126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V19

shredder
post Mar 27 2014, 03:22 PM

251 posts

any idea where to buy the lego 41999 set? any estimated price for it?

tq
toh2020
post Mar 27 2014, 03:32 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(shredder @ Mar 27 2014, 03:22 PM)
any idea where to buy the lego 41999 set? any estimated price for it?

tq
http://mightyutan.com.my/36-hard-to-find

it comes with exclusive price tag.. brows.gif tongue.gif

if u tight on budget can make do with lego 9398.
Mr. Alby
post Mar 27 2014, 03:37 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Mar 27 2014, 11:30 AM)
Sales drop 20% today at llm 😜
Hahaha..
Ok..it seems that the sets will be later in the evening (hopefully)..
The sets not on shelves because the prices are still not in the system... biggrin.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 27 2014, 03:54 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 27 2014, 03:32 PM)

it comes with exclusive price tag.. brows.gif  tongue.gif

The mightyutan is out of stock. Best bet is ebay, but the price getting ridiculous as time goes by.
matsheikh
post Mar 27 2014, 03:57 PM

149 posts

Yupe no 2014 lego sets at LLM as of today.

I hv an hour to mk up my mind to either buy or dont buy GE. They hv 2 boxes left.
toh2020
post Mar 27 2014, 04:03 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 27 2014, 03:54 PM)
The mightyutan is out of stock. Best bet is ebay, but the price getting ridiculous as time goes by.
true too have to buy from overseas and ship in to m'sia.

so any progress for your unit. smile.gif
maxilife1
post Mar 27 2014, 04:04 PM

536 posts

simpsons CMF whitefang review!

http://www.eurobricks.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=91646

This post has been edited by maxilife1: Mar 27 2014, 05:21 PM
Wonka
post Mar 27 2014, 04:11 PM

U n k o â„¢
1,643 posts

Anyone letting go their 79008‎ cheap cheap?

I dont really need the box so long its a full set with minifigs. biggrin.gif
shredder
post Mar 27 2014, 04:14 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 27 2014, 03:32 PM)

it comes with exclusive price tag.. brows.gif  tongue.gif

dayumm expensive. neway thnx for the info.
altaf_hoho
post Mar 27 2014, 05:09 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Mar 27 2014, 03:57 PM)
Yupe no 2014 lego sets at LLM as of today.

I hv an hour to mk up my mind to either buy or dont buy GE. They hv 2 boxes left.
Buy the GE, else will regret later.

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 27 2014, 04:03 PM)
true too have to buy from overseas and ship in to m'sia.

so any progress for your unit.  smile.gif
The progress is quite bright, will buy it this weekend thumbup.gif

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 27 2014, 04:04 PM)
drool.gif never in my life I got poison by CMF so much.
maxilife1
post Mar 27 2014, 05:22 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 27 2014, 05:09 PM)
Buy the GE, else will regret later.
The progress is quite bright, will buy it this weekend  thumbup.gif
  drool.gif  never in my life I got poison by CMF so much.
me got poison too! sweat.gif
altaf_hoho
post Mar 27 2014, 05:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 27 2014, 05:22 PM)
me got poison too!  sweat.gif
Get another person and we can buy it together thumbup.gif
matsheikh
post Mar 27 2014, 05:58 PM

149 posts

Latest from LLM at 553pm, they just started to display 2014 set.
I asked why delay in selling the stock and the staffs blame on process for changing distributor fr ALJ to Lego Trading.
maxilife1
post Mar 27 2014, 07:12 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 27 2014, 05:29 PM)
Get another person and we can buy it together  thumbup.gif
but now im saving for pet shop doh.gif

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Mar 27 2014, 05:58 PM)
I asked why delay in selling the stock and the staffs blame on process for changing distributor fr ALJ to Lego Trading.
oh really..

but ALJ = Lego trading right? biggrin.gif
toh2020
post Mar 27 2014, 07:34 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Mar 27 2014, 07:12 PM)
but now im saving for pet shop  doh.gif
oh really..

but  ALJ = Lego trading right? biggrin.gif
no need to save just buy it. fulfill your wish list. otherwise our m'sia ringgit turun more then u pay more n regret.

if u see what u like just haul and haul and haul.

this is more convincing on ALJ. same logo... brows.gif

matsheikh
post Mar 27 2014, 07:34 PM

149 posts

I bought the GE!!!

Im so scared. Does this mean i'll be hooked to modular and will have to spend more $$$ on LEGO?

Mr. Alby
post Mar 27 2014, 08:00 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Mar 27 2014, 05:58 PM)
QUOTE(matsheikh @ Mar 27 2014, 07:34 PM)
I bought the GE!!!

Im so scared. Does this mean i'll be hooked to modular and will have to spend more $$$ on LEGO?
Damn sad la since I already make a move in the afternoon...
If not I can see new sets finally on display at LLM...
toh2020
post Mar 27 2014, 08:19 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(matsheikh @ Mar 27 2014, 07:34 PM)
I bought the GE!!!

now u need to buy the pet shop and townhall.. rclxms.gif
jax2103
post Mar 27 2014, 08:51 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(altaf_hoho @ Mar 27 2014, 01:52 PM)
No problem  smile.gif

Anyone who will do PO for Simpson Minifig please let me know, really damn interested  thumbup.gif
https://www.facebook.com/488162584595208/ph...elevant_count=1

this is the best price i ever saw for this set biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Mar 27 2014, 09:00 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Mar 27 2014, 07:34 PM)
no need to save just buy it. fulfill your wish list. otherwise our m'sia ringgit turun more then u pay more n regret.

if u see what u like just haul and haul and haul.

this is more convincing on ALJ. same logo... brows.gif

im saving the money to buy pet shop..

thats why hold first CMF lego movie and upcoming simpson biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:43 AM