126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V19

toh2020
post Mar 27 2014, 09:17 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 27 2014, 09:00 PM)
im saving the money to buy pet shop..

thats why hold first CMF lego movie and upcoming simpson biggrin.gif
so to date how many modular u got?

btw simpson house is limited, specially produced 25th anniversary.
zemperor
post Mar 27 2014, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 27 2014, 09:18 AM)
Go get them while you can. They are so cute and nice to display.  thumbup.gif
i think i may have a chance to visit TRU this weekend biggrin.gif will try my luck for Mixels and movie CMF

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 27 2014, 12:38 PM)
thanks for the link biggrin.gif
so there is red x3, black x3 and yellow x3...
and the picture at the packet allow to choose which one u want biggrin.gif

it will be great if CMF also do the same biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Mar 27 2014, 10:12 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 27 2014, 09:17 PM)
so to date how many modular u got?

btw simpson house is limited, specially produced 25th anniversary.
long way to go..

only have FB now biggrin.gif
Wonka
post Mar 27 2014, 10:14 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

Look what I got today! biggrin.gif
kaneshiro21
post Mar 27 2014, 10:19 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 27 2014, 07:34 PM)
no need to save just buy it. fulfill your wish list. otherwise our m'sia ringgit turun more then u pay more n regret.

if u see what u like just haul and haul and haul.

this is more convincing on ALJ. same logo... brows.gif

the logo is Malaysia Safety Standard for Toys. i believe all "branded" toys will have this logo.

source :
http://www.brandsoftheworld.com/logo/mc-ma...s-for-toys-2010

but i still believe both Lego Trading and ALJ is same group of people mad.gif

This post has been edited by kaneshiro21: Mar 27 2014, 10:20 PM
Jeff Lai
post Mar 27 2014, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Mar 27 2014, 07:34 PM)
I bought the GE!!!

Im so scared. Does this mean i'll be hooked to modular and will have to spend more $$$ on LEGO?
How much is GE? Congrat on your purchase rclxms.gif
littleprawn
post Mar 27 2014, 10:55 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

I bought the GE!!!

Im so scared. Does this mean i'll be hooked to modular and will have to spend more $$$ on LEGO?
haha gratz~ thumbup.gif
now u can start hunt for the first modular~ sweat.gif laugh.gif
toh2020
post Mar 27 2014, 11:12 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 27 2014, 10:12 PM)
long way to go..

only have FB now  biggrin.gif
fb is expensive these days... retired.
yhlee12
post Mar 28 2014, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(Wonka @ Mar 27 2014, 10:14 PM)

nice! didn't try to build modok's hover chair?

my latest haul... super heroes sets acquired earlier all because of martian manhunter biggrin.gif

mr-2
post Mar 28 2014, 12:53 AM

733 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Mar 27 2014, 10:19 PM)
the logo is Malaysia Safety Standard for Toys. i believe all "branded" toys will have this logo.

source :

but i still believe both Lego Trading and ALJ is same group of people  mad.gif
What I heard of is that Lego trading will focus on the big retailers while ALJ as distributor will do the small retailers. Exclusive is also reserve to the big boys only.
mr-2
post Mar 28 2014, 04:19 AM

733 posts

Finally finish the Pet Shop. rclxms.gif smile.gif
Need to sacrifice my sleep. sad.gif

TSilfort
post Mar 28 2014, 07:19 AM

3 more page to new version.
altaf_hoho
post Mar 28 2014, 08:57 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Mar 27 2014, 05:58 PM)
Latest from LLM at 553pm, they just started to display 2014 set.
I asked why delay in selling the stock and the staffs blame on process for changing distributor fr ALJ to Lego Trading.
As per my expectation, the process to change vendor will take lot of time just for registration and approval.

I bought the GE!!!

Nice buy, you will never regret it rclxms.gif

QUOTE(zemperor @ Mar 27 2014, 09:57 PM)
i think i may have a chance to visit TRU this weekend biggrin.gif will try my luck for Mixels and movie CMF
thanks for the link biggrin.gif
so there is red x3, black x3 and yellow x3...
and the picture at the packet allow to choose which one u want biggrin.gif

it will be great if CMF also do the same biggrin.gif
If CMF do the same, the collectable feel will be meaningless smile.gif

QUOTE(Wonka @ Mar 27 2014, 10:14 PM)

Modok so far the best marvel minifig in my opinion thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Mar 27 2014, 10:19 PM)

source :

but i still believe both Lego Trading and ALJ is same group of people  mad.gif
Its the same company. This is how business is done, monopoly to the max vmad.gif
Chaud
post Mar 28 2014, 09:02 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:01 AM)

my latest haul... super heroes sets acquired earlier all because of martian manhunter  biggrin.gif

ya..i realise got surprise gift also when order on march..the lego movie stuff
Wonka
post Mar 28 2014, 09:32 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 28 2014, 12:01 AM)
Nope I do not have the chair biggrin.gif cause I bought only the minifigs tongue.gif

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 28 2014, 08:57 AM)
Modok so far the best marvel minifig in my opinion  thumbup.gif
Yeah MODOK head is special and very big. An awesome bobblehead if its made into one tongue.gif
yhlee12
post Mar 28 2014, 09:50 AM

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 28 2014, 09:02 AM)
ya..i realise got surprise gift also when order on march..the lego movie stuff
yeap.. nice little surprise.. haha
at least now got an idea how big is the box used by lego when order small sets.. the one they used in my order is rather too big.. so much empty space in it sweat.gif

Chaud
post Mar 28 2014, 09:51 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 28 2014, 09:50 AM)
yeap.. nice little surprise.. haha
at least now got an idea how big is the box used by lego when order small sets.. the one they used in my order is rather too big.. so much empty space in it  sweat.gif
ya...then put air bag inside sad.gif

if the surprise still have the lego employee minifig, how nice it could be laugh.gif
maxilife1
post Mar 28 2014, 10:00 AM

536 posts

New TMNT movie trailer..

still dont have any TMNT set sweat.gif

TSilfort
post Mar 28 2014, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 28 2014, 10:00 AM)
New TMNT movie trailer..

still dont have any TMNT set  sweat.gif

LEGO version of turtle is better looking. This one looks ugly. tongue.gif
alanyuppie
post Mar 28 2014, 10:31 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 28 2014, 11:00 AM)
New TMNT movie trailer..

still dont have any TMNT set  sweat.gif

This is not endearing. Mutant, yes. turtles, obviously. Ninja... looks like one. But I can't see the teenage part in them.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Mar 28 2014, 10:35 AM

126 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:34 PM