[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V3, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

Chitwatt
post Feb 5 2014, 09:41 PM

255 posts

wow...fast smile.gif

SE or advance? what's the int rate that you got? monthly?
james24
post Feb 7 2014, 07:08 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(kianshing1228 @ Feb 4 2014, 11:28 PM)
Hi all. I'm new here smile.gif

I've booked my 2014 Alza SE on 18/01/2014 and loan approved by bank right before CNY.

I was informed by the SA while booking that I wil only get my car in 1-2 months time as there are many bookings since Dec 2013 (to me that is understable larr). And after that the Govt didn't approve the new pricing even though the car has been launched (dunno what took them so long...finally got approval somewhere on 25th Jan).

Just out of curiosity, I called today to find out roughly when can I get my car. And guess what I was told...

There's some prob with JPJ's system causing new Alzas can't be registered. Apparently the Alza's CC is 1495 but the JPJ system states 1500. And I was told all the new Alzas are pending to be registered...

And I read many new Alza owners-to-be posted on MYPerodua Facebook scolding P2 kaw kaw for the much delay. So I suppose I'm not the only victim here??

Anyone facing the same issue?? @.@
Me too, I get direct from perodua branch at 28jan

Advance silver

27 got d but who know jpj key in 1500cc. 28jan take back change only can get it.

Btw as I being told gov already approve at 10jan when launching but the main problem is kastam tax haven paid by perodua yet until around 22jan only settle but jpj and kastam system got problem register the car till 24jan. sad.gif

ERiKoChAn
post Feb 10 2014, 08:28 AM

31 posts

i also booked my car red advance, the bank call me next day, waiting for the approva and sign on loan agreement and get car! cant wait!
Chitwatt
post Feb 10 2014, 08:52 PM

255 posts

alza advance or exora standard??? cute and full spec vs space and air cond...anyone care to share your views?
Samyck
post Feb 10 2014, 10:21 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Chitwatt @ Feb 10 2014, 08:52 PM)
alza advance or exora standard??? cute and full spec vs space and air cond...anyone care to share your views?
My personal opinion, i will pick alza.. Perodua after sales service is better...just my experience.. Cheers
jass80
post Feb 12 2014, 12:54 AM

334 posts

Hello Everbody...

After almost 9 years with my Saga LMST, I think this the most "canggih" car I ever decide to buy,being using since bujang time biggrin.gif

So now married and expecting 2nd child sumwhere September, its call for a change and upgrade. It doesnt take a long time to decide which mini-mpv should I take since this is the one that I can still "mampu milik'' compare to other branded MPV in Msia.

Just filled up a loan request 2 days ago and yeah, I go for SE too since my wife hate those leather seats (she said hot and smelly tongue.gif dunno la ladies) so I have no prob with that. Had my old trusty saga trade in as well, dont ask how much its cost cry.gif

Reading from the 1st page is a very good hint (thank you sifu TS), I think iam more than happy to have this car (pray to God my loans approved sweat.gif ) an I think that common small prob is a "common" prob that we shud aspect in every cars..not all cars are perfect (i think)..my last Perodua was a 2nd Kancil haha...jgn komplen byk whistling.gif

I go for Ivory White since that is the most eye catching look for me smile.gif Like to keep it simple and clean.

Well, that is for now...hope to be here more often soon..Low Yat Forum rawks rclxm9.gif
ninehneh
post Feb 12 2014, 07:10 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(jass80 @ Feb 12 2014, 12:54 AM)
Hello Everbody...

After almost 9 years with my Saga LMST, I think this the most "canggih" car I ever decide to buy,being using since bujang time  biggrin.gif

So now married and expecting 2nd child sumwhere September, its call for a change and upgrade. It doesnt take a long time to decide which mini-mpv should I take since this is the one that I can still "mampu milik'' compare to other branded MPV in Msia.

Just filled up a loan request 2 days ago and yeah, I go for SE too since my wife hate those leather seats (she said hot and smelly  tongue.gif  dunno la ladies) so I have no prob with that. Had my old trusty saga trade in as well, dont ask how much its cost  cry.gif

Reading from the 1st page is a very good hint (thank you sifu TS), I think iam more than happy to have this car (pray to God my loans approved  sweat.gif ) an I think that common small prob is a "common" prob that we shud aspect in every cars..not all cars are perfect (i think)..my last Perodua was a 2nd Kancil haha...jgn komplen byk  whistling.gif

I go for Ivory White since that is the most eye catching look for me smile.gif Like to keep it simple and clean.

Well, that is for now...hope to be here more often soon..Low Yat Forum rawks rclxm9.gif
cheers and welcome to the gang. Coming from the LMST im pretty sure you will feel a world of difference smile.gif

just need to take some time to get the right seating position (esp since height can be adjusted) and used to the foot brake. Make sure u ask your SA to show you foot brake if you are not familiar.
jass80
post Feb 12 2014, 07:49 PM

334 posts

TQ bro ninehneh,

Yes,its a big different i agree...sooo much different. Tq for your advice,btw i did a test drive and the SA shiw me about the foot brake. wink.gif

Yeay,the bank just call me today about the loan request.. interview me some particulars blablabla..tomorrow they shall call again for result..

Fingers-crossed!
halimjb
post Feb 12 2014, 09:48 PM

21 posts

Book alza advance. Loan already approved and deposit also paid. Now waiting for car only. SA said maybe next week can get..book for red colour also.
Chitwatt
post Feb 13 2014, 06:51 PM

255 posts

anyone got the advance version yet? wanna ask how the multimedia...best?
jass80
post Feb 13 2014, 09:15 PM

334 posts

Yeay loan approved, Monday go and sign agreement, SA said car oso ready by next week! Cannot wait oredi smile.gif
Samyck
post Feb 13 2014, 10:34 PM

19 posts

I still waiting for loan approval
Kiefer
post Feb 14 2014, 09:52 AM

560 posts

Wow many new Alzarian !!! I saw new Alza on the road with new minor facelift.. new front and rear bumpers, clear rear lamp.

Not sure what other differences.
ERiKoChAn
post Feb 14 2014, 02:14 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(jass80 @ Feb 13 2014, 09:15 PM)
Yeay loan approved, Monday go and sign agreement,  SA said car oso ready by next week! Cannot wait oredi  smile.gif
wah u so fas~my loan approved too but donno when can get car maybe need 2 weeks orz...
kianshing1228
post Feb 15 2014, 12:35 AM

Hi guys I'm back...

Received a surprise call from my SA last Friday evening informing that my car has arrived...

Bcos I'm selling my old car (trade-in) and also transferring the old car plate to the new Alza... Finally got the car registered yesterday and officially got my car today...smile.gif

Here's a pic of my "Little White"...

Eithanius
post Feb 15 2014, 12:52 AM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

Welcome All To Your Worst Nightmare...!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

I sold mine after 3 years of hell...! Good Riddance...! ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by Eithanius: Feb 15 2014, 12:53 AM
TSwtm0325
post Feb 15 2014, 05:02 AM

1,796 posts

QUOTE(Eithanius @ Feb 15 2014, 12:52 AM)
Welcome All To Your Worst Nightmare...!!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
I sold mine after 3 years of hell...! Good Riddance...! ph34r.gif
woi... dun greet people rite dat la.. scared pipu..

wat car u ridden now
ninehneh
post Feb 16 2014, 09:10 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(kianshing1228 @ Feb 15 2014, 12:35 AM)
Hi guys I'm back...

Received a surprise call from my SA last Friday evening informing that my car has arrived...

Bcos I'm selling my old car (trade-in) and also transferring the old car plate to the new Alza... Finally got the car registered yesterday and officially got my car today...smile.gif

Here's a pic of my "Little White"...

nice. i initially wanted the white as well, but scared it fades to yellow later on.

kianshing1228
post Feb 16 2014, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(ninehneh @ Feb 16 2014, 09:10 AM)
nice. i initially wanted the white as well, but scared it fades to yellow later on.
Haha. I'm actually worried as well. Hv to wash car very often then...sad.gif

Initially wanted to take Red one, but fell in love with white colour the moment I saw the White SE during launching at 1utama. Haha!!!
Chitwatt
post Feb 16 2014, 08:12 PM

255 posts

Finally got to test drive the new Alza. They gave the advance version...very impressive. Loved it all the way until suddenly when my rear passenger want to get out, cannot! Thought that it was because of "child lock" like what the SA said but when I checked, it was free. blink.gif hmm.gif

140 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:56 PM