25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> cky6667 - Not an honest seller, Take note....

gkl83
post Jun 28 2006, 08:22 PM

8,377 posts

u should not display ur hp nuber and his hp number... privacy issue... sweat.gif better u edit it leh...
luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 08:28 PM

128 posts

i think he already report the sim lost that's y the sim is inactive. if not the sim should be active one....
gkl83
post Jun 28 2006, 08:33 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 28 2006, 08:28 PM)
i think he already report the sim lost that's y the sim is inactive. if not the sim should be active one....
what a joke... tat means he registered the hp number and hv the right to deactivate it... since he register sure he able to apply for another sim card with XXX6668 hp number...

but his action really prove avthings abt this seller...
Notoriez
post Jun 28 2006, 08:34 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

I really pity u my Sabahan fren..hope you can settle the case quickly biggrin.gif
jason111785
post Jun 28 2006, 08:34 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Jun 28 2006, 03:31 PM)
ii did check my hp b4 i trade,it was trade few month b4...n i juz use 4 some time coz i gt many phone
you was telling back there sayin u dont knw the phone got problem, and its problem free when u trade tat time and in this post u said u had used it for sometimes, ur answer to all this proved you are trying to make up excuse to let urself off......bro you are still new to con ppl here, go learn some skill to con ppl first....and as i knew u sold a faulty w800i to violet too, and u claimed that , that phone just use 2 month and its 1st hand from another user, but i check for violet, the phone is recond set, the warranty is from Mobile Shop..lol phone shop personal warranty...and i will ask violet to voice up here 2
nightline
post Jun 28 2006, 08:38 PM

111 posts

not taking sides but relating experience. bot treo600 from him b4 poslaju. no problems at all... i am from penang. sometimes shit happens, seller also dun know but when taht happens seller shud take up responsibility to protect reputation... loss also must telan quietly...

This post has been edited by nightline: Jun 28 2006, 08:41 PM
luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 08:41 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:33 PM)
what a joke... tat means he registered the hp number and hv the right to deactivate it... since he register sure he able to apply for another sim card with XXX6668 hp number...

but his action really prove avthings abt this seller...
if he didn't deactivate it, the sim card should be active. even maybe it's out of credit or passed the reload period but the line will still be active, just cannot call out. but strange.... when I put it in the phone just now, it's inactive sim......

so correct me if I'm wrong....
luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 08:42 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:34 PM)
you was telling back there sayin u dont knw the phone got problem, and its problem free when u trade tat time and in this post u said u had used it for sometimes, ur answer to all this proved you are trying to make up excuse to let urself off......bro you are still new to con ppl here, go learn some skill to con ppl first....and as i knew u sold a faulty w800i to violet too, and u claimed that , that phone just use 2 month and its 1st hand from another user, but i check for violet, the phone is recond set, the warranty is from Mobile Shop..lol phone shop personal warranty...and i will ask violet to voice up here 2
if he just used it for sometimes, it's impossible the sim card is inside....

correct me if I'm wrong....

luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 08:44 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(nightline @ Jun 28 2006, 09:38 PM)
not taking sides but relating experience. bot treo600 from him b4 poslaju. no problems at all... i am from penang. sometimes shit happens, seller also dun know but when taht happens seller shud take up responsibility to protect reputation... loss also must telan quietly...
Bro, i bought a D500 Samsung from him too at the first time dealing, the phone is ok that's why I dealed with him the 2nd time.... but this is what happen....

luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 08:47 PM

128 posts

this is the newest sms from him:

Ask already?? let me knw la..dare?? n do u knw y i wan it s urgent, coz its expired d, i hv 2 top up it 2 continue the service.. but u...
nightline
post Jun 28 2006, 08:51 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 28 2006, 08:44 PM)
Bro, i bought a D500 Samsung from him too at the first time dealing, the phone is ok that's why I dealed with him the 2nd time.... but this is what happen....
thats why he shud take responsibility but if he doesn't then i guess he does not care much about reputation...
gkl83
post Jun 28 2006, 08:51 PM

8,377 posts

u try to make a call to tat 016XXX6668, if he deactivated it already sure that hp number cant even received any call...

but if he insist want the sim card, then u request him refund the RM650 + repair cost (with receipt)... then u return his hp and simcard as well...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jun 28 2006, 08:54 PM
luv4life
post Jun 28 2006, 08:55 PM

128 posts

New sms:

u r run me the num... u say tis say tat in lyn...So wat?? I knw u cnt sel the 9210 thn u tak action 2 balas dendam.. Nw I giv u chance 2 refund bak the phone, y dun 1?
judge-the
post Jun 28 2006, 08:59 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(luv4life @ Jun 28 2006, 08:55 PM)
New sms:

u r run me the num... u say tis say tat in lyn...So wat?? I knw u cnt sel the 9210 thn u tak action 2 balas dendam.. Nw I giv u chance 2 refund bak the phone, y dun 1?
this seller seriously got some serious problems and also good in diverting! since he already offered you refund then threadstarter maybe you should consider his offer. but my advice to you is do the refund face to face.

This post has been edited by judge-the: Jun 28 2006, 09:00 PM
gkl83
post Jun 28 2006, 09:04 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jun 28 2006, 08:59 PM)
but my advice to you is do the refund face to face.
buyer at KK; seller at KL smile.gif
rene
post Jun 28 2006, 09:06 PM

49 posts

Goosh.. a pain to read but pretty interesting.

Anyway, what does Sabahan want and what does hp seller want?

Just make it clear and resolve the matter. After 4 pages, it seems that Sabahan and hp seller keep on repeating the same story again and again.

Sabahan want the phone?; or
Sabahan want the phone but want hp seller to top up for repair cost?; or
Sabahan want the phone, top up for repair, memory stick and data cable?; or
Sabahan want a refund with costs of repair and postal?

And why Sabahan want to keep the sim card if its inactive already?
And why dont Sabahan just ask around in LYN on how much is the value of the card?
If its true that the card need top-up, as mentioned by the hp seller, then just flexi to up some credit and see whether it is still active or not.

And what the hp seller want in return of the sim card?
Is Sabahan holding the simcard as a "hostage" for something in return?

Does Sabahan want to return the phone for a refund or just keep the phone?
Does hp seller willing to provide Sabahan with the data cable and the memory stick for the return of the sim card?

popiah04
post Jun 28 2006, 09:07 PM

245 posts

- edited post

This post has been edited by popiah04: Jun 29 2006, 02:24 PM
jason111785
post Jun 28 2006, 09:18 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(rene @ Jun 28 2006, 10:06 PM)
Goosh.. a pain to read but pretty interesting.

Anyway, what does Sabahan want and what does hp seller want?

Just make it clear and resolve the matter. After 4 pages, it seems that Sabahan and hp seller keep on repeating the same story again and again.

Sabahan want the phone?; or
Sabahan want the phone but want hp seller to top up for repair cost?; or
Sabahan want the phone, top up for repair, memory stick and data cable?; or
Sabahan want a refund with costs of repair and postal?

And why Sabahan want to keep the sim card if its inactive already?
And why dont Sabahan just ask around in LYN on how much is the value of the card?
If its true that the card need top-up, as mentioned by the hp seller, then just flexi to up some credit and see whether it is still active or not.

And what the hp seller want in return of the sim card?
Is Sabahan holding the simcard as a "hostage" for something in return?

Does Sabahan want to return the phone for a refund or just keep the phone?
Does hp seller willing to provide Sabahan with the data cable and the memory stick for the return of the sim card?
as i had observe, the threadstarted wanted us to take note that cky6667 is not a honest seller and she wan some compensation for her trouble

i did told... i think...because gt few buyer sms me ask me,i also say without mspd n cable...reali....but i knw tat u all juz nt believe in newbie...since the start,every body also newbie...right???somemore if u r me,how ur feel nw??u say can check 4 the register 4 the simcard..if i go digi cebter,they will ask me the pincode..how i knw her pin code???some more the gal frm sabah,i fly 2 there 4 a digi simcard???if she is in kl,i think i can go find her....i did check my hp b4 i trade,it was trade few month b4...n i juz use 4 some time coz i gt many phone.....lastly..i think the gal is balas dendam coz she wana sell her nokia 9210 in urgent,but i say her in the thread she con me RM30+DIGI VIP NUM wit rm39....so she still cant sell it...somemore she 1 2 sell it urgent...so i think she veli angry...a digi vip num sell how much???016 XXX 6668.....pls tell me.....total pls count the gal con me how much....she is also junior member....

you said we dont believe newbie seller here, i myself is a newbie seller here few months back, wanted to start my hp business in lyn, i cant say all member take me as a trustable seller, but i do gain good reputation by being a honest and responsible seller...i do follow up my aftersales service and i wont be rude to buyers and teach you something, alwys start with a sorry if ur buyer phone had problem, nv put urown fault at others ppl side, be humble

This post has been edited by jason111785: Jun 28 2006, 09:25 PM
rene
post Jun 28 2006, 09:22 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Jun 28 2006, 09:18 PM)
as i had observe, the threadstarted wanted us to take note that cky6667 is not a honest seller and she wan some compensation for her trouble
My point being - get to the bottom of it. We all know that there is a misrep diven by the hp seller. So understood already.

Compesation - just state what she want and whether hp seller willing to fulfill or not.
jason111785
post Jun 28 2006, 09:27 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(rene @ Jun 28 2006, 10:22 PM)
My point being - get to the bottom of it. We all know that there is a misrep diven by the hp seller. So understood already.

Compesation - just state what she want and whether hp seller willing to fulfill or not.
its seems that the seller dont want to settle it, seller keep pushing the fault to the buyer, and turn and turn, i think we should call in the trade enforcer ?

This post has been edited by jason111785: Jun 28 2006, 09:27 PM

25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:59 AM