1,444 posts

same. I also submitted it at 30 Apr but still not yet received. doh.gif

This post has been edited by wan7075: Jun 3 2014, 09:27 AM
koinibler
post Jun 3 2014, 12:12 PM

2,050 posts

Just called LHDN regarding my refund,
actually they already refund it into my account, but somehow the bank reject the refund. Not sure what is wrong with the account, cause I already check for the correct information.

So, now LHDN preparing me a check and will send it to my address by snail mail.
munkeyflo
post Jun 3 2014, 02:06 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

Mine already got back last 2 weeks. To HSBC account. No problem also.
koinibler
post Jun 3 2014, 11:05 PM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jun 3 2014, 12:21 PM)
check with bank..regarding this issue...

mine is MBB, no problem with it...LHDN..CIMB to MBB..
mine is MBB too. Not sure what wrong since the account no is correct.
Want to check with bank but where to start? call 1800?

I did for my wife MBB too, no problem. She already got hers.

Planning newxt year will change bank to CIMB.
birdman13200
post Jun 4 2014, 08:38 PM

605 posts

That email is standard one, I got the same email for me and my wife. They just changed the bank name and the date. Mine one and my wife both use RHB Bank without any issue.

This year their system quite good, email come after received money. Last year, we just received money without any email. But of course, money is more important than the email.

This post has been edited by birdman13200: Jun 4 2014, 08:41 PM
koinibler
post Jun 4 2014, 11:11 PM

2,050 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jun 3 2014, 11:10 PM)
Just got at 5.++ am this morning..
I didn't get any email from LHDN, but I got SMS for more or less the same meaning.
lowlowc
post Jun 5 2014, 06:50 AM

918 posts

Hi I have a problem with my income tax. I was supposed to get more tax refund but yesterday just received cheque for 100 ringgit only. So I call hasil hotline and they told me the branch did an audit in January, and pull back the house loan interest I did for 2012 tax, reason being my house was bought and loan signed in 2009, should only claim in 2010 and 2011. But my house loan payment only starts in end of 2011due to the offer from developer and bank, no need to pay until house completes. As I was unsure in 2012 whether to claim or not, I checked the hard copy forms from hasil, and it s written there's s&p signed between march 09 to 2010, so I just claimed.

The form from hasil is printed wrongly? Cause 2013 form still wrote the same date!! I was like wtf!! I always use e filing but prefer to check the hardcopy form before start key in efiling. Does anyone has the same issue? Think I can fight back my case?

Just checked, even on e filing its written s&p between 10/03/09 to 31/12/2010.

This post has been edited by lowlowc: Jun 5 2014, 06:54 AM
a-ei-a
post Jun 5 2014, 02:30 PM

382 posts

Computer rebate is every 3 years. How does they calculate the every 3 years?

Let say, if I bought laptop in 2012, next purchase should be in 2014 or 2015? rclxub.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jun 5 2014, 02:49 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Jun 5 2014, 02:30 PM)

Let say, if I bought laptop in 2012, next purchase should be in 2014 or 2015? rclxub.gif
2015 and claimed in 2016
zeese
post Jun 5 2014, 02:50 PM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

QUOTE(a-ei-a @ Jun 5 2014, 02:30 PM)

If every 1 year, it will be 2012, then 2013, then 2014.
If every 2 years, it will be 2012, then 2014, then 2016.
If every 3 years, it will be 2012, then 2015, then 2018.

So, you can claim rebate again when you purchase pc in 2015 (You do the e-filing in 2016).

This post has been edited by zeese: Jun 5 2014, 02:52 PM
racungoh
post Jun 5 2014, 09:37 PM

17 posts

Anyone get ur refund from LHDN already?
my fren got but me not yet
SUSDavid83
post Jun 5 2014, 09:48 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(racungoh @ Jun 5 2014, 09:37 PM)
my fren got  but me not yet
Are you two submitted the filing on the same day?
a-ei-a
post Jun 5 2014, 11:30 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 5 2014, 02:49 PM)
2015 and claimed in 2016
Alright. Thanks David83 smile.gif
a-ei-a
post Jun 5 2014, 11:30 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ Jun 5 2014, 02:50 PM)
If every 1 year,  it will be 2012, then 2013, then 2014.
If every 2 years, it will be 2012, then 2014, then 2016.
If every 3 years, it will be 2012, then 2015, then 2018.

So, you can claim rebate again when you purchase pc in 2015 (You do the e-filing in 2016).
Alright, thanks zeese smile.gif
a-ei-a
post Jun 5 2014, 11:31 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(racungoh @ Jun 5 2014, 09:37 PM)
my fren got  but me not yet
You can call LHDN to check on the status, it will take up to 30 working days for the refund (if any)
zytan87
post Jun 6 2014, 02:22 PM

21 posts

Good day every1, just want to ask regarding the medical expenses for parent. For example my dad have 2 medical bills which are RM4k and RM5k, and my brother pay the RM4k bill and i pay for the RM5k. Are both of us can claim the medical expenses? thanks for the reply~~
Roger_Tan
post Jun 6 2014, 07:02 PM

Hello everbody, I have submitted through e filing on 30 April but yet to receive the refund, anyone sumitted on the same day and what is your status now?
enkil
post Jun 7 2014, 02:30 PM

1,752 posts

Yes you can if have 2 separate receipts

QUOTE(zytan87 @ Jun 6 2014, 02:22 PM)
Good day every1, just want to ask regarding the medical expenses for parent. For example my dad have 2 medical bills which are RM4k and RM5k, and my brother pay the RM4k bill and i pay for the RM5k. Are both of us can claim the medical expenses? thanks for the reply~~
enkil
post Jun 7 2014, 02:33 PM

1,752 posts

I got my refund after 50 days approx.

QUOTE(Roger_Tan @ Jun 6 2014, 07:02 PM)
Hello everbody, I  have submitted through e filing on 30 April but yet to receive the refund, anyone sumitted on the same day and what is your status now?
Roger_Tan
post Jun 7 2014, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(enkil @ Jun 7 2014, 02:33 PM)
I got my refund after 50 days approx.
You submitted by e filing or manually?

124 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0374sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:00 PM