41 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

University Monash University Thread V4, Malaysia & Aus Campus, QS 2016: 67!! THES 2016: 73!! up up up!!

HawkreiN
post Nov 16 2014, 09:02 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(AyoSoshi @ Nov 15 2014, 03:31 PM)
Any business school seniors here can give advice bout whether these 3 subjects would be considerably easy to get HD, in your opinion  ?

Units: Commercial banking, Trade finance and foreign exchange & International financial management  notworthy.gif

If you have any other recommendation for relatively easy 2nd/3rd year units, please do so as I need 3 either 2nd/3rd yr electives, I prefer to have less assignment/assessment that would take up a lot of time(e.g presumably marketing units) and more towards calculation based(e.g financial management). Thanks in advance  icon_question.gif
Of the three units listed, probably trade finance and foreign exchange. You will find the unit similar to some of the finance units.

If you prefer calculation based subjects, take some basic econometrics units like business data modelling. wink.gif
dropboxid
post Nov 17 2014, 03:21 AM

22 posts

Is it very difficult for monash malaysia student to credit transfer/exchange to australia campus?
zstan
post Nov 17 2014, 10:25 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(dropboxid @ Nov 17 2014, 03:21 AM)
Is it very difficult for monash malaysia student to credit transfer/exchange to australia campus?
credit transfer.. as long as got money can liao..

exchange then u have to be among the top (well, at least the top few in the group of people that wants to apply for exchange)
SUSalaskanbunny
post Nov 17 2014, 01:01 PM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 17 2014, 10:25 AM)
credit transfer.. as long as got money can liao..

exchange then u have to be among the top (well, at least the top few in the group of people that wants to apply for exchange)
usually if you're within the top 25% of the cohort you should be fine...
zstan
post Nov 18 2014, 10:47 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Nov 17 2014, 01:01 PM)
usually if you're within the top 25% of the cohort you should be fine...
depending on your course also la. if pharmacy you need to be top 10%
Tmtgirl
post Nov 18 2014, 08:51 PM

21 posts

Hey everyone, I have a question here. If I study my mechatronic eng degree at Monash Malaysia, can I use the Monash certificate to enter University of Melbourne (Master of engineering(Mechatronic)). Will they accept? Thanks in advance.! biggrin.gif
SUSalaskanbunny
post Nov 18 2014, 09:05 PM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Nov 18 2014, 10:47 AM)
depending on your course also la. if pharmacy you need to be top 10%
that one is a general % you dont have to ex to melb campuses.. other schools would be fine too

QUOTE(Tmtgirl @ Nov 18 2014, 08:51 PM)
Hey everyone, I have a question here. If I study my mechatronic eng degree at Monash Malaysia, can I use the Monash certificate to enter University of Melbourne (Master of engineering(Mechatronic)). Will they accept? Thanks in advance.!  biggrin.gif
yes
louyit
post Nov 18 2014, 09:06 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Tmtgirl @ Nov 18 2014, 08:51 PM)
Hey everyone, I have a question here. If I study my mechatronic eng degree at Monash Malaysia, can I use the Monash certificate to enter University of Melbourne (Master of engineering(Mechatronic)). Will they accept? Thanks in advance.!  biggrin.gif
No problem at all. I applied to Monash Australia with UK Degree and I got full offer.
Tmtgirl
post Nov 18 2014, 11:18 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Nov 18 2014, 09:05 PM)
that one is a general % you dont have to ex to melb campuses.. other schools would be fine too
yes
yo! Thanks a lot
Tmtgirl
post Nov 18 2014, 11:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(louyit @ Nov 18 2014, 09:06 PM)
No problem at all. I applied to Monash Australia with UK Degree and I got full offer.
Owh. Really appreciate ur help!
dropboxid
post Nov 21 2014, 02:29 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(louyit @ Nov 18 2014, 09:06 PM)
will it possible to applied uk postgraduate program with monash degree?
dropboxid
post Nov 21 2014, 02:37 AM

22 posts

And i would like to ask people from business school
what is the differences between the bachelor of commerce(accounting) and bachelor of business and commerce(accounting)
the tuition fee of bachelor of commerce rose to 40k ald==
SUSalaskanbunny
post Nov 21 2014, 03:16 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(dropboxid @ Nov 21 2014, 02:29 AM)
will it possible to applied uk postgraduate program with monash degree?
yes

QUOTE(dropboxid @ Nov 21 2014, 02:37 AM)
And i would like to ask people from business school
what is the differences between the bachelor of commerce(accounting) and bachelor of business and commerce(accounting)
the tuition fee of bachelor of commerce rose to 40k ald==
diff modules

40k only? shocking.gif
dropboxid
post Nov 21 2014, 02:13 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Nov 21 2014, 03:16 AM)
yes
diff modules

40k only?  shocking.gif
per year bro
Tmtgirl
post Nov 22 2014, 12:56 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Nov 18 2014, 09:05 PM)
yes
hey, alaskanbunny, what kind of cert will we get if we study in msia campus? Same as cert from aus campus?
SUSalaskanbunny
post Nov 22 2014, 11:52 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(dropboxid @ Nov 21 2014, 02:13 PM)
per year bro
as a whole?

QUOTE(Tmtgirl @ Nov 22 2014, 12:56 AM)
hey, alaskanbunny, what kind of cert will we get if we study in msia campus? Same as cert from aus campus?
certs are issued by the same institution irregardless of campus... unlike uni of cali, which is a uni system.. there's only 1 monash
Tmtgirl
post Nov 22 2014, 01:09 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Nov 22 2014, 11:52 AM)
as a whole?
certs are issued by the same institution irregardless of campus... unlike uni of cali, which is a uni system.. there's only 1 monash
Yo Thanks. your thread really help us a lot
SUSalaskanbunny
post Nov 22 2014, 03:54 PM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(Tmtgirl @ Nov 22 2014, 01:09 PM)
Yo Thanks. your thread really help us a lot
not my thread... our thread ^^ are u with monash now?
Tmtgirl
post Nov 22 2014, 05:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Nov 22 2014, 03:54 PM)
not my thread... our thread ^^ are u with monash now?
Not yet biggrin.gif
Hey, one more question..regarding the exchange program with monash partner universities.. Will we be transferred back to our original campus for graduation? what kind of cert will we receive if we participate in this program at the final year in our undergraduate study?
SUSalaskanbunny
post Nov 23 2014, 09:45 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(Tmtgirl @ Nov 22 2014, 05:00 PM)
Not yet biggrin.gif
Hey, one more question..regarding the exchange program with monash partner universities.. Will we be transferred back to our original campus for graduation? what kind of cert will we receive if we participate in this program at the final year in our undergraduate study?
it is not a transfer but an exchange... usually before your last sem... you can grad at any of the monash campus...

cert from monash...

41 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0738sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:38 PM