no lah. biasa biasa only biggrin.gif
Flo_2010
post Dec 29 2013, 09:44 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(TOROBO @ Dec 29 2013, 09:42 PM)
no lah. biasa biasa only  biggrin.gif
Suddenly so humble laugh.gif
Girls don't usually layan guys with faceproblem esp on wechat u know. Same goes vice versa. Should be grateful u got a reply.
TOROBO
post Dec 29 2013, 10:07 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Flo_2010 @ Dec 29 2013, 09:44 PM)
Suddenly so humble laugh.gif
Girls don't usually layan guys with faceproblem esp on wechat u know. Same goes vice versa. Should be grateful u got a reply.
I dont know la because people say I look very nerdy. blush.gif tongue.gif
Flo_2010
post Dec 29 2013, 10:33 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(TOROBO @ Dec 29 2013, 10:07 PM)
I dont know la because people say I look very nerdy.  blush.gif  tongue.gif
Oh. Like Harry potter. brows.gif
SUSninespiral
post Dec 29 2013, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 29 2013, 08:41 PM)
Everyday also got tons of people say "Hi, can we chat?" to them. Your msg is just one of the many that they receive.

So you might want to start with something that will make you stand out. Find a common interest. Then again, she may just take one look at your photo and decide not to reply you. Maybe you
wow
let see first you tell me to come out with an idea that stands out. then you said she might take one look at me photo and not gonna reply my msg.
good for you for coming up with an idea that are hilariously useless!
TOROBO
post Dec 29 2013, 11:39 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(Flo_2010 @ Dec 29 2013, 10:33 PM)
Oh. Like Harry potter. brows.gif
blush.gif
elimi8z
post Dec 30 2013, 12:04 AM

940 posts

My suggestions:-
1.Put profile pic of you in a high profile ride
2.Put some pics on the timeline,the must-haves are;
2a.One pic taken wearing a Ray Ban Aviator
2b.One pic of you with a nice watch ala Leonardo Di Caprio for Tag
2c.One pic of you with your mates at a happening bar
3.A sepia tone pic of your wallet,car keys,handphone,liquor and a cigar on a table
4.Pic of your main course at a high class restaurant

Now,for opening,just send "Yo! biggrin.gif"

I've paid a price to get those tips,be thankful,TS.

munkeyflo
post Dec 30 2013, 09:29 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(ninespiral @ Dec 29 2013, 10:33 PM)
wow
let see first you tell me to come out with an idea that stands out. then you said she might take one look at me photo and not gonna reply my msg.
good for you for coming up with an idea that are hilariously useless!
There's nothing guaranteed. So the earlier you accept that the easier you'll get a girl. wink.gif
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 10:14 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Dec 30 2013, 12:04 AM)
My suggestions:-
1.Put profile pic of you in a high profile ride
2.Put some pics on the timeline,the must-haves are;
2a.One pic taken wearing a Ray Ban Aviator
2b.One pic of you with a nice watch ala Leonardo Di Caprio for Tag
2c.One pic of you with your mates at a happening bar
3.A sepia tone pic of your wallet,car keys,handphone,liquor and a cigar on a table
4.Pic of your main course at a high class restaurant

Now,for opening,just send "Yo! biggrin.gif"

I've paid a price to get those tips,be thankful,TS.
You forgot the pic of you riding a dress in white armour riding a white horse bro. laugh.gif
LoveMeNot
post Dec 30 2013, 10:35 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

lets see.

guys who wechat me,hmm..what attracted me to reply them

1. photo- not self camwhore pic pls. that doesn't work for guys. it's so sissified.
2. not the usual hi.most of the time they'll come up with soemthing like "hey, hows your day" or "hey, sucky weather out there isn't it"

so yeah, stand out from the rest. just like you going for a interview, why would the employer hire you rather than the others?

SUSs2peMocls
post Dec 30 2013, 11:12 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 30 2013, 10:35 AM)
lets see.

guys who wechat me,hmm..what attracted me to reply them

1. photo- not self camwhore pic pls. that doesn't work for guys. it's so sissified.
2. not the usual hi.most of the time they'll come up with soemthing like "hey, hows your day" or "hey, sucky weather out there isn't it"
so yeah, stand out from the rest. just like you going for a interview, why would the employer hire you rather than the others?

See the problem here is that employers put what are the required skill sets and qualifications the candidate should have.

In courtship, there's really not much to go on other than "rich, lengzai, caring, sensitive, loving, funny" etc etc. With the exception of lengzai, how is someone supposed to show the other qualifications with just 1 line and 1 pic?
LoveMeNot
post Dec 30 2013, 11:14 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Dec 30 2013, 11:12 AM)
See the problem here is that employers put what are the required skill sets and qualifications the candidate should have.

In courtship, there's really not much to go on other than "rich, lengzai, caring, sensitive, loving, funny" etc etc. With the exception of lengzai, how is someone supposed to show the other qualifications with just 1 line and 1 pic?
the keyword here is standout.

first impression lar.. if 20 people say hi to me, automatically i will narrow it down based on those few things. if i see unattractive photo displayed, or no photo displayed at all, why would I at the first place reply to it?
7chai
post Dec 30 2013, 11:16 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(ninespiral @ Dec 28 2013, 04:05 PM)
um i don't really like asking for help
but i'm kinda running out of idea. just how do you get girls to reply or add you

won't a simple " hi wanna chat" or hi! would do?
refer to below.

QUOTE(ahchun @ Dec 28 2013, 04:24 PM)
Put up ur own picture.
If u not very handsome then don't aim high
if u are handsome, refer back to 1st quote.

trust me, it works
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 11:16 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 30 2013, 11:14 AM)

first impression lar.. if 20 people say hi to me, automatically i will narrow it down based on those few things. if i see unattractive photo displayed, or no photo displayed at all, why would I at the first place reply to it?
OMG, those men must be so objectified!
SUSs2peMocls
post Dec 30 2013, 11:21 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 30 2013, 11:14 AM)

See the thing is by responding like this, women make themselves very prone to being cheated. Put up a picture of me on a nice ride, or holding a wad of cash, or showing off some genting chips, etc. Look at the YouTube video where 4 guys used a borrowed Ferrari to pick up girls, those women can't help themselves.

The more important question is...

"Why are women on wechat in the first place?" laugh.gif
LoveMeNot
post Dec 30 2013, 11:26 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Tyler__Durden @ Dec 30 2013, 11:16 AM)
OMG, those men must be so objectified!
same goes with women. women pm guys, guys see ugly photo, say bye bye.

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Dec 30 2013, 11:21 AM)
See the thing is by responding like this, women make themselves very prone to being cheated. Put up a picture of me on a nice ride, or holding a wad of cash, or showing off some genting chips, etc. Look at the YouTube video where 4 guys used a borrowed Ferrari to pick up girls, those women can't help themselves.

The more important question is...

"Why are women on wechat in the first place?" laugh.gif
that's not my pasal whether they are being cheated or what. Was just putting myself in that situation; how would I response.

ps: I don't chat in WeChat.

pss: isn't it wechat is something like the modern MIRC these days? only it's with pictures and extra details. Don't see any harm with it unless you go overboard or you have other motive.
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 11:29 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 30 2013, 11:26 AM)
same goes with women. women pm guys, guys see ugly photo, say bye bye.
nod.gif

Give u credit when it's due, at least you're honest about it. Most women keep lying and looks not important while rejecting men left and right and tell them to be themselves.

Deswai TS, hit the gym, get ripped, put on some nice clothes, drive a nice car. Post all that on wechat, and you'll see better response from the girls.
LoveMeNot
post Dec 30 2013, 11:35 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(Tyler__Durden @ Dec 30 2013, 11:29 AM)
nod.gif

Give u credit when it's due, at least you're honest about it. Most women keep lying and looks not important while rejecting men left and right and tell them to be themselves.

Deswai TS, hit the gym, get ripped, put on some nice clothes, drive a nice car. Post all that on wechat, and you'll see better response from the girls.
Im not speaking for other women. I'm speaking for myself. Yes looks does matter to a certain extent. You wouldn't want to date a bad looking woman; nor do I.

Maybe for other women they are ok with it? I mean, come on, if they are bad looking themselves, still want to demand? But then again, it's human nature can't blame.
SUSTyler__Durden
post Dec 30 2013, 11:37 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 30 2013, 11:35 AM)
Maybe for other women they are ok with it? I mean, come on, if they are bad looking themselves, still want to demand?  But then again, it's human nature can't blame.
Yalor, you should tell those bad looking ones to hit the gym too.
emino
post Dec 30 2013, 11:39 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

wechat banyak gay mengorat aku.

uninstall..

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:33 PM