129 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V57, Nothing to see here...

Quazacolt
post Jan 23 2014, 06:47 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 23 2014, 06:25 PM)
Scary shiet ph34r.gif Nextaim u sit infront, I go to the back and close my eyes sweat.gif
where got scary, sifu level, i have faith sifu titanrev won't kill me geh nod.gif
ruby1288

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 23 2014, 06:39 PM)
Can take out, just need to be extra careful and patient. Also due to the nut is bolted in the bar screw hole which is deep once you loosen the nut the bolt will turn together making it hard to remove the bolt. The same with the UR "rear ARB" for gaga which I have previously and when I took it out the bolt and nut was very hard to take out end up I broke 1 of the screw off to take it out. With impact wrench and welding.
bolt and hole alignment will be another issue as the bolts are subjected to stress every second we drive the car.
tak remove, ok mia.
sudah remove, kantoi.

FC King LC2K mia FSB pernah kena ma
TitanRev

Niama, you guys.....you all WIN liao loh.....Hahahahahaha......
Quazacolt
post Jan 23 2014, 07:01 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 23 2014, 06:25 PM)
speaking of scary shit, this morning during journey to work at the bulatan batu caves there, i was trying to avoid a lorry so i cut off earlier on the left lane and cutting towards jalan ipoh > kucing earlier, then there's this scooter that overextended a bit (don't get me wrong, i'm at fault not the scooter lol) however i didn't spotted it prior to overtaking as the lorry is huge, it's only after i overtake then i spot the lorry...

so there is 2 choice:
bang the wall or bang the scooter.
obviously my own mess so ill take the responsibility... bang divider it is...

so as i swerved to the left side (since the scooter obviously can't reverse, i can see him panicking trying to stand up and further push the scooter away LOL!) and as my front end was just behind his scooter, pretty much full course towards colliding the wall already... somehow my rear end did a lift off oversteer at the perfect moment, performing something like stunt driver powerslide or drift (or whatever you wanna call it)

end result: dodge the scooter and not bang into wall, continue my way to work as if nothing happen. (though the scooter dude probably had a shock of his life - if you see this scooter dude, :sorry: ya sweat.gif )
ruby1288
post Jan 23 2014, 07:01 PM

kenjilew I bought this instead of biba cockroach

Quazacolt
post Jan 23 2014, 07:06 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 23 2014, 07:01 PM)
I bought this instead of biba cockroach
lol i took my inspira antennae off tongue.gif
i don't use radio, what for put... they got a placeholder screw on anyways (during car delivery) so i kept that on and leave my antennae in glove box.

less air drag yo brows.gif
ruby1288
post Jan 23 2014, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 23 2014, 07:06 PM)
lol i took my inspira antennae off tongue.gif
i don't use radio, what for put... they got a placeholder screw on anyways (during car delivery) so i kept that on and leave my antennae in glove box.

less air drag yo brows.gif
I morning hear ah beng morning sunshine show geh. .
cannot do rike u rolleyes.gif
Quazacolt
post Jan 23 2014, 07:13 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 23 2014, 07:11 PM)
I morning hear ah beng morning sunshine show geh. .
cannot do rike u  rolleyes.gif
surprisingly, the radio still works... quite ok lol...
r3apers
post Jan 23 2014, 07:24 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 23 2014, 06:36 PM)
I no mad la....mad what....
coz u GUnker mar... cannot disobey u wan... later kena slit neck...
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 23 2014, 06:43 PM)
Dun dak jui gunker, else you can never set foot in NS again. If mau go Johor, kena masuk lalu Pahang. If mau go Melaka, kena lalu Pahang, masuk Johor, pastu u-turn ke Melaka  vmad.gif
yah la... now wana go Johor need to go visit Gunker only can continue journey~!
ruby1288
post Jan 23 2014, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 23 2014, 07:13 PM)
surprisingly, the radio still works... quite ok lol...
with some buzzer sound right ?
Quazacolt
post Jan 23 2014, 07:29 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 23 2014, 07:27 PM)
with some buzzer sound right ?
depends on area, sometimes no sometimes a bit.
kenjilew
post Jan 23 2014, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 23 2014, 05:55 PM)
Seremban area no problem one la....I have kaki in whole S2 area, Rasah, Senawang, Paroi, K.Pilah, Sban town, Rahang, Bukit Chedang, Temiang, Lobak....so no problem geh....My wife also got contact further out until Nilai....
gangster oo...

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 23 2014, 07:01 PM)
kenjilew I bought this instead of biba cockroach
-.- brother ada RM9.90...
DonMe
post Jan 23 2014, 08:28 PM

143 posts

Did soundproofing today for 4 doors. Ordered 6mx1m from china. Total damage ~60rm including transport. Each door take about 1 hour. Now still left 2/3 roll. Sound quiet down a lot. Next is see when do engine bay.
davidke20
post Jan 23 2014, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 23 2014, 06:47 PM)
where got scary, sifu level, i have faith sifu titanrev won't kill me geh nod.gif
It's not that I don't have faith in him, but the road condition whistling.gif You're not in my line of business, you have no idea how many tyre marks I've investigated to find performance tyres lost grip due to poor road surface yawn.gif Not to mention some freak accident that abeg deployed at the wrong phase, where the passenger supposedly alive wanted to get out of the vehicle, when trying to kick open the car door time baru explore, and the fella kena blast by the baloon and hit his face on to the b-pillar whistling.gif Reminds me Mr.Ti's car doesn't have abeg, anor 2 cases the driver seat belt retainer malfunction, drive slammed his face on the fake momo, the steering wheel patah and poked into the driver's nose yawn.gif 1 more the retainer no rosak, but the B pillar mounting bolt detached. Passenger got flung forward and hit her face on the front windshield. This 1 however survived, but she probably gonna stay single for the rest of her life ady sweat.gif

Call me sad, but usually the backseater that doesn't wear seatbelt getting killed with many colorful ways. Some got flung out from the rear windshield, side windows, hit the front driver/passenger, fly infront and hit front windshield proceed with fly out another 50meters and land his feet into a 6 foot drain, where his dislocated bone plow into his stomach. Again, its not that I have no faith in him, ayam just ciken jek. Plis call me ciken, ayam selow & scare dai when ayam a passenger whistling.gif FYI, i ride roller coaster oso will vomit geh
Quazacolt
post Jan 23 2014, 08:36 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 23 2014, 08:31 PM)

sweat.gif lucky i wear rear seat belts? again not that i have no faith in sifu titanrev

btw tried USS roller battlestar galactica coaster? BEST RIDE EVER
even my mom enjoyed it... and bragged to youngsters (shes well over 60, btw) in their teens/20's as they didn't ride laugh.gif

too bad now closed cuz killed a girl. sad.gif
Quazacolt
post Jan 23 2014, 08:39 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

davidke

yes many already jelly legs approaching the area before even entering as the screams are indeed that intimidating...

for more info:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battlestar_Ga...roller_coaster)
davidke20
post Jan 23 2014, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 23 2014, 07:01 PM)
speaking of scary shit, this morning during journey to work at the bulatan batu caves there, i was trying to avoid a lorry so i cut off  earlier on the left lane and cutting towards jalan ipoh > kucing earlier, then there's this scooter that overextended a bit (don't get me wrong, i'm at fault not the scooter lol) however i didn't spotted it prior to overtaking as the lorry is huge, it's only after i overtake then i spot the lorry...

so there is 2 choice:
bang the wall or bang the scooter.
obviously my own mess so ill take the responsibility... bang divider it is...

so as i swerved to the left side (since the scooter obviously can't reverse, i can see him panicking trying to stand up and further push the scooter away LOL!) and as my front end was just behind his scooter, pretty much full course towards colliding the wall already... somehow my rear end did a lift off oversteer at the perfect moment, performing something like stunt driver powerslide or drift (or whatever you wanna call it)

end result: dodge the scooter and not bang into wall, continue my way to work as if nothing happen. (though the scooter dude probably had a shock of his life - if you see this scooter dude, :sorry: ya sweat.gif )
Great fundersteer of the car design saved u. If not because of that understeer, how u get the lift-off oversteer? sleep.gif
Quazacolt
post Jan 23 2014, 08:41 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 23 2014, 08:39 PM)
Great fundersteer of the car design saved u. If not because of that understeer, how u get the lift-off oversteer? sleep.gif
hehe sometimes the fish tail happy characteristics of the iswara does come in handy... this is that one time biggrin.gif
dares
post Jan 23 2014, 09:47 PM

834 posts

As usual, just now driving back home ikut my usual route. Halfway on the highway I encounter a cucuk train....Kenari cucuk BLM cucuk Vios, so I pun ikut cucuk behind the Kenari lah.

Finally the Vios gib way, the BLM still degil hogging the fast lane. Naturally lah, if I see Kenari I also reluctant to gib way, but the BLM can't seem to outrun the Kenari so he also gib way, left just the Kenari being cucuk-ed by me. At that time I didn't think much of it, why the BLM can't outrun the Kenari, but anyway at some point the Kenari also gib way, so I ma overtake him lor.

After overtake I notice the Kenari move back right behind me and start to cucuk bek me. So I ma tekan sikit to leave him behind, but everytime I lepas gas he also ketchup. So persistent dat fella. Now we're approaching that big wide rightt hand turn in front of Aeon Cheras Selatan. I entered the turn at around 120-130, zigzagging between lanes to avoid traffic while doing the turn. Usually most cars who play with me will kecut and slow down when entering the corner, apa lagi zig zag between lanes summore it's a blardi Kenari. Then I glance to my rear view mirror and I can't believe it, the Kenari WAS STILL RIGHT BEHIND ME!! following my every move icon_question.gif

I accelerated summore while cornering and he followed, until at one point I thought I finally left him behind for good. Mana tau masuk Sungai Long he is still right behind me. While he can't keep up when I accelerate hard, he seems to always catch up when I lepas gas for a while or make a turn. Finally he turned towards a taman before I can let him pass and gib him a thumbs up.

WTF no wonder the BLM gib way rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Jan 23 2014, 09:47 PM
sw.boutique
post Jan 23 2014, 10:06 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 22 2014, 02:07 PM)
Your's is MT, CVT, or 4AT?
CVT

129 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top