12,000 posts

wa... whr's others...
all watch MWC event liao a..

cry.gif
jimbet1337
post Feb 24 2014, 10:38 PM

meh
2,672 posts

Take care of your phone guys. It's so disheartening to see the unfortunate ones with the dents & cracks. sad.gif
C-Note
post Feb 24 2014, 11:11 PM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

hey guys,

i keep having problems with flashing cataclysm.

symlinks failed
error executing updater binary in zip..

any idea whats going? this is the second time
yanjinowa
post Feb 24 2014, 11:34 PM

565 posts

hi all... i just got my nexus 5 yday, however, i face USB connection issue.
i have no issue to root via NRT.

the thing is when i try to transfer my existing photo to DCIM folder, it will hang there after 10% transferred.
Could someone help me on this?
NightFelix
post Feb 24 2014, 11:40 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Feb 24 2014, 10:34 PM)
wa... whr's others...
all watch MWC event liao a..

cry.gif
Nothing wow... wait tomorrow wake up got what news from Samsung.. night peep. yawn.gif
Tsukiyomi001
post Feb 25 2014, 12:08 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Feb 24 2014, 11:11 PM)
hey guys,

symlinks failed

most likely corrupted file?
check MD5 sum after you download, factory reset, clear cache & dalvic be4 flashing

C-Note
post Feb 25 2014, 12:32 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

QUOTE(Tsukiyomi001 @ Feb 25 2014, 12:08 AM)
most likely corrupted file?
check MD5 sum after you download, factory reset, clear cache & dalvic be4 flashing
my md5 is never found whenever i'm flashing..how come?
Someonesim
post Feb 25 2014, 01:07 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Feb 25 2014, 12:32 AM)
Just try to open in PC since it's zip, if can open, most likely working.
IwanAGP
post Feb 25 2014, 01:08 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Feb 25 2014, 12:32 AM)
Never found coz you don't have md5 file. MD5 file is provided by goo and some developers when you download. If your rom is ABC.zip, the md5 file will be ABC.md5. This file contains the md5sum to be checked before flashing.

Manually, I normally use md5sum.exe to check for md5 and verify whether it matches the one provided by the developer. If the md5sum matches, it's 100% certain that your download is complete.
xxdesire
post Feb 25 2014, 07:38 AM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ Feb 24 2014, 11:11 PM)
hey guys,

symlinks failed

You using TWRP? Go to mount then unmount /system.

A quick search at Cataclysm @ xda will do yo nod.gif
SUSaltimi
post Feb 25 2014, 07:47 AM

2,173 posts

Anyone is switching to THE s5?
Najmods
post Feb 25 2014, 07:57 AM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(altimi @ Feb 25 2014, 07:47 AM)
Anyone is switching to THE s5?
Aka the ugliest pile of misery? Nope x10000

Honestly it's overhyped, some claiming to have eye scanner and in the end it only have clunky fingerprint scanner and useless heart rate sensor. Specwise and designwise it's just a major disappointment. Even on s5 thread people hating it
selvenz
post Feb 25 2014, 08:09 AM

841 posts

lol so glad i sold my s4 before the s5 announcement and jump ship to nexus 5...loving the stock kit kat coming from clunky touchwiz
pokgaizai
post Feb 25 2014, 09:34 AM

684 posts

started giving up hope already on my ringke fusion, already more than 1 month +++, emailed them the feedback was en route and can not trace as i opt for "standard international shipping".

Any other cheaper case recommend? that can fit rhino.. nod.gif
bearbear
post Feb 25 2014, 09:37 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(tanjinjack @ Feb 24 2014, 04:10 PM)

Did the invoice come without tax?

yes without tax, seems like they've found a loop hole to not pay tax.

I understand your concern with the GST not being charged, and the information that would be placed on the invoice. If you still would like a GST invoice, I'd be more than happy to create one for you for order. As you were previously stated, the GST amount that will appear on the receipt that I'll create, will be 0.00 AUD. Previously we'd pay the cost of the GST charged, but as of Dec 3, 2013, we no longer cover that cost. Please reply to this email if you'd like a GST invoice to be created and sent to you.

This post has been edited by bearbear: Feb 25 2014, 09:38 AM
djlah
post Feb 25 2014, 09:43 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Feb 25 2014, 07:57 AM)
Aka the ugliest pile of misery? Nope x10000

Honestly it's overhyped, some claiming to have eye scanner and in the end it only have clunky fingerprint scanner and useless heart rate sensor. Specwise and designwise it's just a major disappointment. Even on s5 thread people hating it
topup a little bit....
Nope x999999999
Someonesim
post Feb 25 2014, 10:06 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

Slightly larger screen, slightly faster proc, slight higher mega pixel camera, slightly larger battery, slightly different body looks. It should call Galaxy S4.2
Z2 similar case except same screen size and same mega pixel camera, so it's Z1.1

Cant wait to see the sales number of these.
bearbear
post Feb 25 2014, 10:11 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

yearly event, must have something new to push the sales biggrin.gif

Just amazing how many S4 versions they had over a year laugh.gif

But boy...that Z2 top and btm bezel still look huge for a 5.2 inch.

This post has been edited by bearbear: Feb 25 2014, 10:12 AM
NightFelix
post Feb 25 2014, 10:16 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

So now left only HTC One v2.0? whistling.gif

127 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0424sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled