searching for a date on wechat!

SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 11:58 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 11:56 AM)
so this is where you found me.. now I know...
i found you too, but u let me go sad.gif
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 12:02 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 11:59 AM)
wah wah wah look at this buaya..semue pun lu mau sapu ka? go kacau siowgirl
but but but ......... i maybe kacau-ing siowgirl
but towards you, im initiating a sincere friendship conversation wub.gif
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 12:05 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 12:04 PM)
ye la tu..so sincere indeed  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
yes I'm very sincere
in fact I've allocated my time tonight just to get to know you better
would you be available as well ? wub.gif /hopeful eyes/
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 01:34 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 12:34 PM)
oh really? impress me then with the little time I give to you  whistling.gif
I posted to comment. Not to seek for any potential candidate
Using little time to impress a girl like with your divine qualities will be a total insult to thou.
Thee deserves a lengthy, ample of time to be pampered. To be indulged and with attention, comfort, kindness.
A girl like you deserved to be spoiled and loved. And that's why a little time would be insufficient.
What I need is more time, more time and endless time to fulfill what I've mentioned above. Yet more time is never enough.
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

SUSPhilHellmuth
post Dec 31 2013, 02:44 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Dec 31 2013, 02:16 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  I'm taken!  icon_idea.gif
on 2nd thought, you called me ugly. so yeah, i changed my mind. go find someone else to mindf*ck with.
oh no oh no, that's not what i'm doing
did you say you're taken? oh no . please tell me it's not true cry.gif

plus, observe how I camp myself complete with a tent and a flask in /k purely awaiting your reply shows how much I values them wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by PhilHellmuth: Dec 31 2013, 02:47 PM

0.0243sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:45 AM