25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> cky6667 - Not an honest seller, Take note....

luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 08:04 AM

128 posts

You sell ppl a problem phone should ppl get some compensation???? besides I didn't use ur sim card neither, at least I told you about the sim card thing when I received ur phone. Ppl paid to buy your phone but you didn't mentioned clearly about the situation, a new MSPD also not cost RM30 only lah....
judge-the
post Jun 28 2006, 10:49 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 28 2006, 07:04 AM)
to every one...if u think tat i m newbie,cant trust my word then i duno how 2 explain...
i m dealer at seremban,sure will get mant trade in phone...right???
somemore do u knw the gal run my 016 VIP num wit last 4 num 6668???do u all knw it???
i had told the gal i will post him the mspd...but i need the digi num 1st....she cant make it...n SHE STILL HAVENT PAY ME RM 30....so she say the rm30 use 2 buy a 64 mspd....i said ok...so i need back my digi vip num...but she dun pick up my call n no reply my sms.....inside the digi vip num stil have rm39...total she run me RM 30+digi vip num with RM39...judge me pls.....

lastly...to jchin...if u have stock cheap like the thread u say,i can grab all...definitely....but do u have???i can take all...coz my boss supply all hp in seremban

ok????about the waranty...i duno also coz its a phone customer trade in 2 me...thn its me la....she said confusing...wat so confusing???
1. you are diverting everything about the complaints into your socalled 016 VIP no.
2. you gave description about the phone earlier in your posting and when the buyer complained about the phone after she received it, now you said YOU DONT KNOW because someone traded that phone to you because you are a DEALER in seremban. come on lah you canot simply denied everything by saying you dont know after that because someone traded in. it's your responsibility and yes you are confusing ppl!
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 28 2006, 11:43 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jun 28 2006, 10:49 AM)
2. you gave description about the phone earlier in your posting and when the buyer complained about the phone after she received it, now you said YOU DONT KNOW because someone traded that phone to you because you are a DEALER in seremban. come on lah you canot simply denied everything by saying you dont know after that because someone traded in. it's your responsibility and yes you are confusing ppl!
AGREED....a dealer of hp should always check the condition of the 2nd hand phone traded in...
Dont tell me customer walked up and trade phone u just accept like that without testing?

Btw does threadstarter know the phone is traded?
Pip_X
post Jun 28 2006, 11:52 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

to every one...if u think tat i m newbie,cant trust my word then i duno how 2 explain...
somemore do u knw the gal run my 016 VIP num wit last 4 num 6668???do u all knw it???
i had told the gal i will post him the mspd...but i need the digi num 1st....she cant make it...n SHE STILL HAVENT PAY ME RM 30....so she say the rm30 use 2 buy a 64 mspd....i said ok...so i need back my digi vip num...but she dun pick up my call n no reply my sms.....inside the digi vip num stil have rm39...total she run me RM 30+digi vip num with RM39...judge me pls.....

lastly...to jchin...if u have stock cheap like the thread u say,i can grab all...definitely....but do u have???i can take all...coz my boss supply all hp in seremban

ok????about the waranty...i duno also coz its a phone customer trade in 2 me...thn its me la....she said confusing...wat so confusing???
If u are a real dealer (many c2pid ppl claim themselves dealer but in fact, they just freelancer or taking boos stock to sell), RM39 pon mau bising bising ka? Close eyes and take it as loss la!
Me once sold a new AP w800i, customer come back after 2 days, complain that the set is recon set, me tried to explain to him, and ask why he say is recon. He said the phone always auto-off. Sei sohai the phone is auto powersafe, lcd will off until u press * ga ma! But me no talk to him like that la, me said to him, this is no recon set, the best me can do is refund the full price to him since he just use it 2 days only. But he wan me to compensate him for his wasted time and wan me change to w900 for him watafakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!
Wait... me too off topic here. Type like typing MSN lol.
Sorry all, just wanna share my experience...
luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 12:24 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 28 2006, 12:43 PM)
AGREED....a dealer of hp should always check the condition of the 2nd hand phone traded in...
Dont tell me customer walked up and trade phone u just accept like that without testing?

Btw does threadstarter know the phone is traded?
He sms me and said it's he got a k750i to sell n is his own phone, urgent need money so sell it off at first. Now I sms him back regarding the warranty stuff baru he told me it's a traded phone to him..... vmad.gif
luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 12:28 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 28 2006, 01:06 AM)
yeah well - but did you send him a PM or something regarding you starting a thread in this section to complain about him? smile.gif
Nope.. but vikingw2k ask me to put this thread in dispute corner.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 28 2006, 12:39 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jun 28 2006, 11:52 AM)
If u are a real dealer (many c2pid ppl claim themselves dealer but in fact, they just freelancer or taking boos stock to sell), RM39 pon mau bising bising ka? Close eyes and take it as loss la!
Me once sold a new AP w800i, customer come back after 2 days, complain that the set is recon set, me tried to explain to him, and ask why he say is recon. He said the phone always auto-off. Sei sohai the phone is auto powersafe, lcd will off until u press * ga ma! But me no talk to him like that la, me said to him, this is no recon set, the best me can do is refund the full price to him since he just use it 2 days only. But he wan me to compensate him for his wasted time and wan me change to w900 for him watafakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!
Wait... me too off topic here. Type like typing MSN lol.
Sorry all, just wanna share my experience...
Wah now i understand....be customer must be fierce...
Damm last 2 weeks i bought K750i, actually my fren buy 2 phone from the shop and only checked one unit..
I got the problem unit, the LCD when pressed will have some "pressed" effect..
So i ask my fren to return to shop to exchange 1 to 1 but the shop says need to wait until got stock..
Monday say friday got stock, then friday say Monday got stock, then Monday say friday got stock...
So fedup liao
gkl83
post Jun 28 2006, 01:24 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 28 2006, 12:39 PM)
Damm last 2 weeks i bought K750i, actually my fren buy 2 phone from the shop and only checked one unit..
So i ask my fren to return to shop to exchange 1 to 1 but the shop says need to wait until got stock..
Monday say friday got stock, then friday say Monday got stock, then Monday say friday got stock...
So fedup liao
i think tat shop got the stock but they find excuse to give u the new units... they prefer earn money rather than RMA for u... i think u can complain to the MCA's Consumer Claims Tribunal or help them do "advertisement" thru internet, like tat u can show ur "fierce" if they refuse to exchange tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jun 28 2006, 01:30 PM
Pip_X
post Jun 28 2006, 01:28 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 28 2006, 12:39 PM)
So fedup liao
1st u can pretend to buy a new k750i, then when they show u one, baru u bring your friend with the broken k750i and ask the dealer change on the spot. Settle, always work for me.
cky6667
post Jun 28 2006, 02:31 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

i did told... i think...because gt few buyer sms me ask me,i also say without mspd n cable...reali....but i knw tat u all juz nt believe in newbie...since the start,every body also newbie...right???somemore if u r me,how ur feel nw??u say can check 4 the register 4 the simcard..if i go digi cebter,they will ask me the pincode..how i knw her pin code???some more the gal frm sabah,i fly 2 there 4 a digi simcard???if she is in kl,i think i can go find her....i did check my hp b4 i trade,it was trade few month b4...n i juz use 4 some time coz i gt many phone.....lastly..i think the gal is balas dendam coz she wana sell her nokia 9210 in urgent,but i say her in the thread she con me RM30+DIGI VIP NUM wit rm39....so she still cant sell it...somemore she 1 2 sell it urgent...so i think she veli angry...a digi vip num sell how much???016 XXX 6668.....pls tell me.....total pls count the gal con me how much....she is also junior member....
cky6667
post Jun 28 2006, 02:33 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

if she think tat so nt fair...pls refund back 2 me...i dun care....
cky6667
post Jun 28 2006, 02:39 PM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 28 2006, 08:04 AM)
You sell ppl a problem phone should ppl get some compensation???? besides I didn't use ur sim card neither, at least I told you about the sim card thing when I received ur phone. Ppl paid to buy your phone but you didn't mentioned clearly about the situation, a new MSPD also not cost RM30 only lah....
a new mspd cost how much???64mb....u think veli expensive ah???512mb rm 80 onli
gkl83
post Jun 28 2006, 02:42 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 28 2006, 02:33 PM)
jz open another topic to complaint tat gal con u the vip simcard officially...
this topic is to solve the problem between u and luv4life...
QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 28 2006, 02:39 PM)
sweat.gif
since u say not expensive, y u cant bundled the mspd along with the 2nd hand hp? plus sure u can get cheaper price than the retail price... dude, business sure got loss sometimes, if u cant cover ur cost, just higher the price which included mspd, jz tat simple...

even i do a business to a customer but "FKK" 2 times to me bcos he got somethings to do suddenly, waisted some car petrol and time, then decide to postage... actually i can FOC for the postage, but i jz request the customer to pay the postage fees for me, he willing to do so... smile.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jun 28 2006, 02:50 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 28 2006, 03:09 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 28 2006, 01:24 PM)
i think tat shop got the stock but they find excuse to give u the new units... they prefer earn money rather than RMA for u... i think u can complain to the MCA's Consumer Claims Tribunal or help them do "advertisement" thru internet, like tat u can show ur "fierce" if they refuse to exchange  tongue.gif
Tats what i think too..coz the phone was obiously used by the shopkeeper or his fren...
I found the sms stored in the phone..

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jun 28 2006, 01:28 PM)
1st u can pretend to buy a new k750i, then when they show u one, baru u bring your friend with the broken k750i and ask the dealer change on the spot. Settle, always work for me.
yala tats wat im goign to do if friday delayed again.

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 28 2006, 02:39 PM)
Can i buy the mspd from u for RM80?
Coz the best i can find is RM110 scandisk
WaCKy-Angel
post Jun 28 2006, 03:11 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 28 2006, 02:31 PM)
i did told... i think...because gt few buyer sms me ask me,i also say without mspd n cable...reali....but i knw tat u all juz nt believe in newbie...since the start,every body also newbie...right???somemore if u r me,how ur feel nw??u say can check 4 the register 4 the simcard..if i go digi cebter,they will ask me the pincode..how i knw her pin code???some more the gal frm sabah,i fly 2 there 4 a digi simcard???if she is in kl,i think i can go find her....i did check my hp b4 i trade,it was trade few month b4...n i juz use 4 some time coz i gt many phone.....lastly..i think the gal is balas dendam coz she wana sell her nokia 9210 in urgent,but i say her in the thread she con me RM30+DIGI VIP NUM wit rm39....so she still cant sell it...somemore she 1 2 sell it urgent...so i think she veli angry...a digi vip num sell how much???016 XXX 6668.....pls tell me.....total pls count the gal con me how much....she is also junior member....
From what we all see, you are wrong here....

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 28 2006, 02:33 PM)
And she is not to be said all wrong nor all right....Coz u do still owe her something..
So settle your part and she will give back your number.
WinstonT
post Jun 28 2006, 04:17 PM

First of all... Please improve your language... It takes so much time to understand what you're trying to say... And, you have to understand that what people commented about you has nothing to do with whether you are or you are not a newbie... If you provide satisfying service, do you think this case would even be here?

Think properly, luv4life did not even "CON" you, you left your so-called VIP simcard in the phone yourself, it's your carelessness in the first place.

Lastly, please explain about what she complained and not diverting the topic.
gkl83
post Jun 28 2006, 04:31 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(WinstonT @ Jun 28 2006, 04:17 PM)
Think properly, luv4life did not even "CON" you, you left your so-called VIP simcard in the phone yourself, it's your carelessness in the first place.
huh? the treadstarter's "the gal" means luv4life? sweat.gif
his word's expression make me confuse some, i thought "the gal" is the others LYN's female forumer laugh.gif not means to offend... smile.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jun 28 2006, 04:33 PM
DFlo
post Jun 28 2006, 04:38 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

You get many trade-ins. So? Does that mean that you don't have to check the phone before selling it to other people?

Who cares? It's your mistake. She didn't ask for the SIM card to be bundled in the package. You think 1 "VIP" number SIM card can make for a cable, a MSPD, a faulty camera function and a void warranty card?

What do you mean by you don't know? I don't care how you got the phone. The transaction is between you and luv4life, you're the seller, she's the buyer. Now the buyer complains about the seller, so the seller (you) have to be responsible.

i did told... i think...because gt few buyer sms me ask me,i also say without mspd n cable...reali....but i knw tat u all juz nt believe in newbie...
Proof, please?

i did check my hp b4 i trade,it was trade few month b4...n i juz use 4 some time coz i gt many phone.....
OK, so you're trying to say that you used the phone before? That means you knew the problem beforehand and did not tell the buyer about it. This is called con.
jcheok2
post Jun 28 2006, 04:40 PM

858 posts

shock to see this thread..cky is my friend..i cannot comment a lot here :> but anyway settle it fast lo, if got problem earlier on , then dont care just discuss what to do now by both parties so that can settle it..

perhaps a good suggestion will be cky repair k750i for her and buy her 64Mb mspd, then luv4life gives cky back his digi simcard..but that postage here and there will cost so much swt!
DFlo
post Jun 28 2006, 04:44 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(jcheok2 @ Jun 28 2006, 04:40 PM)
perhaps a good suggestion will be cky repair k750i for her and buy her 64Mb mspd, then luv4life gives cky back his digi simcard..but that postage here and there will cost so much swt!
IMO, all postages fees must be paid by cky6667, since it's his fault/mistake.

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:36 AM