12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

searching for a date on wechat!

SUSninespiral
post Dec 31 2013, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(BoredWithMyLife @ Dec 30 2013, 06:57 PM)
I had play wechat mostly 1 year + and I think I add a lot of girls mostly lot of them don't accept , but when they accept u can just talk to them . If their respond not good just move to another one . Date them out its easy, depends they interested to you or not .

I have use this Apps so far I date 30+ girls out , I never count as well , I get some to sex as well.
so your idea is that i keep digging until i find gold pieces?
you idea sucks

my idea better......find a way to initiate a conversation. find a way to make her speak to you......without you needed to say anything what so ever!

i've made a girl whom i knew which has never spoken to me, speak to me before. and i'm gonna do it again. why? coz my despair are some how an amusement to god
BoredWithMyLife
post Dec 31 2013, 01:44 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(ninespiral @ Dec 31 2013, 12:01 AM)
so your idea is that i keep digging until i find gold pieces?
you idea sucks

my idea better......find a way to initiate a conversation. find a way to make her speak to you......without you needed to say anything what so ever!

i've made a girl whom i knew which has never spoken to me, speak to me before. and i'm gonna do it again. why? coz my despair are some how an amusement to god
If you're that good, u never post this status out I think ,

So if u already have the skills by yourself which u mean is good enough , then why you're posting this ?

No wonder no ones talk to you, because you are waiting a miracle to happen" which is a girl starts the conversation "
leah235
post Dec 31 2013, 10:36 AM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

Get to know a girl is like a human trying to approach a cat.

Some cats run away when you say,"meow".
Some cats immediately purr and walk towards you.
Some cats might just ignore you.

Get the metaphor?
SUSninespiral
post Dec 31 2013, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(BoredWithMyLife @ Dec 31 2013, 01:44 AM)
If you're that good, u never post this status out I think ,

So if u already have the skills by yourself which u mean is good enough , then why you're posting this ?

No wonder no ones talk to you, because you are waiting a miracle to happen" which is a girl starts the conversation "
oh no. not miracles......just another fishing trip!
miracles is when human stop taking things that doesn't belong to them! but we all that'll never happen! its like wishing for the apocalypse!

and beside this thread is call " searching for a date on wechat "? learn to READ!
that plan of mine doesnt work in wechat!
it'll only work in outdoor.....

what do you think about my explaination so far DWEEB!

This post has been edited by ninespiral: Dec 31 2013, 10:55 AM
SUSninespiral
post Dec 31 2013, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(leah235 @ Dec 31 2013, 10:36 AM)
Get to know a girl is like a human trying to approach a cat.

Some cats run away when you say,"meow".
Some cats immediately purr and walk towards you.
Some cats might just ignore you.

Get the metaphor?
hmm i gonna get me some fish.....cats like fish
let see it run away this time!
get the metaphor!
LoveMeNot
post Dec 31 2013, 11:56 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

so this is where you found me.. now I know...
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 11:58 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 11:56 AM)
i found you too, but u let me go sad.gif
LoveMeNot
post Dec 31 2013, 11:59 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Dec 31 2013, 11:58 AM)
i found you too, but u let me go  sad.gif
wah wah wah look at this buaya..semue pun lu mau sapu ka? go kacau siowgirl
aidono
post Dec 31 2013, 12:00 PM

1,124 posts

It is one boring app because most of the girl go for prince charming. Sighs!
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 12:02 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 11:59 AM)
wah wah wah look at this buaya..semue pun lu mau sapu ka? go kacau siowgirl
but but but ......... i maybe kacau-ing siowgirl
but towards you, im initiating a sincere friendship conversation wub.gif
LoveMeNot
post Dec 31 2013, 12:04 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Dec 31 2013, 12:02 PM)
but but but ......... i maybe kacau-ing siowgirl
but towards you, im initiating a sincere friendship conversation  wub.gif
ye la tu..so sincere indeed tongue.gif tongue.gif
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 12:05 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 12:04 PM)
ye la tu..so sincere indeed  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
yes I'm very sincere
in fact I've allocated my time tonight just to get to know you better
would you be available as well ? wub.gif /hopeful eyes/
SUSninespiral
post Dec 31 2013, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 11:56 AM)
you r the one who post in my thread sweetie
LoveMeNot
post Dec 31 2013, 12:34 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Dec 31 2013, 12:05 PM)
yes I'm very sincere
in fact I've allocated my time tonight just to get to know you better
would you be available as well ?  wub.gif  /hopeful eyes/
oh really? impress me then with the little time I give to you whistling.gif

QUOTE(ninespiral @ Dec 31 2013, 12:19 PM)
you r the one who post in my thread sweetie
I posted to comment. Not to seek for any potential candidate
aidono
post Dec 31 2013, 01:15 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 01:34 PM)
Come on, he's sincere. Give him a chance to spark you out. icon_idea.gif
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 01:34 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 12:34 PM)
oh really? impress me then with the little time I give to you  whistling.gif
Using little time to impress a girl like with your divine qualities will be a total insult to thou.
Thee deserves a lengthy, ample of time to be pampered. To be indulged and with attention, comfort, kindness.
A girl like you deserved to be spoiled and loved. And that's why a little time would be insufficient.
What I need is more time, more time and endless time to fulfill what I've mentioned above. Yet more time is never enough.
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

LoveMeNot
post Dec 31 2013, 02:16 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(aidono @ Dec 31 2013, 01:15 PM)
Come on, he's sincere. Give him a chance to spark you out.  icon_idea.gif
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif I'm taken! icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Dec 31 2013, 01:34 PM)
Using little time to impress a girl like with your divine qualities will be a total insult to thou.
Thee deserves a lengthy, ample of time to be pampered. To be indulged and with attention, comfort, kindness.
A girl like you deserved to be spoiled and loved. And that's why a little time would be insufficient.
What I need is more time, more time and endless time to fulfill what I've mentioned above. Yet more time is never enough.
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
on 2nd thought, you called me ugly. so yeah, i changed my mind. go find someone else to mindf*ck with.
aidono
post Dec 31 2013, 02:24 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 03:16 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  I'm taken!  icon_idea.gif
ninespiral, you really got no luck. Go explore the outside world instead of WECHAT.
SUSs2peMocls
post Dec 31 2013, 02:41 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 02:16 PM)

I predict you'll be single again some time in 2014. (based on your track record lol)
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 02:44 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 02:16 PM)
on 2nd thought, you called me ugly. so yeah, i changed my mind. go find someone else to mindf*ck with.
oh no oh no, that's not what i'm doing
did you say you're taken? oh no . please tell me it's not true cry.gif

plus, observe how I camp myself complete with a tent and a flask in /k purely awaiting your reply shows how much I values them wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by PhilHellmuth: Dec 31 2013, 02:47 PM

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:15 PM