125 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Plan to buy a NEW/USED car?(V2), ASK HERE for recommendation.

zenix
post Jan 20 2015, 11:11 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(mrdamncool @ Jan 6 2015, 06:35 PM)
1) Both new and old not require loan if you have the cash to pay for it.

2) Performance is relative. Newer cars with enough performance are able to be very fuel efficient in long distance travel because they're only on 2.5k rpm even when going 120-140kmh. If you don't have a car with such performance let's say a Viva, you can still go 140km but rpm probably around 5k rpm. The harder the engine works the more fuel spent.

3) How many years you intend to loan?

QUOTE(call me random @ Jan 7 2015, 01:05 PM)
In a nutshell you need something cheap now that you can pay off within 3 years afterwhich you want to buy another better car so of course RV comes to play. I'd suggest either a Honda City, Toyota Vios or Perodua Myvi -- any model within your budget.

QUOTE(kngiap @ Jan 7 2015, 09:56 PM)
Yeah, I don't recommend that car at that price in 2015.
Though, if you really like it and don't mind the issues by all means buy it.

You can afford a newer Nissan Sylphy for that price around 2009 model at least.

QUOTE(mdnurman @ Jan 8 2015, 09:53 AM)
Not much choices for you at that price range the only thing I can recall would be a Mitsubishi Mirage, but it is an A-segment car I don't think it will be very comfortable for such a big size guy as yourself.

If you would consider used cars I highly recommend the Nissan Latio, as it has a tall roof it would be more comfortable for a tall person as yourself. Additionally, the sedan variant has a 1800cc engine model which would be great for long distance travel, normally higher capacity engines are able to cruise at high speed but low rpm thus saving fuel. Price range would be around 40-60k for 2007-2010 models.

QUOTE(jason1986 @ Jan 8 2015, 01:58 PM)
thinking of buying a secondhand teana, year 2011. Budget around 80k. advisable? any other better options? Looking at D segment.
2011 Nissan Teana - i am guessing you mean something like this model? well, it is a nice car and for B-segment car price you're getting something which isn't very old but D-segment (5 years more or less is fine) but a word of caution best to take up a 5 year loan then by the time you're done with the loan the car is 10 years old you can probably still sell it off easily because last chance for loaning a car is 10 years old model. Things I don't like about this car is that the interior is uninspiring usually smaller cars go with this much beige as to give a sense of space but this is a D-segment car it already has alot of space what it needs is an executive/luxurious feel inside which this interior color doesn't help -- but it is very spacious and comfortable to be in if you like this much of beige/white but stain easily.

2010 Mazda 6 - beautiful car, powerful car and good handling car all comes to mind when you talk about the Mazda 6 and if those merits are all that you require then leave it at that and buy the car because other than that it is quite a heart break. RV for Mazda cars in general have been getting better with Mazda's new image but still be prepared to lose out to Toyota/Honda, but hooray! you're in the same bracket as Nissan now. Maintenance can be a pain in a butt or easy depending on your location, most outside workshops can handle this car but handle it well but not all workshops will quote you a good price for parts if anything fails -- so beyond standard maintenance it might be a bit tricky to be kind to your pocket when replacing parts like absorbers, bearings, mountaings, etc. The usual solution is joining a club forum then getting the information from them on which stockist gives the best prices.

2010 Honda Accord 2.4 - a nice sporty interior but unlike the Mazda6 the Accord doesn't have stock fantastic handling so don't fly about in corners unless you upgraded your shocks and tires. If you're not a speed demon and just want a comfortable D-segment for your family and the prestige of owning one then the Accord will be something the doctor ordered. For the price is a brand new Honda Jazz V-spec you can buy a used Accord 2.4 (better than the 2.0 which many have complained as being underpowered). Maintenance is cheap and parts availability is guaranteed everywhere so not problems here unless the mechanic really wants to cut your throat. The only downside to owning one would be you're not special as there are alot of Accords on the road but with the volume everything is cheaper, and maybe with Proton turning it into the next Perdana parts will even be cheaper.
zenix
post Jan 20 2015, 11:55 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(wahdiao @ Jan 14 2015, 03:37 AM)
budget 40k with loan, university student mostly city drive sometime back hometown, is there any cheaper car second hand one also can?
you've got a few options for local cars.
if i am not mistaken there are student programs for Proton/Perodua cars.
i remember 29k for a Proton Saga.
you can of course go to your nearest Proton 3S to inquire for these special deals.

do that before you consider used cars, although i think a used car is a good life lesson getting to know cars, maintaining them, restoring them, etc. if you're not prepared for that then getting one via a student scheme is better.

QUOTE(iiapaii @ Jan 15 2015, 09:44 AM)
hi all,
i plan to buy in cash 2nd hand car (Hyundai i10 2011) for my wife, went to one used car seller yesterday & after agreed with the price, seller ask me to pay 30% to confirm booking. Is it normal or how it suppose to be. What is the normal procedure when buying car at used car dealer? thanks
no such thing, booking fee is usually only rm100-1000.

QUOTE(CherrieLuv @ Jan 15 2015, 04:10 PM)
Older Koreans usually have engine's that are not very powerful, reliable or with bad fuel consumption (or all 3 problems). I wouldn't recommend them as there are always other options available. With that budget in cash you can afford alot of nice B-segment cars.

2005 Perodua Myvi - it seems like the Myvi isn't going to die and be replaced by something new, so with the latest Myvi being just another facelift with all the internal parts basically the same it would be financially wise to buy an older Myvi which would be cheaper. Essentially, if you look around for one that doesn't have any engine/gearbox/aircond problems then you should be worry free, but this particular advert I pulled is less than 20k with your budget of 30k so you've got some left for minor repairs and restoration I stay minor repairs because a 10 year old used car is sure to need some TLC so full service and fluid/oil change for engine/gearbox/aircond/brakes would be needed, then maybe new brake pads, new tires, etc. That alone would set you back near to RM2000 already. But you don't need to worry much about monthly maintenance and also parts because this is still an existing model (not discontinued) so no worry about finding parts and finding cheap ones too.

2000 Honda Accord - since you're buying cash you may want to look up some of the good cars of the early 2000's or late 90's, the condition might be abit tired but a new coat of paint, some polish/wax, refreshed seats and tires would make alot of difference. Any Toyota Camry/Corolla/Altis Honda Accord/Civic would do they're all good. If you're interested to explore on this let me know.

QUOTE(chunkit89 @ Jan 15 2015, 07:03 PM)
So generally what is your budget?

If you're just looking for a good FC car for everyday travel then I'd recommend Mitsubishi Mirage because with such a high mileage it is not very recommended to buy a nice new C-segment car or used D-segment as the high mileage will equate to expensive maintenance because of the closer frequency between service intervals.

QUOTE(nkdin_rulez @ Jan 16 2015, 02:12 PM)
yep...  thumbup.gif  dad has a crv also, so the drive is memang pretty nice....and the 2005 crv interior is bigger than the 2000 model.... getting the car ready for shipping to miri... good thing tire prices just dropped as well... can get new set of shoes... haha.. thanks for the help
Yeah, the 2000 model was more like a C-segment while the 2005 model is D-segment. Much more spacious. One thing good about SUV's over pickup's is that you can use regular tires, no need those expensive pickup tires. thumbup.gif
zihao1214
post Jan 20 2015, 12:58 PM

103 posts

Guys I'm looking to buy used car and now struggling betwween Toyota Corolla (A) 1997 15k and Wira SE (M) 2007 21k. please let me know which should i go for? personally i prefer corolla more since everything more solid and not plastic feel.. kept in a very good shape, but I'm worried that I couldn't find the corolla spare parts easily..

Wira 8 years old, everything seems pretty good, but I have many friends that are driving wira all tells me that wira needs maintenance and repairs more frequent when it get older..

please advise your opinion thanks
Oshika
post Jan 20 2015, 01:17 PM

133 posts

Hello guys, i'm new to this forum and need recommendation for my first own car.. lil bit my basic:
i have family with 1 son 4y/o, Salary around 3xxx Gross. basically i get an operational car from company but it's VAN, kinda big, and i need another small car so my wife can drop my son to school and private use.

1. Brand : ANY (need to be good looking but also cheap maintenance)
2. Budget : 22K (on the road include 1st year insurance and roadtax, puspakom, jpj change name, etc) btw, i will spare 3k-5k for big service once i get the car
3. USED
4. Specs : Low Engine capacity (lower the roadtax) but have to be good when drive up hill (so can arrange holiday trip with family to berjaya hills or cameron highland)
5. Transmission : Automatic only
6. NA or FI : ?? (not sure with this one)
7. Type : Hatchback would be better, or short sedan
8. Remarks : my main driving is in town, but 4times a year would like to travel outstation such as johor, penang, setiawan, etc.

for information i'm kinda tall guy, so not fit with small hatchback like kelisa, and kancil.. tall n big came out from small car shocking.gif even if i can fit in kelisa (i never tried it before) but i think there will be no more space for people sit behind me. hmm.gif

thanks. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Oshika: Jan 20 2015, 01:20 PM
Rin
post Jan 20 2015, 07:27 PM

55 posts

I see. Thank you zenix!
QUOTE(zenix @ Jan 20 2015, 11:37 AM)
Depends on your family.
If you need to bring a stroller along then I highly suggest you buy something with a boot like Attrage.

CherrieLuv
post Jan 21 2015, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(zenix @ Jan 20 2015, 11:55 AM)

Older Koreans usually have engine's that are not very powerful, reliable or with bad fuel consumption (or all 3 problems). I wouldn't recommend them as there are always other options available. With that budget in cash you can afford alot of nice B-segment cars.

2005 Perodua Myvi - it seems like the Myvi isn't going to die and be replaced by something new, so with the latest Myvi being just another facelift with all the internal parts basically the same it would be financially wise to buy an older Myvi which would be cheaper. Essentially, if you look around for one that doesn't have any engine/gearbox/aircond problems then you should be worry free, but this particular advert I pulled is less than 20k with your budget of 30k so you've got some left for minor repairs and restoration I stay minor repairs because a 10 year old used car is sure to need some TLC so full service and fluid/oil change for engine/gearbox/aircond/brakes would be needed, then maybe new brake pads, new tires, etc. That alone would set you back near to RM2000 already. But you don't need to worry much about monthly maintenance and also parts because this is still an existing model (not discontinued) so no worry about finding parts and finding cheap ones too.

2000 Honda Accord - since you're buying cash you may want to look up some of the good cars of the early 2000's or late 90's, the condition might be abit tired but a new coat of paint, some polish/wax, refreshed seats and tires would make alot of difference. Any Toyota Camry/Corolla/Altis Honda Accord/Civic would do they're all good. If you're interested to explore on this let me know.

When you say older Korean cars, does a 5-year-old Korean car count as older?
How's the Kia Spectra like?
http://www.carlist.my/used-cars/1594825/ki...ike-new-10.html
Or maybe Picanto?
http://www.carlist.my/used-cars/2024520/ki...rt-edition.html

In terms of buying a 10-year-old Myvi, would it not make more sense to buy a 5-year-old one at RM8k difference?
http://www.carlist.my/used-cars/2019640/20...-000-hurry.html

There's a dilemma of buying a 10-year-old foreign car or a 5-year-old local car (example: Accord vs Myvi). Some have recommended to go for foreign car all the way while some recommend getting a newer car which might give less trouble.

I hear a lot about these models, any feedback or perhaps comparison?
Kia Picanto, Kia Spectra, Hyundai i10, Mitsubishi Mirage, Suzuki Swift, and Myvi.
acks2257
post Jan 21 2015, 03:11 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jan 20 2015, 11:11 AM)

If you would consider used cars I highly recommend the Nissan Latio, as it has a tall roof it would be more comfortable for a tall person as yourself. Additionally, the sedan variant has a 1800cc engine model which would be great for long distance travel, normally higher capacity engines are able to cruise at high speed but low rpm thus saving fuel. Price range would be around 40-60k for 2007-2010 models.
hi bro zenix, any major difference between a hatchback & Sedan Latio 1.6?
stargamer
post Jan 21 2015, 10:11 PM

282 posts

[quote=zenix,Jan 20 2015, 10:37 AM]
What do you like?

4wd or saloon car. easy to maintain ,etc.

This post has been edited by stargamer: Jan 21 2015, 10:11 PM
highbury1913
post Jan 22 2015, 11:48 PM

526 posts

Brand : No preference.
2. Budget : 20k
3. New/Used/Unreg : Doesn't matter.
4. Specs : Nothing above 1.6 (for my pocket's sake)
5. Transmission : AT
6. NA or FI : No preference.
7. Type : Any
8. Remarks : Just need something to get me to work and back without issue. Was considering getting the Axia but friends have said an older foreign car (eg. Nissan Sentra) may be a better option and at a cheaper price. The one thing that is important to me though, is maintenance. As it is a used car, I'm aware the risk of a major repair is higher. I do not want the car to be a money pit with parts being hard to get or something.
Prothero
post Jan 23 2015, 05:53 AM

239 posts

1. Brand = Any brands with good Customer Service
2. Budget = 80-85k
3. New/Used/Unreg. New = New Unit
4. Specs = Car with good FC, reliable maintenance.
5. Transmission = Anything other than manual
6. NA or FI = Doesn't really matter
7. Type = Probably a B Segment with good boot space, hatchbacks/sedans welcomed.
8. Remarks = I'm thinking of the new Honda City, but looking for other viable options such as:
-Kia Cerato
-Ford Fiesta Hatch
-Kia Rio
-The new Mazda 2
dr4nr3b
post Jan 23 2015, 11:22 AM

31 posts

1. Brand : Any
2. Budget : Ard 40-60k +-
3. New/Used/Unreg : Any
4. Specs : Any
5. Transmission : Preferably Auto
6. NA or FI : Any
7. Type : Any
8. Remarks : No high maintenance....

Thx
akma87
post Jan 23 2015, 04:59 PM

62 posts

2011 Proton Persona 1.6 (A) ELEGANCE(USED CAR)
RM 31 800

Hi guy,
a good deal ? or better look at better deal?

thx..
Cold|Drawn
post Jan 25 2015, 11:54 AM

1,138 posts

1. Brand : Any (preferably with good resell value, lower spare parts cost)
2. Budget : 70-75k
3. New/Used/Unreg : New
5. Transmission : Automatic
6. NA or FI : NA
7. Type : Sedan
8. Remarks. I'm looking at Toyota Vios, saw on carlist that the sportivo edition is only around 72k, is there any hidden cost I should be aware of?
Darer Hoo
post Jan 25 2015, 12:01 PM

1. Brand : Peugeot 308(2009)/Honda City(2008)
2. Budget : below 40K
3. New/Used/Unreg : Used
4. Specs : would like to have some recommendation
5. Transmission : as long auto
6. NA or FI : -
7. Type : 4 seater
8. Remarks : Would like to have information regarding fuel consumption, comfortable, quality, issues and etc. I found Peugeot 38,8K and City 31k are the price good enough for current situation?

This post has been edited by Darer Hoo: Jan 25 2015, 12:57 PM
zenix
post Jan 27 2015, 01:38 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Jan 16 2015, 06:49 PM)
bro zenix, im in the market for a c segment too, but sylphy seems like a lil bit expensive to me.. what i can afford is within the 30k range, anything that you can recommend me ? i am also interested in hyundai matrix as i can afford the price case (16k). would it be a good buy too ?
Do you mean 30k below 40k or below 35k?

I don't really recommend for Sentra because it is getting abit too long in the tooth, it is economic to own and run but the engine isn't very frugal and interior space lose to even Almera!

Livina/X-gear are C-segment and are quite cheap. If you require more seats pick the Livina but imho the Livina without 1800cc engine feels heavy and not nipply enough even with only 4 on-board.

Do you think you can fit a Latio in your budget?

QUOTE(moonstone13 @ Jan 17 2015, 10:28 AM)
The Golf 1.4 TSI mk5 and mk6 are quite blacklisted by many because of the engine and gearbox issues that have cropped up, so for that money many would suggest you go for a mk5 gti as the gti's aren't as prone to engine/gearbox failure as the tsi but the o2 sensor is one item which do fail alot according to foreman's and that part would set you back around RM3000-5000 sweat.gif

Stay away from 308 it doesn't have the performance and RV is quite bad, however if you like the sedan the 408 is similar except having a boot and a well sorted engine.

Fiesta is a B-segment, don't think it is value for money but then a Focus TDCI is a nice ride. However, Ford's are expensive to maintain.

The only Megane within your budget would be The Megane Cabrio, you're interested in this model? I don't really know much about it but it looks nice.

QUOTE(berdorki @ Jan 17 2015, 05:52 PM)
Hi, let's say I have paid rm500 booking fees to Toyota. However later on I decised to get a Honda.
Can my booking fees be refunded?
Thanks!
Yes.

QUOTE(availyboy @ Jan 18 2015, 02:48 PM)
Well, one thing about the new generation of conti's is that they're all mostly turbocharger/twincharger cars so maintenance is more important than ever. Knowing Malaysian style of kiamsapness and stupidness about maintenance it is no wonder anything new like CVT and Turbo they always say "alot of problem", "always rosak", etc.

Basically, there are three turbo/twincharger platforms the conti's use.
Mercedes has had refined their kompressor technology into the current CGI technology. Mercedes die-hards will say the kompressor has more character while the CGI makes Mercs no different from the competition, but Merc R&D inform that without going the CGI route with Blueefficiency/Bluetec technologies they were able to meet the latest emission standards without sacrificing performance.

VW group uses the same line-up of engine's across the group which includes VW, Audi, Skoda, etc. I've seen in a few test the engine's in Audi's S-line are always underrated, meaning if it is stated 150hp when put on a dyno it is actually more. However, I am not sure it is a trait across the board.

BMW/Mini/Citroen/Peugeot use the Prince engine (the BMW variant is called N13 or N-series). The original one was notorious for tensioner issues which could break the engine, the N-series seems to have resolved that but you can still poke fun at BMW owners that look down on Pug/Cit using "princess engine" laugh.gif Also there were a few reviews that tested the BMW turbo's were actually overrated laugh.gif

BTW most of the engine's by them were EOTY at some point in their life.

So to recommend something it is abit hard now for under 200k you can get a BMW F30 but only the 316 some people will have 2" feeling when people ask why didn't buy the 320 (which is like the standard one to get) or when go club gathering with all the 320/328 owners.

Looking at the Citroen stable the DS5 is a beautiful car and very comfortable to be in, however, die-hard Cit fans will always condemn the lack of hydraulic suspension but all-in-all it is a good car except RV is shit.

Pug's top dog the 508 doesn't look as good as the DS5 but is big with a "wimpy" 1600 turbo engine like the 316, however that is just a perception as the engine is quite capable but still deflates ego's but there is about a 20-30k discount from the others.

Passat would be a good choice but then it is quite "bare" when you compare it with the accessorie package Honda/Toyota/Mazda would give you for the same price range.

QUOTE(sueyee83 @ Jan 18 2015, 09:26 PM)
There will be a mad rush to buy cars before GST in march so might as well do it as soon as possible if you can afford it, although the government say GST won't effect prices and prices will be cheaper, i think you've seen the prices of everything going up lately at first the excuse was raising fuel cost but now fuel is an all time low you don't see anyone reducing prices (except Air Asia).

The difference really depends on you. Look at the accessories they offer if you want those than you pay for it, else even the most basic model is fine. I mean in terms of engine/gearbox and safety it is the same across the board only the top-end model has fancy stuff like Navigator, touch screen controls for aircond, etc.

The Mazda 2 Skyactiv just launched and seems like a very pretty car but IMHO in terms of RV, spaciousness, equipment, etc. The Honda City is a better option.
bobsj
post Jan 28 2015, 12:01 PM

29 posts

To request recommendation, this is what u need to post:
1. Brand: Brand isn't really important. For the budget I imagine a European car would fit but open to a quality/reliable Asian make.
2. Budget: Maximum RM250k
3. New/Used/Unreg: New.
4. Specs: Not to fussed about performance.
5. Transmission. Automatic.
6. NA or FI ? This is not a main concern.
7. Type. SUV
8. Remarks:
The car will be mostly for city driving and some long distance driving (KL-Penang) so should be a comfortable ride. Reason for an SUV is that I have a medium-sized dog so space at the back would be very useful. Another important criteria would be fuel consumption a best-in-class FC specs is the main priority. I realise that SUVs usually don't have as smooth a ride as sedans but ride comfort would be a big plus and also a quiet ride (particularly on long distance drives) would be good.

Thanks!!!
jason1986
post Jan 28 2015, 01:29 PM

695 posts

Zenix, thanks for your reply.
zenix
post Jan 28 2015, 05:38 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(nlm9288 @ Jan 19 2015, 07:07 PM)
If you've got the cash then I highly recommend a Proton Satria GTI or Proton Putra both are real bang for your buck coupes with big performance yet still easy on your pocket for maintenance as 4G series engine are very very common in Malaysia.

If you can't pay cash and need to take a loan then the only thing I can recommend is a Proton Satria Neo, remember to get the CPS version it has the better engine.

But any real sports car for this price range is always a cash only deal like this Mitsubishi FTO or Fiat Coupe but either one is going to be very expensive to upkeep or as a daily driver.

QUOTE(zihao1214 @ Jan 20 2015, 12:58 PM)
You don't need to worry about spare parts for very common cars like Corolla/Civic, everywhere also got. Japanese manufacturers typically supply spare parts to about 10 years of the model life, while OEM will continue for another 30 years normally. Unless you're talking about a rare Toyota from the 60's anything from 80's and 90's will still be catered for until now.

QUOTE(Oshika @ Jan 20 2015, 01:17 PM)
Not much choice but here are a few suggestions.

Myvi, Gen2, and Saga should be within your purchasing range for a car which isn't too old. They're local so not so glamorous but are cheap to maintain, run and replace parts. Power-wise it should be enough, cars nowadays aren't as useless as our grandparents time where they really cannot go uphill, nowadays it is just a matter of speed and noise. A Kancil can go up Genting but it will be revving really high at low gears but still can go up and won't die half way.

Of course if you're buying cash you can consider cars like older Toyota Corolla and Honda Civic, which are good cars but will be pushing 20 years old already. For something that old the condition is really something first time buyers will be caught off guard. It may look clean and nice but some of the things underneath are rotten, like rusting below the carpet, perished rubber seals, etc.

If you can afford to loan until 30k then do consider something like this as a better choice to a Myvi/Gen2/Saga.

QUOTE(Rin @ Jan 20 2015, 07:27 PM)
I see. Thank you zenix!
You're welcomed!

QUOTE(CherrieLuv @ Jan 21 2015, 12:46 PM)
Really depends on the model.

This Sonata was the 2006-2008 model

This Sonata is the 2009-2014 model

As you can see the 2006 model heavily influence by Japanese carmakers and looks similar to that era's Accord, while the current generation they're on their own path design wise and their own engines are in the 3rd or 4th generation. Although still a way to go before matching Japanese car makers the strides are huge. They've been able to plug the emissions and fuel economy part but performance wise still not there yet but it is getting better.

The Spectra isn't a 5 year old car, probably the last unit they sold are 5 years old but the technology they based it on is at least from 15 years ago. Let's look at the crash test performance.

2006 Kia Cerato terrible results but as expected from a still growing car maker but 2012 Kia Ceed (Cerato in Malaysia) scored full marks 5/5 stars, a big difference in only 6 years. So which is why I don't recommend older Koreans as their engine performance is below par for the fuel they burn which means higher fuel cost and also safety wise is night and day.

2004 Kia Picanto is like a death trap, the test was with side impact airbags along with driver and passenger airbags (all of which I think are missing from the ones sold here) then with all those bags it only barely score enough to be road worthy.

So what's your budget again? I'll think of the best for what you can afford.
noobhua
post Jan 29 2015, 11:27 AM

1. Brand :Japanese brand

2. Budget : <50000(OTR)

3. New/Used/Unreg : Used

5. Transmission : Auto(Non-CVT)

6. NA or FI : NA

7. Type : Sedan or SUV

8. Remarks : Family car with 3 adult. Cheap repair and maintenance cost.
strawberry.my
post Jan 29 2015, 02:38 PM

211 posts

Hi there.

Currently, lock down my scope in new Honda Civic 2.0S & GTE Lancer. I understand Lancer is a bit dated for now. But the spec almost caught my attention. The sunroof is good for my children when going genting uphill or nearby the beach. The knee airbag is important as well since I know someone whose legs fractured due to the stuff beneath steering wheel pushing down. I have thought of inspira but the 25K difference doesn’t seem will get me a lancer spec.

Civic is also my all-time favorites just except the back look which I doesn’t like it. Some more it does not equip with modulo bodykit as standard. Altis used to my first choice in this segment but after looking at the spec and side crash test, I will prefer the others two.

Conti car still a big no no for me yet. Cause I’m concerning in maintenance. Buy car is always easy but maintaining the ride is forever tough. To me, a car more than 100k always a luxury since it will depreciate over the years.

If you are me, which one you will choose with the hard earned money?
By the way, what to watch out for this 2 models if looking for used car? Thank you for answering.

125 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:34 AM