31 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Technical PS4 - Blue Light of Death, The death of #PS4 #BlueLightOfDeath

Manizer
post Jan 8 2014, 12:10 AM

Just sent my console personally to Impulse yesterday. The waiting begins. (I'm not Johor btw)

When I turned on the PS4 and it's BLOD, my excitement turns to 'I don't fu*king care anymore'. biggrin.gif
squall_12
post Jan 8 2014, 10:27 AM

1,779 posts

it seem that Impulse ps4 stock is having a lot of BLOD issue.
villaria
post Jan 8 2014, 11:19 AM

i also got BLOD from impulse..just sent it last monday at sony center the curve..kinda hating impulse right now..so bad service regarding to console..not to mention bad usage of sentence " i dont work for 24/7 so plz wait for the reply"..omg..so so so so..donno wat to say
refnulf
post Jan 8 2014, 11:21 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jan 8 2014, 10:27 AM)
it seem that Impulse ps4 stock is having a lot of BLOD issue.
Lots of issues from consoles that have been shipped and gone through poslaju, skynet, etc it appears.
villaria
post Jan 8 2014, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jan 8 2014, 11:21 AM)
Lots of issues from consoles that have been shipped and gone through poslaju, skynet, etc it appears.
i dont think it postlaju or skynet fault..its faulty from the box to begin..
squall_12
post Jan 8 2014, 11:26 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jan 8 2014, 11:21 AM)
ya it seem to be.... sweat.gif
TSinyourheart
post Jan 8 2014, 11:28 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(villaria @ Jan 8 2014, 11:19 AM)
i also got BLOD from impulse..just sent it last monday at sony center the curve..kinda hating impulse right now..so bad service regarding to console..not to mention bad usage of sentence " i dont work for 24/7 so plz wait for the reply"..omg..so so so so..donno wat to say
That's really rude and not professional. I suggest you write a complain email to them, or post at fb.
refnulf
post Jan 8 2014, 11:29 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

QUOTE(villaria @ Jan 8 2014, 11:25 AM)
i dont think it postlaju or skynet fault..its faulty from the box to begin..
Even in the US, there's been a lot of issues from consoles that have been shipped from retailers, etc. Sony has also stated that it's the shipping that might be the cause.

Of course, we will never know for real. Could be problematic straight from the factory, or during the ride to the retailers, or when it's shipped and in transit.

villaria
post Jan 8 2014, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(inyourheart @ Jan 8 2014, 11:28 AM)
That's really rude and not professional. I suggest you write a complain email to them, or post at fb.
complain email or post fb to them wont do shit..they wont really care..seriusly..tot of moving to heavy arm after this..no more impulse..so rude..they dont even feel the sad for someone of having BLOD..really man..if i go to their store..i would show middle finger in every conner of the store..lol
refnulf
post Jan 8 2014, 11:36 AM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Any updates from Sony Store@Curve?
villaria
post Jan 8 2014, 11:38 AM

how long for the technician to call u for telling the diagnosis of the console?just sent it last monday..wont expect to hear anything this week
TSinyourheart
post Jan 8 2014, 11:52 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(villaria @ Jan 8 2014, 11:32 AM)
complain email or post fb to them wont do shit..they wont really care..seriusly..tot of moving to heavy arm after this..no more impulse..so rude..they dont even feel the sad for someone of having BLOD..really man..if i go to their store..i would show middle finger in every conner of the store..lol
Post to FB let others see will help other gamer won't fall to trap. THen their business bad then they will sing "sorry sorry sorry".

Don't need to think, just move.
TSinyourheart
post Jan 8 2014, 11:53 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Jan 8 2014, 11:36 AM)
Any updates from Sony Store@Curve?
No call since yesterday. Like I said, probably friday or saturday only can receive.
NewbieBetta
post Jan 8 2014, 11:57 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

post only just put signature on your account in lowyat. I prefer heavyarm btw.
TSinyourheart
post Jan 8 2014, 11:58 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(villaria @ Jan 8 2014, 11:38 AM)
how long for the technician to call u for telling the diagnosis of the console?just sent it last monday..wont expect to hear anything this week
My case:

21st Dec : Sent to the curve
22nd - 27th Dec : I kept calling them for update, email to complain.
27th Dec : Called me saying will definitely give me an update from the technician.
30th Dec : Technician called confirmed a replacement.
2nd Jan : Told me HK ship the console here (Expecting to give me by 5th January, but failed.)
6th Jan : Told me they are checking with the status of shipping and status from the HK. Coz they haven't receive any update from HK.
7th Jan : Called me saying stuck at custom.

Edit:
PS Hongkong just called : Ask me is sony curve updated me. So me being evil of coz will not miss this opportunity to throw a grenade.

This post has been edited by inyourheart: Jan 8 2014, 12:02 PM
villaria
post Jan 8 2014, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(inyourheart @ Jan 8 2014, 11:58 AM)
My case:

21st Dec : Sent to the curve
22nd - 27th Dec : I kept calling them for update, email to complain.
27th Dec : Called me saying will definitely give me an update from the technician.
30th Dec : Technician called confirmed a replacement.
2nd Jan : Told me HK ship the console here (Expecting to give me by 5th January, but failed.)
6th Jan : Told me they are checking with the status of shipping and status from the HK. Coz they haven't receive any update from HK.
7th Jan : Called me saying stuck at custom.

Edit:
PS Hongkong just called : Ask me is sony curve updated me. So me being evil of coz will not miss this opportunity to throw a grenade.
haha good one bro..em..to me the saddest thing is the staff in sony centre..im sure they work there mybe their whole life..but dont even bother to know the current news of any common complain of each devices..man..makan gaji buta that what it is..
lengnui89
post Jan 8 2014, 12:06 PM

134 posts

Yea.. last time impulse wont like that..

super friendly and good service.. now? No eye see.

i think if luke handle will be better, may be is his "leng" handle like shit.

Anyhow i changed to heavyarm from now on. They even provide 1 to 1 exchange if buy ps4 from them. Well done for heavy. smile.gif
camron
post Jan 8 2014, 12:09 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(lengnui89 @ Jan 8 2014, 12:06 PM)

Anyhow i changed to heavyarm from now on. They even provide 1 to 1 exchange if buy ps4 from them. Well done for heavy. smile.gif
lolz... Luke handles with care maybe.
But i believe he's frust as well. Eh i tot you sent your console to curve as well?
So you bought a new console from Heavy Arm?

villaria
post Jan 8 2014, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(lengnui89 @ Jan 8 2014, 12:06 PM)

ya..if i know this would happen..heavy arm would be the choice..no more impulse for me..i buy from them just because of the price..when shit happens i would rather buy from sony centre itself to be honest..the "i dont work 24/7" quote is from luke..i email him personally about this problem..
TSinyourheart
post Jan 8 2014, 12:14 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(villaria @ Jan 8 2014, 12:06 PM)
haha good one bro..em..to me the saddest thing is the staff in sony centre..im sure they work there mybe their whole life..but dont even bother to know the current news of any common complain of each devices..man..makan gaji buta that what it is..
Yeah, I can't forget the moment when I mentioned to them about SEA warranty and BLOD issue. Damn embarrassing to me as consumer and to them as SONY which they should be proud of their new product.

31 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:02 PM