...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

Joshua_0718
post Dec 5 2006, 11:05 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Dec 5 2006, 06:23 PM)
blush.gif

She seems like very instable.. try give her more attention n caring..

Hope she wil fine soon..  wink.gif
Very....
Ok.. Will. flex.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 6 2006, 11:26 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Dec 6 2006, 11:19 AM)
hello everyone, miyoko back in action. been seriously sick for a few days. now recovered, alive and kicking.
Dai ka jie is back flex.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 7 2006, 03:41 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(trafox10 @ Dec 6 2006, 03:16 PM)
how is everything?
Hope everything's okie with u and yr gf smile.gif smile.gif
Now... everything going smooth.
True enough that once A 'appear' in our life, my gal will really gone crazy. Really gone crazy, she will start mumbling this and that. Don't know what she is doing, something like got ghost enter into her body.

Told her this afternoon, no matter what, I will support her till the end. She told me that she knew she is a little mad already. But I told her I will take care of her. biggrin.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 7 2006, 12:28 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(jinkinz @ Dec 7 2006, 03:56 AM)
soo majority do really got a very good ending in their ldr ??
Still kicking here flex.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 8 2006, 03:50 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

jdreamer, no worries about your exam. You have done your part and God know what to do. smile.gif

Suiteng... Why so hot o?
Joshua_0718
post Dec 9 2006, 01:35 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Dec 8 2006, 05:31 PM)
Believe it or not, I studied til I cried. The pressure, I was stressed.
Everyone will go through that. Everyone will have pressure, it is depends on how you handle it. Once you feel the stress, take a rest, stop studying for a while, reward yourself with some entertainment or candies? wink.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 9 2006, 03:48 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Dec 9 2006, 03:15 PM)
"Hot" as in argue a lot lor.. but now ok liao. Discussed about it and came up with an understanding smile.gif
Glad to hear that rclxms.gif

Suiteng, do you really smoke?
Joshua_0718
post Dec 15 2006, 12:09 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Mr_47 @ Dec 14 2006, 10:31 PM)
btw im in both lol in Uni close back home sem brake LDR! miss her so much...
Where you guys from? biggrin.gif
Welcome to LDR thread rclxms.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 22 2006, 02:38 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(edtan5 @ Dec 21 2006, 07:11 PM)
i'm in mlk and she is in kl
meet once a mth.... she is a bz girl and i have nbtd
alwas call her at the wrong time. "i'm bz now, can call later?"
sadness..... cry.gif

That's normal my friend. Bear with it and understand her situation. smile.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 27 2006, 09:53 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

Joshua reporting in....

Going very smooth for this month, as every weekend went down to Singapore find her...

BUT BUT... pocket... very burned... laugh.gif
Joshua_0718
post Dec 28 2006, 12:20 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(edtan5 @ Dec 27 2006, 10:15 PM)
^^ hahaha..... that's the result of LDR i say icon_rolleyes.gif
me every month oso got burned really bad sweat.gif
But it is worth it. Tat's why I dun mind working part-time just looking for extra pocket money. smile.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 4 2007, 01:53 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 3 2007, 08:24 PM)
Sigh.. Count me in this topic.. I'm also having LDR..
Yoo my friend!! You should be happy for having her, but not to sigh

Come on flex.gif

Joshua_0718
post Jan 5 2007, 02:38 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jan 5 2007, 01:58 PM)
Hola, im a new member of the club.

Been withher for 4 weeks now, decided to wait for a bit before telling you guys tongue.gif

She's in Cambridge, UK and I'm in New York, US... quite a distance but oh well.. hahaha
Welcome... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif flex.gif flex.gif

Be strong in your relationship ya.... hands.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 6 2007, 01:43 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Tereno @ Jan 5 2007, 09:46 PM)
Haha. I know... I thought I cleared up liao. But then sometimes when my gf doesn't talk to me or etc, that just makes me go  rclxub.gif  and I start thinking bout the past.  sad.gif
Do not compare/talk/mention/refresh about the past. NEVER! It will ruin your current relationship badly. smile.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 8 2007, 01:08 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Tereno @ Jan 6 2007, 02:02 AM)
Yeah I think so too. it's been a problem for me.. but it's been better liao. Not feeling so lonely when she leaves me alone..
Yah I learnt that the hard way.  sad.gif But sometimes girls, they will ask about the past!  sweat.gif And if you don't tell them, they angry..but if you tell them, they get hurt and angry..
It is better to tell them, but ask them not to ask anymore. If u happen to read my past story, you will know that it is best to tell. blush.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 6 2007, 10:42 AM)
Yeah.. So it's best not to hide anything from them.. They are your girlfriend.. So if you intend to hide from them and one day your secret has blown, watch it though as your girlfriend will flame over you lol biggrin.gif
True enuff.... It is worst than telling the truth
Joshua_0718
post Jan 13 2007, 12:29 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jan 9 2007, 12:51 PM)
Hmm..I agree that telling as much truth as possible is good.
But there's always a chance of you getting hurt bad,or real bad. sad.gif
-edited-
Joshua,you still have probs with ur gf not telling the truth yet?Im oso having the same prob but most of the time im like fed up of asking her to tell the truth adi.And probably you should try the Friend finder from ur mobile phone.Im using that too.
Sorry sorry for the late reply. Being sick for days already.

Not really anymore, I dun think I still having problem with her not telling the truth. At first I am not comfortable with her telling lie, I don't know why I am used to it already. blush.gif But recently, found out that she doesn't lie as much as last time already, very very less already. Mmm, good sign huh? rclxms.gif cool2.gif

Even though(IF) she in Malaysia, I will not do Friend Finder on her. Why? Because she doesn't like it at all. Morever, I now learning on how to give her some space, some privacy already. smile.gif

What is your gf problem? For not telling the truth also? Maybe you should try to read back my story and those advices given by other forumers. You will then understand that we can't control our lover life. We do not own them.

I just don't understand, recently, I ask her whether I still control her a not, she said not really already. But, the fact is, we everyday will chat on the phone. Maybe I found out when she need some space, which is specially after her work.

Max: What about trusting her? What about if she telling tell lies, then you ask again and for the last time, if she still lying to you, then let her be. Slowly to put some trust on her. smile.gif Less friend finder on her. Anyway, does she friend finder on you?

Good Luck & All The Best in your relationship. smile.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 13 2007, 12:40 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Tereno @ Jan 13 2007, 12:39 AM)
Haha. It's kinda abit too late liao. Now she's pretty angry with me. Not only for that but for not knowing her and for not surprising her and things like that. I only have myself to blame. Even when I am trying to surprise her like right now, I ter-sent an sms to her, thus destroying my surprise. Sighhhh.. Siannn arrrr....
At least she know you are sincere. Cheerz up my friend. smile.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 13 2007, 08:59 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(Tereno @ Jan 13 2007, 12:45 AM)
Haha. Thanks. Thanks. But then ppl angry, they won't think about anything else mah right? Sincere or not.
Then you should tam her. smile.gif Be a man. flex.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 14 2007, 06:14 PM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Jan 14 2007, 02:02 AM)
hey guys, what's da longest duration u n ur other half got separated? as in, didnt meet up..
My the longest is 2 months, shortest is 4 days

QUOTE(Sy813 @ Jan 14 2007, 03:14 PM)
Mine... i didnt meet up with him for 5 months already.. and My relationship failed yesterday.. he told me that he is losing faith and doesnt love me as much already eventhough i have been continuously giving him assurance and faith.. feel really terrible now.. cry.gif but anyway... i really pray for the rest of you guys..and i sincerely hope that all the LDR will last...
Life must go on. Keep on going ya. Cheerz. flex.gif

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Jan 14 2007, 03:41 PM)
Hope you're okay now.
Ya,last month she always use friend finder on me til her phone bill very expensive..Thanks for the advice ya.You have a good LDR too k?
Still sick till nearly admit to hospital last nite blush.gif
Yeah... flex.gif
Joshua_0718
post Jan 15 2007, 01:57 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

QUOTE(bengang13 @ Jan 14 2007, 06:19 PM)
ermm..hang in there.....God bless...

i was just wondering how many percentage of LDR actually do work out?

my only 2 LDR also ended up in the drain...haha
Same as short distance relationship. smile.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:07 AM