The Nexus 5 Official Thread V6, 4.4.3 on beta phase.. :3
zaidi
Mar 17 2014, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ Mar 17 2014, 09:15 PM) Oh nice. Maybe I'll consider this as well. Thanks for share. Ya, I also wanted similar (stand-upright-kind) Amazon do ship this to Malaysia, just checked. THough shipping is around 18usd DIY ;  and this CODE http://dx.com/p/qi-standard-wireless-charging-transmitter-module-green-298892#.Uyb2vj-SwQQ so you will like to have ~RM40 qi...
Someonesim
Mar 17 2014, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ Mar 17 2014, 09:15 PM) Oh nice. Maybe I'll consider this as well. Thanks for share. Ya, I also wanted similar (stand-upright-kind) Amazon do ship this to Malaysia, just checked. THough shipping is around 18usd GG, plus shipping it's almost RM200 QUOTE(zaidi @ Mar 17 2014, 09:22 PM) DIY ;  and this CODE http://dx.com/p/qi-standard-wireless-charging-transmitter-module-green-298892#.Uyb2vj-SwQQ so you will like to have ~RM40 qi... I just burst to laugh just now, because I still had a few cassette in my closet.
xxdesire
Mar 17 2014, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(zaidi @ Mar 17 2014, 09:22 PM) DIY ; » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and this CODE http://dx.com/p/qi-standard-wireless-charging-transmitter-module-green-298892#.Uyb2vj-SwQQ so you will like to have ~RM40 qi... Haha, I actually saw this in xda before. I'm not familiar with EE. And I'm not sure how safe is it to do like that
piumiu
Mar 17 2014, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 17 2014, 02:37 PM) No, I don't want a flip case. Just a leather case that covers the back. Also, I'm interested in this : Spigen Ultra Hybrid [Black/Transparent]. Do you know where I can purchase this from?  Lelong. Thers is a shop called cubix pyramid in sunway. They have it.
jun_ng_1208
Mar 18 2014, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(Vryon @ Mar 17 2014, 08:26 PM) Haha alright. So same method la ? Advanced wipe everything except data, flash rom --> reboot --> flash kernel ? And a gentle reminder, it will take a while to flash it in recovery, around like 1min++, so don't think it's hanged  just flash & leave it there until it's done
kllam
Mar 18 2014, 09:46 AM
i am having error with my wifi hotspot.
it will show error and i enable it and the "Portable Wi-Fi hotspot" will grey out with the word error below it
xxdesire
Mar 18 2014, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(kllam @ Mar 18 2014, 09:46 AM) i am having error with my wifi hotspot. it will show error and i enable it and the "Portable Wi-Fi hotspot" will grey out with the word error below it I have no problem with that. What's the error message?
kllam
Mar 18 2014, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ Mar 18 2014, 09:54 AM) I have no problem with that. What's the error message? just prompt me error when i ticl the portable wifi hotspot then the word on the menu is grey out and the word error is visible under it
Vryon
Mar 18 2014, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(jun_ng_1208 @ Mar 18 2014, 08:50 AM) And a gentle reminder, it will take a while to flash it in recovery, around like 1min++, so don't think it's hanged  just flash & leave it there until it's done  Haha okay ! Luckily haven't flash yet @@
xxdesire
Mar 18 2014, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(kllam @ Mar 18 2014, 10:26 AM) just prompt me error when i ticl the portable wifi hotspot then the word on the menu is grey out and the word error is visible under it Since 4.3 (I think), Google has implemented this tether flag. If your carrier allows tethering only can. Try other 3rd party app in play store. Usually these app need root access.
NightFelix
Mar 18 2014, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ Mar 18 2014, 11:38 AM) Since 4.3 (I think), Google has implemented this tether flag. If your carrier allows tethering only can. Try other 3rd party app in play store. Usually these app need root access. iinm, is either since ICS 4.0 / JB 4.1 above are able to tether already.
Kernkraft400
Mar 18 2014, 12:03 PM
DiGi LTE only in Klang Valley right?
kllam
Mar 18 2014, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(xxdesire @ Mar 18 2014, 11:38 AM) Since 4.3 (I think), Google has implemented this tether flag. If your carrier allows tethering only can. Try other 3rd party app in play store. Usually these app need root access. i don't have this problem since day 1, only started last nite. i am still on stock rom and kernel, will try to flash a custom kernel or do a factory reset and see how
xDjWanNabex
Mar 18 2014, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 18 2014, 12:03 PM) DiGi LTE only in Klang Valley right? they claim...could not get LTE anywhere at all in town/ KL Sentral etc. Changed to maxis, getting LTE almost everywhere i go
Someonesim
Mar 18 2014, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Mar 18 2014, 02:57 PM) they claim...could not get LTE anywhere at all in town/ KL Sentral etc. Changed to maxis, getting LTE almost everywhere i go  LOLz, yet Digi claimed they had better coverage and expanding their LTE coverage Digi claimed improvement
Xirality
Mar 18 2014, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(kllam @ Mar 18 2014, 09:46 AM) i am having error with my wifi hotspot. it will show error and i enable it and the "Portable Wi-Fi hotspot" will grey out with the word error below it Try reboot?
bearbear
Mar 18 2014, 03:40 PM
celaka mia digi, they don't offer LTE to existing user.
line already like shit and with this kedekutness, can't wait to switch my partner to maxis
Vryon
Mar 18 2014, 04:24 PM
Hi guys ! Slickwraps doing last day promo on promo code : MARCH (30% OFF !) http://www.slickwraps.com/ <-- Get your skin now and pm me for 5$ cash back (I would love to share) So total order will only cost you 11USD for full skin wrap inclusive shipping, pm me for the 5$ cash back !  Hurry up ! few more hours only. This post has been edited by Vryon: Mar 18 2014, 04:26 PM
dEvILrOx
Mar 18 2014, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(Vryon @ Mar 18 2014, 04:24 PM) Hi guys ! Slickwraps doing last day promo on promo code : MARCH (30% OFF !) http://www.slickwraps.com/ <-- Get your skin now and pm me for 5$ cash back (I would love to share) So total order will only cost you 11USD for full skin wrap inclusive shipping, pm me for the 5$ cash back !  Hurry up ! few more hours only. R u bulking this ?
Vryon
Mar 18 2014, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Mar 18 2014, 04:35 PM) No bulking this, i gave the code away to one forumer, if you still interested pm me. First come first serve yea.