1,752 posts

Yes you can.
enkil
post Mar 17 2014, 05:26 PM

1,752 posts

Can share which bank and how long?

Cheers

QUOTE(jasmineh2y @ Mar 17 2014, 02:16 PM)
planning for my balance transfer seems it is 0% yeah!
enkil
post Apr 15 2014, 10:03 PM

1,752 posts

Received my refund smile.gif
enkil
post Jun 7 2014, 02:30 PM

1,752 posts

Yes you can if have 2 separate receipts

QUOTE(zytan87 @ Jun 6 2014, 02:22 PM)
Good day every1, just want to ask regarding the medical expenses for parent. For example my dad have 2 medical bills which are RM4k and RM5k, and my brother pay the RM4k bill and i pay for the RM5k. Are both of us can claim the medical expenses? thanks for the reply~~
enkil
post Jun 7 2014, 02:33 PM

1,752 posts

I got my refund after 50 days approx.

QUOTE(Roger_Tan @ Jun 6 2014, 07:02 PM)
Hello everbody, I  have submitted through e filing on 30 April but yet to receive the refund, anyone sumitted on the same day and what is your status now?
enkil
post Jun 9 2014, 02:12 PM

1,752 posts

Not the same case for everyone.
enkil
post Mar 26 2015, 02:20 AM

1,752 posts

Received my surplus funds from LHDN. 3 weeks waiting period. Bravo!
enkil
post Apr 11 2015, 01:10 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(aaronx130988 @ Apr 10 2015, 07:22 PM)
I more than 3 weeks++  not yet got refund
But  jus now i call to ldhn say me tax refund approval on 1st apr but not sure which date will refund...
Should be quite fast if bank in transfer. Gov. use cimb in my case

enkil
post Apr 11 2015, 01:45 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(aaronx130988 @ Apr 11 2015, 01:30 AM)
yea...by right should be but now seem like submit early also not confirm will get refund early... many ppl still have not got even they submit early
I see. Probably there were some pending issues from last year. Mine was refunded in exactly 3 weeks.
enkil
post Apr 25 2015, 07:41 PM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(polaloboy @ Apr 25 2015, 05:57 PM)
Hi sifus, newbie here. I graduated last year and started working on 1st July 2014, my monthly salary is 3k + 400 allowance. Do I need to pay income tax?
You need to register and get a file no. and submit your tax return every year. Taxed or not will depend on your allowable relief.
enkil
post Apr 26 2015, 01:09 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(polaloboy @ Apr 25 2015, 08:02 PM)
Thanks sifu. Actually I've registered tax no last year and got the EA form from my employer already.

So I just went to this screen https://ez.hasil.gov.my/CI/PermohonanNoPin.aspx to get my PIN number since it's my first time. I entered my IC no, tax no, and email but this pops up: "Alamat e-Mel yang berdaftar dengan LHDNM tidak wujud. Sila ke cawangan LHDNM yang berdekatan untuk mendaftarkan alamat e-Mel."

So really have to go to the branch just to register e-Mel ar? So mafan one...
I believe you can call their hotline no.. Not sure now.. just give them a call before you go brows.gif

enkil
post Apr 26 2015, 01:11 AM

1,752 posts

QUOTE(nujikabane @ Apr 25 2015, 10:49 PM)
For employment, what would be the minimum income
for a person to be chargeable for tax?
The rough figure is about rm3500. But depends on your allowable relief too. Check lhdn website

0.0221sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:05 PM