PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V57, Nothing to see here...

MylesAuto
post Jan 27 2014, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 27 2014, 12:16 PM)
Ya they have to learn it the hard way. Let them be. We are cilvilized people. Don't mix with uncivilized century people  laugh.gif
We live in year 2014 and their mentality still in 1980's
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(2JayZ @ Jan 27 2014, 12:23 PM)
I serbis outside is RM90 4L FS, RM8 Oil Filter. Labour RM20. Total = RM118  brows.gif
what EO is that ? where can get FS Rm 90 drool.gif

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 27 2014, 01:20 PM)
laugh.gif later i really become satellite blinder pulak... all white...  doh.gif  doh.gif

but white JPJ ok bo? dont wan kena tahan oh...  whistling.gif
white sure JPJ OK.. i mean OK for them to stop u.. my parking light white also get stop.. the T10 bulb.. icon_question.gif
anyway they have all kind of reason if they want to stop u during road block.

This post has been edited by MylesAuto: Jan 27 2014, 12:45 PM
Mahihi
post Jan 27 2014, 12:48 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 27 2014, 12:43 PM)
rclxms.gif
what EO is that ? where can get FS Rm 90  drool.gif
white sure JPJ OK.. i mean OK for them to stop u.. my parking light white also get stop.. the T10 bulb..  icon_question.gif
lol......in my entire lifetime,i oni kena once,where last time i use green bulb,hahahhahaah...other than that,never kena at all....
MylesAuto
post Jan 27 2014, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 27 2014, 01:48 PM)
lol......in my entire lifetime,i oni kena once,where last time i use green bulb,hahahhahaah...other than that,never kena at all....
depend on the officer at the time. some just anyhow find excuse to stop ppl, the one i met lo.
but talk my way out of it because i know he cant issue saman for that white bulb matter. flex.gif
Mahihi
post Jan 27 2014, 12:55 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 27 2014, 12:54 PM)
depend on the officer at the time. some just anyhow find excuse to stop ppl, the one i met lo.
but talk my way out of it because i know he cant issue saman for that white bulb matter.  flex.gif
no need to scared if benar,if they wan main2,copy down their id,and ask them just buka saman if reli got salah....i got help friend argue before for 1 hour on the spot...
TSV12Kompressor
post Jan 27 2014, 01:01 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...&t=3111762&st=0

0.0263sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:20 AM