take forever to convince you and to what end? With a glass half empty attitude, even if there is an opportunity right in front of you now, your first reaction is skepticism , doubt, and distrust. Likewise, my 2 good friends, which sadly had that exact same attitude. I now do not mention anything further other than showing result 1 to 2 years down the road. I am sharing my story not because i tend to gain nor do i stand to obtain benefit from this, but like many others here, and perhaps someone who is reading this, you, like me you are just looking for a hope and opportunity for a better change. I would be lying if i said that i earn all this money through just the increase of UToken value alone. But im just an ordinary guy,im still working under a salary, i still do not own a house, and my parents arent rich. Had i been negative about this, i wouldnt even have the opportunity to explore and a chance to earn even an extra RM1000. i would still be in front of the screen contemplating whether to join now or not. Or perhaps even be on the other side shouting scam and ill see how long you will last Its easy to point fingers and give an opinion, but honestly think hard and thorough, do you think positive and forward thinking will get you further in life? or the opposite? Im not saying there isnt risk involve in this, but the earlier you join, the faster you get your returns, the better peace of mind you will get whilst opening up a whole lot of possibilities. A person msged me asking in short whether is it safe to invest in this. I asked this very same question to the person who introduced me into this. His answer was to everything there is risk, do not expect to invest in a low risk share and expect it to blow up like apple shares. Even alibaba's shares, many were skeptical and professional speculators and investors says " dont buy dont buy" because you are just owning a shell of the company not a part of the company. expected price range of $66 to $68. Now go and have a look at the current price of the share. My answer to him at that time was, its ok, just buy for me first, ill bank in the money first thing tomorrow. Why did i have such blind faith that this isnt a scam or there isnt something dodgy about it?. Because i saw the results personally. do i regret or feel its a scam after joining and doing hours and days of research? nope. in fact im buying and trading in a higher volume now. http://www.cnbc.com/id/102010663 It really depends on you, whether you are the follower, or the leader. Leader leads by knowing themselves and identify an opportunity where no one else can see. Whereas a follower will listen to the opinion of others and make their deduction base on others opinion. So those who knew that buying alibaba shares were an opportunity went ahead and buy. Isnt that risk? can you imagine if everyone had listened to "professionals" saying dont buy dont buy. With so much negative news you expect it to go up?!are you mad or stupid?! For the skeptics, i can only wish you the best of luck and you will only be proving my first point right by replying and being defensive towards my 2 cents remark. I will not envy your negative perception, maybe, you may have the last laugh if this fails tomorrow. But if it goes on for 1 to 2 years. Ill be silently enjoying my success, because i dare to try to make that first step and i have something called hope to look to. I will not regret for i know, with my positive attitude, im bound to bump into the right thing which will make me a bit richer than what i am today & yesterday. ( like UToken!) For the ones looking to see if its the right investment?. only you can decide for yourself. Why i think this is different from the other e currency out there? because its the first one, and like everything that is first, it will always be the best. IE why macdonalds is more popular here in msia, but KFC is more popular in BRUNEI?. They entered the market first. why was chatime so successful but the rest not so?. Also because of its growing acceptance everywhere. The only way i can see this fail, is that when it has no value, and that will only happen when no one is willing to recognise and accept it. and Bitcoin after 5 years is still out there and someone out there is still accepting it with no concentrated group or culminated force pushing it forward till the last few recent years. But UToken? the company has already started aggressively promoting and encouraging merchants, businesses, services to trade and accept UToken. I can tell you many more other reasons, but at the end of the day, your attitude determines the outcome. So you decide for yourself, whether its worth the risk. You can take your time, but this i can tell you for a fact, the longer you procrastinate the higher the risk. The earlier you join the better if you ever do decide to.Or else because of contemplation, instead of being the one of the early birds to join you end up being one of the latest. If not just stay back and watch whether this will die in a day, a week, a month, half a year, a year, or many more years. The choice is yours & yours alone, dont let doubt & fear cloud your mind, try and see it from an impartial point of view and if you can identify the key reasons why this will succeed, and you are willing to take the risk. Go ahead, because like everything in this world,no one knows except god knows what will happen tomorrow, so let your decision today be the best to your knowledge and ability today. Do your best, and let god handle the rest. Just be sure you're not throwing your babies milk money and your house and car into this. Only go in and invest with what you are comfortable sleeping at night with. ( Although i did throw my whole life savings into this ). Anyway months after joining UToken im out of this richer for sure =). Well, back to the topic, u still haven't show us proof of earning from the company. Show us the token conversion to RM, volume u bought before and value u sold later on..Don't tell me that they didn't even give you any paper statement of that? A simple FD cert serves as a proof? you gonna be kidding man, anybody..yes i mean everyone can do that, deposit into FD and get the FD cert, come on...if this is the proof you tried to convince ppl, sorry to say that..anyone in the street can do that. Rather by telling us your long-winded story, why not you tell us the marketing strategy and the mechanism of company generating continuous viable income? How much has the company earn so far? which area and how many % into marketing biz, real estate, etc? what is the exposure of the fund? Don't la tell us all these altitude la, think positive la, KFC, chatime, God knows la la lah thingy as examples... SO where is yours? This post has been edited by eleven dragon: Nov 22 2014, 01:06 PM |
Nov 22 2014, 01:52 PM
197 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: Soviet Sarawak |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « typical story..heard this kinda story few times..oh ya..i did mention in this previous reply that my friend is joining this UFun..earlier this year, they keep posting in wechat that the utoken price is increasing..but few months ago,seems to be very quiet tho..i guess i know what it mean..luckily i never trust in easy money.. |
Nov 23 2014, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(DevilUserUK @ Nov 19 2014, 04:27 PM) Your question of validation is like asking, who validates the price of shares to increase?. its basically influenced by the most basic simple equation of Supply & Demand. Why does limited edition items, watches, phones increase in price? where does it say in the world that the price increase? what dictates the price increase?. Ie In response to this long winded story (which he himself has call others keyboard warrior, but wow, look at his long written essay), 1.Seller one sells for $330. 2. Seller two sells for $345. 3. Seller three sells for $ 280. 4. Seller four sells for $500. Now once buyers buy all of them, and the only one left available is $500. If you want to buy, because there is no more supply below $500, you are forced to buy it at $500. I hope this clarifies your question as i feel the intention of your question is not related to your intelligence but rather in scepticism and doubt. Also , in regards to the BNM list, kindly look at the website before relating it back to Utokens. One of them is obviously a blog, and the other one is in malay??jutawan?? I mean logically just think, if you want to scam on an international level wouldnt you rather use an international web like www.utokens.com which doesnt see any affiliation to any particular country or language??. Thats like saying if i open up a blog called applemacintosh.blogspot or jutaepal.com and i scam by selling fake apple products, this websites get banned it means www.apple.com is an illegal entity. because im affiliated by selling apple products. Talking rubbish and indicting online on something is easy, just type and type and talk nonsense while people earn real money. Why? talking rubbish online doesnt cost you anything. I see many of you writing about this being ponzi, pyramid, money game etc. If i were to walk out of my house now, and i cant use this Utoken anywhere besides on the screen, then yes, we r fcked. But if a private hospital can accept UTokens, if buying a car and a house i can use UTokens, eat outside, sleep in hotels paying UTokens here or overseas why do you think this is a short term investment?. Everyone keeps saying online is the future, what makes you think otherwise? Bitcoin is a proven REAL LIFE PROOF of a success of E currency still insufficient? I wont argue that this will go on forever, even Chatime which was super successful and initially thought to branch out like starbucks, is now seen quietly settling in and even selling Horlicks now. There are so many reasons i can type, but i rather waste that time earning money because im too poor to buy a comfortable house in a safe environment , a nice imported car & go to London and stay in a hotel rather than a dorm and eat outside in a restaurant rather than a mamak. I dont know about you guys, but one thing is for sure, if i had listen to 2 of my best friends telling me, this is a scam, better get out, i dont see the potential and good luck to you we will see 3 months from now. I wont be sitting here telling you guys i am close to earning back all my capital + another 5 to 10 times of that if it continues on for the next 6 months. If i choose to withdraw now, i would have earned 2 times, but i choose to risk it, because i can see the potential & if i miss this today, ill regret i didnt put more in. Your situation may be similar to me, where 10 out of 10 tells you this is a scam, its absolutely normal, because they dont understand, it took me 2 hours of conversation to understand, do you think spending time researching online or talking to someone who has only seen 10 mins of info online being able to tell you whats really going on?. Maybe your friend isnt explaining to you the way he should be, maybe he himself doesnt completely understand. Trust your judgement and if you have the hunger to succeed and get out of your current lifestyle, would it really hurt you to just try and listen with a fair mind?. If it really is fishy and sounds dodgy, no worries just get the fck out at least you cleared your doubt and like Bitcoin, seeing it at $1200 today you wont feel much except thinking wow its crazy how can it go up so high, oh well back to my work. BUT, if you listen, and you so happen joined, dont you think that there is HOPE that there is a possibility it may go beyond your expectations?. and what turn out to be a scam may indeed change your lifestyle?. I met a real estate agent which told me he heard of UToken close to a year ago, i asked him, why didnt you join? he said no, i dont join things like that because i dont believe in it.Working hard is the best way. I then ask him again, he said no its ok & thats the end of the story. Well lets rhetorically say he did join one year ago, and he joined at the lowest package of $500 at the price he said was at 0.20, my estimate today if he were to open the account to have a look at what he has, at todays value of roughly 0.11, he would have earned estimate of no less than $10,000. No MLM nothing just pure invest in UToken value & splits. Thats RM 32,000. Just because like every other normal people, he didnt even want to listen and understand and presumed the worst. Today, you are in that same situation. Will you be the real estate agent, or take the risk like me, in hopes of a better future ( petrol naik, toll naik, makanan naik, phone bill naik, GF expenses naik but gaji tak naik. Do you really think that today even RM 40,000 will change your lifestyle? maybe if its £ 40,000 la. Our inflation so high RM50 also like RM10 thanks to our great Government. Take some time to understand , Leaders lead, followers follow. 10 people tell you they saw some pigs that can fly , are you the one to believe or think for yourself? you decide. Forgot to add in, my 2 best friends which i mention when i first joined, which says "this is a scam, ponzi, i dont think it will last more than 6 months, its a pyramid scheme" now after about 3 months, i told them i earned more than half of my money back in cash on hand, they just quietly says "good la for you, but i hope you wont lose your other half". Will they join now? no, because when i first ask they didnt join then why would they join now??. Again 3 months later ill say i earn back all my capital. They will say "congratulations lo, you got lucky maybe". Will they join? nope. But mind you, if they had listened and joined when i first ask them to, today they will be standing next to me and congratulating one another we are just earning profits now. And then another 3 months i start earning, I will say to them, im earning quite a lot now, you want to join? My guess is their answer will still be no, because of whatever reason, their answer will most likely be "its ok lah you already earning this stage, must be too late for me already". 1 year down the road and somehow miraculously UToken still continues, im driving a nice car, i own a house and my lifestyle changed, i meet them and ask, do you want to join now? their answer would most likely be, "do you think it will be too late now? maybe ill join and try." The morale of the story, is you decide what result you want. Are you out here to look for opportunity, or ure out here to look for problems and faults?. UFUN has been banned by Bank Negara not because of his website lah. Since when website need license? BNM banned UFUN because of its unlicensed activities. So, does it mean UFUN has no license ? |
Nov 30 2014, 07:26 PM
2 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Don't just tell us you get back your money or you earned money. Joinin illegal pyramid scheme also can earn money as long as you are not the lowest level when the scheme collapse.
Show us valid prove like annual or interim report of the company, audited accounts. And for those who joined, do you know when did ufun held annual general meeting? I never heard. |
Dec 3 2014, 05:33 PM
15 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
【吊销执照。提控高层】UFUN 真的『忧饭』了!
3/12/2014 泰国报道 泰国首相署部长 Panadda Disakul 今日透露,泰国四政府部门(特案厅 The Department of Special Investigation (DSI) 、反洗黑钱 Anti-Money Laundering Office (AMLO)、消费者保护委员会 Office of the Consumer Protection Board (ACPB)、泰国国家财政部 Ministry of Finance Thailand (MOF) )开会后,一直裁决撤销UFUN公司注册和吊销直销执照,由DSI执行并在三日内完成。 Breaking news, Ufun thailand tutup... ************** google translate, [ Dibatalkan lesen . Pendakwa kanan ] UFUN benar-benar " beras bimbang " ia ! 2014/03/12 Thailand dilaporkan Jabatan Perdana Menteri Thai Panadda Disakul hari ini mendedahkan bahawa kerajaan Thai empat ( kes khas Dewan Jabatan Siasatan Khas ( DSI ) , anti pengubahan wang Pencegahan Pengubahan Wang Haram Pejabat ( AMLO ) , Pejabat Jawatankuasa Perlindungan Pengguna Lembaga Perlindungan Pengguna ( ACPB ) , selepas mesyuarat Kementerian Thai Kementerian Kewangan Kewangan Thailand ( MOF ) ) , telah dibatalkan ketetapan UFUN pendaftaran syarikat dan lesen pembatalan langsung , dilaksanakan oleh DSI dan siap dalam tempoh tiga hari . |
Dec 3 2014, 05:33 PM
15 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Dec 4 2014, 08:06 AM
QUOTE(PCKUCHING @ Dec 3 2014, 05:33 PM) Game over UFUN. |
Dec 4 2014, 12:59 PM
197 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: Soviet Sarawak |
haha..where is our ufun supporters here??
Dec 4 2014, 08:29 PM
28 posts Joined: May 2014 |
So the ufun still can invest?
Dec 4 2014, 09:14 PM
813 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
PM me if you looking into studying other options of investment .
i have one that will guarantee you 10% return in just 10 days ( Capital + Interest ) Started end of Sept 2014 ..Pioneer for sure Cheers Guys. This post has been edited by bulkhy: Dec 4 2014, 09:15 PM |
Dec 4 2014, 10:09 PM
Validating
181 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Wuhan |
same sh*t different version
long motivational essay but in the end no solid proof not to forget the "those who interested can pm me" bait they write at the end of their post dont we have a thread for suspicious investment? |
Dec 4 2014, 10:28 PM
5 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
| Change to: | 0.0311sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:51 PM |