QUOTE(wtm0325 @ Mar 19 2014, 02:30 PM)
is time to tutup this thread liao  cry.gif  cry.gif
why....? ph34r.gif

you got so many bini around to beta test P2's cars... brows.gif
johnwei91
post Mar 19 2014, 10:37 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Mar 19 2014, 04:35 PM)
After driving for 5 days, my AVG fuel is 9.8L/100km. 40% jam 60% moving.
Bro whr your place? Anyway yours one quite better than me man....mine one avg 10.8/100km, any service yet currently? Im wonder mine one y so terrible in fc really dissapointed even my waja 01 years in 10.3/100km....haizz...both AT....any idea? I have been done my 1st service, but that time thr offer change atf oil but I refuse, is that necessary?
bushyboy105
post Mar 20 2014, 02:36 PM

Happiness is you could spend time with closest one.
561 posts

wanted to buy the advanced version?

any recommendations? for who to buy and what to care?
Samyck
post Mar 24 2014, 11:37 AM

19 posts

Finally got my ride yesterday.. Nice ride so far.. Few points to note:
1. Tyre noise over uneven surface is very loud
2. Quite floaty over hum.
3. No autolock
4. Speaker sound quite flat

Overall, good value for money and good buy. Cheers

Samyck
post Mar 24 2014, 11:45 AM

19 posts

Bros,
I need some advise regarding tire. If i wanted to upgrade, whats my option? How much you guys recon to trade in the stock tire. Mileage below 200km. Many thanks. Perhaps someone have replace the stock tired lately can advice me. Cheers
Samyck
post Mar 24 2014, 02:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Mar 24 2014, 01:00 PM)
I change my stock tyre for XM2. I drove to Klang Ban Hooi to trade in RM 80 per tyre.
initialy quoted was rm 100 but later realised i gave them wrong size info.
Nice. Mind to share how much is a piece of xm2? Same profile or wider tire? Any noticable changes after change? Thanks bro
Samyck
post Mar 24 2014, 04:10 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Mar 24 2014, 02:33 PM)
same profile RM 225. i drove the older alza before to know the stock tyre sucks.
Many thanks bro...
Samyck
post Mar 24 2014, 11:39 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Mar 24 2014, 10:51 PM)
Anyone using the 2014 Alza that comes with Llumar tint knows the specs for the tint? I really feels this tint is not as good as Huper Optik. Really makes the steering hot hot hot.
Not sure about the type but i guess it is not the highest spec. My SA gave me additional darker layer of solar tint.. Receipt was rm1188.. Still i not too good. Maybe the interior is black which absorb more heat and lately is real hot day bro...
Samyck
post Mar 24 2014, 11:48 PM

19 posts

Anyone here install redbat pedal lock? Pls give some feedback.. Thanks
Samyck
post Mar 25 2014, 10:18 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Mar 25 2014, 09:13 AM)
bro, what do you mean additional darker layer of solar tint? He add another tint over the original tint? You paid RM 1188 over the additional tint?
I didnt pay bfor it bro in fact the SA or the dealer pay. The receipt written RM1100. Warranty 10 years but llumar warranty void. I quite like it as not too bright while driving during daytime.
Samyck
post Mar 25 2014, 10:31 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(teamjoker @ Mar 25 2014, 10:29 AM)
llumar is only 5 years warranty. perhaps i must put my own tint too. sun nowdays really hot. thanks for the info.
Add another layer would be better choice. Cheers
Kiefer
post Mar 25 2014, 11:26 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(Samyck @ Mar 24 2014, 11:45 AM)
Bros,
I need some advise regarding tire. If i wanted to upgrade, whats my option? How much you guys recon to trade in the stock tire. Mileage below 200km. Many thanks. Perhaps someone have replace the stock tired lately can advice me. Cheers
QUOTE(teamjoker @ Mar 24 2014, 01:00 PM)
I change my stock tyre for XM2. I drove to Klang Ban Hooi to trade in RM 80 per tyre.
initialy quoted was rm 100 but later realised i gave them wrong size info.
Tyres, do get trade in from the tyre shop for your stock tyres.

Stock tyres are 185/60/15 if not wrong. Can top up to 195/55/15 if want.

What next tyres are good? it depends on budget as well. Michelin and Pirelli are good ones. Currently I'm trying Kumho which surprisingly okay for me. Cant complain much if needed, as price is much lower.
ERiKoChAn
post Mar 26 2014, 09:47 AM

31 posts

finaly I got my car~~~~so happy~~~

By the way, I face a problem, not sure it is normal for Alza

When go down the hill, I did not accelerate, I let it move itself speed about 60-70, but I can feel it pull the gear n sound very loud, why like that since I never accelerate?
ERiKoChAn
post Mar 26 2014, 11:19 AM

31 posts

no, I can c the RPM from 2+- up to 3+-
Eithanius
post Mar 26 2014, 11:48 AM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(ERiKoChAn @ Mar 26 2014, 09:47 AM)
finaly I got my car~~~~so happy~~~

By the way, I face a problem, not sure it is normal for Alza

When go down the hill, I did not accelerate, I let it move itself speed about 60-70, but I can feel it pull the gear n sound very loud, why like that since I never accelerate?
It's called gear braking… It comes in handy when you descent from Genting...
xavi5567
post Mar 26 2014, 02:22 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Samyck @ Mar 25 2014, 10:18 AM)
I didnt pay bfor it bro in fact the SA or the dealer pay. The receipt written RM1100. Warranty 10 years but llumar warranty void. I quite like it as not too bright while driving during daytime.
wah so good.. can pm me ur agent ah? interested to get one soon brows.gif
owenwong84
post Mar 27 2014, 02:03 PM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

Guys want to ask...

I see the perodua website on the Alza page got mention solar and security window film.
It means that the glass has function as solar&security or perodua give the tint ?
delang
post Mar 27 2014, 04:14 PM

delang
357 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 17 2014, 08:48 PM)
is it possible to take advance version dont wan the leather seat?
swap with me la rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

xavi5567
post Mar 27 2014, 04:33 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(owenwong84 @ Mar 27 2014, 02:03 PM)
Guys want to ask...

I see the perodua website on the Alza page got mention solar and security window film.
It means that the glass has function as solar&security or perodua give the tint ?
i heard the advance version is with security tint straight out of factory... brows.gif
owenwong84
post Mar 27 2014, 04:51 PM

Zin zin
1,041 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 27 2014, 04:33 PM)
i heard the advance version is with security tint straight out of factory...  brows.gif
OK....
Thats mean is a tint stick already but not aftermarket brand.
So i don't need to stick the tint again if the heat rejection is ok... provided i want darker then i have to stick.

140 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:06 AM