490 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Car Tint Advice - V2, Raytech, Vkool, Huper Optic, 3M or .....

ariefamron
post Jan 13 2014, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(mozambique @ Jan 9 2014, 04:57 PM)
Hi ariefamron,

May I know how much did you pay for it and also where is the shop?

Thank you in advance..
Can't remember but gimme some time and I will check my receipt.

The place is at Raytech near Jalan Cheras -

Raytech Tinting @ Cheras. No.18, Ground Floor, Jalan 4/93A, Warisan City View, Off Batu 2 1/2, Jalan Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur. Tel : +603 – 9286 3996

Cheers.
mozambique
post Jan 13 2014, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(ariefamron @ Jan 13 2014, 11:55 AM)
Can't remember but gimme some time and I will check my receipt.

The place is at Raytech near Jalan Cheras -

Raytech Tinting @ Cheras. No.18, Ground Floor, Jalan 4/93A, Warisan City View, Off Batu 2 1/2, Jalan Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur. Tel : +603 – 9286 3996

Cheers.
Hi ariefamron,

Mine is the same shop too.

You can pm me how much they quoted you. And also your review in terms of heat rejection.

Tq again.. smile.gif

slim117
post Jan 13 2014, 01:33 PM

Hi all, Just need some help on tinting..

Anyone heard of speedycool? Planning to get a Honda Jazz and that was offered at a discount by the honda dealership I was at.

If i remembered correctly, It was worth RM700 but discounted to RM500. Meaning most likely it would be a low spec one.

How much more would i pay for an established brand such as 3M, Raytech for along that similar spec for a Jazz?

ahben00
post Jan 13 2014, 05:47 PM

Good day Sifus,

Pls advise if this is good pkg
3m ceramic rm1600
Full crystalline rm2000
Re crystalline rm rm1950

For SUV like cx5

slim117
post Jan 14 2014, 10:48 AM

Is this a good deal? Anyone been to this place before?

http://www.groupon.my/deals/klang-valley-s...-Safe-717936117

feifei8899
post Jan 14 2014, 03:06 PM

Dear member

Agard 695 for elantra RM 1650
Is it worth??
Wat the best price should be. Can got to 1k?
Thx ya
kelvyn
post Jan 14 2014, 05:18 PM

3,173 posts

Hi guys,
My rear windscreen's tint needs to be replace. Bubbles starting to appear after few years.
How much to replace just for the rear? Would prefer one that can really cut out the heat.... Huper, 3M,etc
rajasiang
post Jan 15 2014, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(tintspecialist123 @ Jan 9 2014, 06:29 PM)
Have you check out HUPER OPTIC. Extremely good tint.

Web: http://www.smartwindow.com.my/huper-optik.html

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hi Tintspecialist123,

I had paid deposit for HO tint (FWS C70 & Windows C50 Shield 4mil) and will be doing it on 16 Jan for my Picanto,
The shop is listed under SmartWindow as a dealer. How do I know its genuine HO tint? hmm.gif

Thanks,

This post has been edited by rajasiang: Jan 15 2014, 12:35 AM
00king00
post Jan 15 2014, 12:39 AM

Touge!
698 posts

Hello guys, I need advice.

I'm currently a student, college parking always under hot sun. Finding car tint for my proton waja...

What kind of film u guys recommend? I don't need safety type as long as can reduce heat is good enough already. Been searching for the net quite a long time but still scare cheap tint affect body health.

starmexx
post Jan 15 2014, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(Lord Gitsy @ Jan 12 2014, 09:39 PM)
Hi guys and gals, just an information to everybody regarding Raytech Window Film. We provide professional consultant service and few testing method to our customer. I am happy to know that Raytech also start provide EDTM brand, solar meter testing on our product to ensure customer getting Raytech  genuine product and test the film performance before installation. As Raytech products are special developed in CLC, Virginia USA to overcome the extreme weather in Malaysia, you guys will be surprise to find out the testing result of Ultra 70 and Centurion Series.
Hi Lord Gitsy, tinted my F30 with RAYTECH, remember me? Very impress with the performance, a lot better than the V-Kool elite tinted on my wife's Honda Civic.

Anyway, my brother just bought the new F10 and I suggested Raytech to him. Any special price?? Please offer a good price for repeating customer!! Will bring more friends to you tongue.gif

shaguarbb
post Jan 15 2014, 04:38 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Jan 15 2014, 09:21 AM)
Installed HO Safety & Security C50-4mil end of December... how much u paid for ur Picanto? I paid RM1.1k... JPJ approved and received 5 year warranty certificate... btw, the SA told me if JPJ still give me ticket for the window film, he ask me to give it to him and the window film shop will pay for me...
Installed at :
QUOTE(one81 @ Jan 2 2014, 04:21 PM)
sorry because i didn't mention earlier... actually I bought a new car and the car salesman give me Huper Optik for free.. so when I get my car, it's already installed.. so far i can't see any bubble..
Sorry bro...
Just to Clarify,
Fully Original Huper Optik package sure cannot get RM1.1k and please your help to remove the half receipt picture.
Thank you notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by shaguarbb: Jan 15 2014, 04:39 PM
gogocan
post Jan 15 2014, 05:07 PM

485 posts

1st car - sech60 + C40
2nd car - sech60 + C20

Overall performance beyond my expectation.recommended.

gogocan
post Jan 15 2014, 05:09 PM

485 posts

QUOTE(shaguarbb @ Jan 15 2014, 04:38 PM)
Sorry bro...
Just to Clarify,
Fully Original Huper Optik package sure cannot get RM1.1k and please your help to remove the half receipt picture.
Thank you  notworthy.gif
I think you kena con ler.the warranty certificate issued by shop or smart window?
shaguarbb
post Jan 15 2014, 05:36 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(gogocan @ Jan 15 2014, 05:09 PM)
I think you kena con ler.the warranty certificate issued by shop or smart window?
That's real receipt.... but not warranty certificate blush.gif
pzo
post Jan 16 2014, 12:05 AM

124 posts

Hi All,
Raytech 4 mill. Gray colour for Peugeot 208 , 700 after discount, is it a good deal? im noob in this tinted business.
I really don't know what type it is anyway..
one81
post Jan 16 2014, 08:56 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(shaguarbb @ Jan 15 2014, 05:36 PM)
That's real receipt.... but not warranty certificate  blush.gif
but i received 5 years warranty certificate from smart window.. maybe the price is cheaper because my car dealer install it for me... idk.. sweat.gif
shaguarbb
post Jan 16 2014, 09:14 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Jan 16 2014, 08:56 AM)
but i received 5 years warranty certificate from smart window.. maybe the price is cheaper because my car dealer install it for me... idk..  sweat.gif
Hmm... hmm.gif
I have check back my invoice that don't have any cars go for Fully Huper Optik package that around that price including SA dealer in December except for Mix. If you go for Fully HO package will need to wait for your Official Warranty card for 1-2 months from Smart Window, impossible can get it within 1-2 weeks.
If you want confirm you are fully HO package from your SA can just PM me your invoice number nod.gif
one81
post Jan 16 2014, 09:17 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(shaguarbb @ Jan 16 2014, 09:14 AM)
Hmm...  hmm.gif
I have check back my invoice that don't have any cars go for Fully Huper Optik package that around that price including SA dealer in December except for Mix. If you go for Fully HO package will need to wait for your Official Warranty card for 1-2 months from Smart Window, impossible can get it within 1-2 weeks.
If you want confirm you are fully HO package from your SA can just PM me your invoice number  nod.gif
oh wait... i didn't say i go for fully HO package... sweat.gif but I will pm u later.. thanks
shaguarbb
post Jan 16 2014, 09:30 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Jan 16 2014, 09:17 AM)
oh wait... i didn't say i go for fully HO package... sweat.gif  but I will pm u later.. thanks
Thanks for your clarification bro...
Because I scare your post before this will make my future customer confuse notworthy.gif
one81
post Jan 16 2014, 09:48 AM

854 posts

QUOTE(shaguarbb @ Jan 16 2014, 09:30 AM)
Thanks for your clarification bro...
Because I scare your post before this will make my future customer confuse  notworthy.gif
it's ok bro.. my bad because i didn't make it clear in the first place notworthy.gif

490 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:03 AM