125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

> Military Thread V11, #Condolences9MMRO :(

LTZ
post May 27 2014, 10:10 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ May 27 2014, 10:09 PM)
Sigh I'm currently very dissapointed and sad with the security and safety conditions at sabah. sad.gif
Not on the terrorists but the Pilak with IC doing all sort of crime menyamun, murder and kidnapping children going on lile wildfire.
One of my relative were killed by those motherfarker yesterdays night.
In my heart I hope the government take extreme measures on security issue in sabah like what we did during malaya insurgent by whipping those as$ hole out of sabah and bringpeace to us sabahan.

Yes I'm angry, sad and lost my kesabaran on the security measures.
Condolence to u & family....how did it happened?? In which part of sabah?
Quantum_thinking
post May 27 2014, 10:12 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

Sigh I'm currently very dissapointed and sad with the security and safety conditions at sabah. sad.gif
Not on the terrorists but the Pilak with IC doing all sort of crime menyamun, murder and kidnapping children going on lile wildfire.
In my heart I hope the government take extreme measures on security issue in sabah like what we did during malaya insurgent by whipping those as$ hole out of sabah and bringpeace to us sabahan.

My Condolences.

TSyinchet
post May 27 2014, 10:19 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ May 27 2014, 10:10 PM)
Condolence to u & family....how did it happened?? In which part of sabah?
I still did not get the whole picture how did it happen.
But from what I heard it was at kk some pilak samun him and kill him.

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ May 27 2014, 10:12 PM)
My Condolences.
Thanks sad.gif
kerolzarmyfanboy
post May 27 2014, 10:25 PM

575 posts

takziah to u & family sad.gif
i honestly shared your anger & frustration regarding security in Sabah
our polices/soldiers did what best they could using their limited resources
it's the gov that should take all the blame
they do have the money/resource, but they don't want to allocate it to the security/defense sector
Sabahans are very angry regarding this issue, and yet gov still did not take extreme measures doh.gif
LTZ
post May 27 2014, 10:45 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ May 27 2014, 10:25 PM)
takziah to u & family  sad.gif
i honestly shared your anger & frustration regarding security in Sabah
our polices/soldiers did what best they could using their limited resources
it's the gov that should take all the blame
they do have the money/resource, but they don't want to allocate it to the security/defense sector
Sabahans are very angry regarding this issue, and yet gov still did not take extreme measures doh.gif
Diorng cuma pikir.... camne nk naikkan BR1M tahun depan....defense budget yilek..... insiden beacon di sarawak, indon hantar 3 kapal & 2 aircraft....kita antar 1 kapal APMM. see how our goverment react??
thpace
post May 27 2014, 11:25 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ May 27 2014, 04:31 PM)
Ok tq.....different term airforce & navy
then what navy term?

our gomen? Joke... national defense is lowest priority... macam mana nak kasih brim next year if still stay in power

if brim give to national defense.. banyak benda can beli
waja2000
post May 27 2014, 11:42 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ May 27 2014, 10:45 PM)
Diorng cuma pikir.... camne nk naikkan BR1M tahun depan....defense budget yilek..... insiden beacon di sarawak, indon hantar 3 kapal & 2 aircraft....kita antar 1 kapal APMM. see how our goverment react??
budget not easy to increase, also easy become politic war ...
for pdrm.
currently we only hv 120,000 police to cover so big size 28 million population , with 8.8 billion budget
Thailand have 270,000 police to cover 70 million population,
Singapore have 40,000 police to cover 5 million with small city.
HK have 70,000 police to cover 7 million size like city.
so ideally we should have at lease around 200,000 police, but cost will increase over 14.0 billion, also need budget build more house, police station, HQ, arm, car, motocycle, transportation, communication. anyway plan to increase to 150,000 polis in 2015/2016.
only hope after 2015 after GST roll out, ... gov got more income.

for Army, u also know, no budget, no military power, and your voice is low in international.
SUSalaskanbunny
post May 27 2014, 11:48 PM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(waja2000 @ May 27 2014, 11:42 PM)
budget not easy to increase, also easy become politic war ...
for pdrm.
currently we only hv 120,000 police to cover so big size 28 million population , with 8.8 billion budget
Thailand have 270,000 police to cover 70 million population,
Singapore have 40,000 police to cover 5 million with small city.
HK have 70,000 police to cover 7 million size like city.
so ideally we should have at lease around 200,000 police, but cost will increase over 14.0 billion, also need budget build more house, police station, HQ, arm, car, motocycle, transportation, communication.  anyway plan to increase to 150,000 polis  in 2015/2016.
only hope after 2015 after GST roll out, ... gov got more income.

for Army, u also know, no budget, no military power, and your voice is low in international.
to correct u... singkieland only got 8k regular police.. d rest are conscripts n volunteers

problem is not manpower n budget... but the allocation of resources... too many times police doing ntg or not concentration on what matters... a lot of funds also leak out through corruption
TSyinchet
post May 28 2014, 12:22 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ May 27 2014, 11:48 PM)
to correct u... singkieland only got 8k regular police..  d rest are conscripts n volunteers

problem is not manpower n budget... but the allocation of resources... too many times police doing ntg or not concentration on what matters... a lot of funds also leak out through corruption
Always say songlap these and that.
Might as well dun give a single cent if songlap to be excuse to limits military and police funding.
Heck even health ministry and education ministry songlap case even worse y not argue limits their funding as well to be fair to all.
I'm sick of everyone trying to limit police and military budget by saying songlap as it was not a good reason to limits their fundings.
the are none of the current politician want to improve of police and military.
SUSalaskanbunny
post May 28 2014, 12:28 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ May 28 2014, 12:22 AM)
Always say songlap these and that.
Might as well dun give a single cent if songlap to be excuse to limits military and police funding.
Heck even health ministry and education ministry songlap case even worse y not argue limits their funding as well to be fair to all.
I'm sick of everyone trying to limit police and military budget by saying songlap as it was not a good reason to limits their fundings.
the are none of the current politician want to improve of police and military.
$$$ for national security n defense is important... but when u read news of corruption of the very ppl thats suppose to uphold the law... it is very sad.. engin hilang, selam cannot yelam, camp kena curi rifle, polis rogol, polis rompak, polis kopi, radar tidor, pinoy masuk, pelancong kena culik ... this is disheartening doh.gif hv msian standards drop to rock bottom? to mirror indon n afrikans?

if the law enforcers do their job well... all the way to the court.. am sure no other party dare to break the law

limiting the budget is not an option, spending it well n allocating resources to what matters is the most important
LTZ
post May 28 2014, 12:29 AM

36 posts

Highest songlap goes to other ministries.... its only military gadgets are expensive. But other ministries..... songlap in all corners.
waja2000
post May 28 2014, 12:29 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ May 27 2014, 11:48 PM)
to correct u... singkieland only got 8k regular police..  d rest are conscripts n volunteers

sound just just simply point point ...
ok how is ideally allocation resource ?
lot fund through corruption is how much? can list few bigger case in year? 

LTZ
post May 28 2014, 12:30 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ May 28 2014, 12:28 AM)
$$$ for national security n defense is important... but when u read news of corruption of the very ppl thats suppose to uphold the law... it is very sad.. engin hilang, selam cannot yelam, camp kena curi rifle, polis rogol, polis rompak, polis kopi, radar tidor, pinoy masuk, pelancong kena culik ... this is disheartening  doh.gif  hv msian standards drop to rock bottom? to mirror indon n afrikans?

if the law enforcers do their job well... all the way to the court.. am sure no other party dare to break the law

limiting the budget is not an option, spending it well n allocating resources to what matters is the most important
Care to explain this bolded part pls....
SUSalaskanbunny
post May 28 2014, 12:33 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ May 28 2014, 12:29 AM)
Highest songlap goes to other ministries.... its only military gadgets are expensive. But other ministries..... songlap in all corners.
so it is d polis, macc n justice system's job to catch, prosecute n punish... but apa jadi nih rclxub.gif

QUOTE(waja2000 @ May 28 2014, 12:29 AM)
sound just just simply point point ...
ok how is ideally allocation resource ?
lot fund through corruption is how much?  can list few bigger case in year? 
waduh, suruh saya carikan meh... kerja polis la... kalau rakyat cari, buat apa ada polis... ini masalah nia.. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(LTZ @ May 28 2014, 12:30 AM)
google la bai, jgn malas... doh.gif
kerolzarmyfanboy
post May 28 2014, 12:34 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ May 28 2014, 12:30 AM)
haha LTZ memang pantang orang sebut pasal scorpene xleh selam ni laugh.gif
KYPMbangi
post May 28 2014, 12:36 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ May 28 2014, 12:33 AM)
google la bai, jgn malas...  doh.gif
You talking to the very personnel that operates the sub
SUSalaskanbunny
post May 28 2014, 12:37 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(KYPMbangi @ May 28 2014, 12:36 AM)
You talking to the very personnel that operates the sub
notworthy.gif for service to coutnry...
LTZ
post May 28 2014, 12:39 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ May 28 2014, 12:33 AM)
google la bai, jgn malas...  doh.gif
Where do u google?? Who do u refer?? It cannot dive or not recommended to dive due to warranty t & c ??
SUSalaskanbunny
post May 28 2014, 12:40 AM

Foodie
4,283 posts

QUOTE(LTZ @ May 28 2014, 12:39 AM)
Where do u google?? Who do u refer?? It cannot dive or not recommended to dive due to warranty t & c ??
google tu google la... google rumah ke google tandas ke... google sama kan?

TSyinchet
post May 28 2014, 12:45 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ May 28 2014, 12:28 AM)
$$$ for national security n defense is important... but when u read news of corruption of the very ppl thats suppose to uphold the law... it is very sad.. engin hilang, selam cannot yelam, camp kena curi rifle, polis rogol, polis rompak, polis kopi, radar tidor, pinoy masuk, pelancong kena culik ... this is disheartening  doh.gif  hv msian standards drop to rock bottom? to mirror indon n afrikans?

Aiya dun let the rotten news get you.
Imo, radar tidor it were more to lact of intergration btw both civil and military information sharing.
Kapal selam were over play by politician, it were undergoing sea trial which is part of qc before officially hand over to tldm. It become quite ignorant for every saying it cannot submerge when such issue were immediately been rectified by dcns. It also not uncommon for sub to fail sea trial.
pinoy masuk and pelancong kena culik will still going to happend if the government dun improve the asset and strategy employ on the esscom.
Lastly there are some good police and some bad police, respect those who serves the country well and despise those who bring bad name into the police force.

125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0259sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:51 AM