EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

bigmamma
post May 22 2014, 12:09 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 22 2014, 12:05 PM)
THis week, I went to the site to do inspection (check check see see). Work is progressing. I think they are still doing earthwork, levelling and also piling has commenced. I also saw some load test machines at site.

Will attach photo later. icon_question.gif
My fren, do u hv an unit there? I hv a small unit in Block A. Heard they have fully sold Block A & B.
tengster
post May 22 2014, 12:13 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ May 22 2014, 12:09 PM)
My fren, do u hv an unit there? I hv a small unit in Block A. Heard they have fully sold Block A & B.
A&B are fully sold. C is sold up to 50%.

gordan76
post May 22 2014, 12:18 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 22 2014, 11:13 AM)
A&B are fully sold. C is sold up to 50%.
Hi Tengster... any idea of the selling price and size of the remainning units ? rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
tengster
post May 22 2014, 12:21 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(gordan76 @ May 22 2014, 12:18 PM)
Hi Tengster... any idea of the selling price and size of the remainning units ? rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Hmmm...I think it is about 720+- PSF therabouts. Go check it out. Ask difficult questions.

Photo of the site.

kochin
post May 28 2014, 10:46 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

can someone please recap how many units in each tower respectively please?
how's sales for tower C?
ada 50% or more? berapa lui?
kawan mungkin mahu.
tengster
post May 28 2014, 11:01 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 28 2014, 10:46 AM)
how's sales for tower C?
kawan mungkin mahu.
Kenapa tetiba nak menjelajahi Langit-Eko. Apakah Permandang-Tasik berhampiran begitu murah and padat dengan penduduk serta cukup meriah?

Apa agenda kucing gemuk? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

note - Morning joke okie...dont jump too high... WIll feed you those info soon.
Calculator2013
post May 28 2014, 11:04 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 28 2014, 10:46 AM)
how's sales for tower C?
kawan mungkin mahu.
Kochin kor, I happened to dropped by EcoSky sales gallery yesterday around 5pm.
Asking same question to SA, as my friend also asking whether still got units available.
The answer is yes. I helped my friend to check the Loft and the 1227sft unit. Both still available.
Overall sales of Tower C i did not ask.
Hope this info helps. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: May 28 2014, 11:04 AM
kochin
post May 28 2014, 11:11 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ May 28 2014, 11:04 AM)
Kochin kor, I happened to dropped by EcoSky sales gallery yesterday around 5pm.
Asking same question to SA, as my friend also asking whether still got units available.
The answer is yes. I helped my friend to check the Loft and the 1227sft unit. Both still available.
Overall sales of Tower C i did not ask.
Hope this info helps.  icon_rolleyes.gif
thank you taikor taikor sekalian.

tower c got a special weapon compared to tower a & b.
although with 7 types of layouts to choose from and 12 units per floor, their 1087 sf BS design is fantastic.
with 3 cp as well, it could very well be the better choice for own stay and also happens to enjoy the nearest klcc view among all towers.

btw, i am a sucker for details and their tower c brochure is available to download liao.

tengster boss, my question to this is because i notice a discrepancy between total units reported between kpkt versus their brochures.

maybe can exploit this loophole to sue them for misintepretation of products leh.
cari makan mah.
tengster
post May 28 2014, 11:22 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 28 2014, 11:11 AM)
thank you taikor taikor sekalian.

tower c got a special weapon compared to tower a & b.
although with 7 types of layouts to choose from and 12 units per floor, their 1087 sf BS design is fantastic.
with 3 cp as well, it could very well be the better choice for own stay and also happens to enjoy the nearest klcc view among all towers.

btw, i am a sucker for details and their tower c brochure is available to download liao.

tengster boss, my question to this is because i notice a discrepancy between total units reported between kpkt versus their brochures.

maybe can exploit this loophole to sue them for misintepretation of products leh.
cari makan mah.
there is 320 units in Clarita. 750 PSF before disc...sales should be more than 50% by now...

Can share more on 1087sqft layout..and tell why why why...
kochin
post May 28 2014, 12:09 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 28 2014, 11:22 AM)
there is 320 units in Clarita. 750 PSF before disc...sales should be more than 50% by now...

same like when you opt for either a 24x70 vs a 20x80 layout lor.

the B3 in tower c, cincia sui.
deep over length ratio is more balanced and squarish compared to conventional longish shape of other layouts of similiar size in TB and TA.
distance of sofa to tv also further.
2 bedrooms gets view rather than just the master.
other factors cums into play too but nvrm lah.
oledi too many hau sui wasted.
better go lim teh
herman7
post Jun 2 2014, 11:48 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 28 2014, 05:09 AM)
same like when you opt for either a 24x70 vs a 20x80 layout lor.
the B3 in tower c, cincia sui.
deep over length ratio is more balanced and squarish compared to conventional longish shape of other layouts of similiar size in TB and TA.
distance of sofa to tv also further.
2 bedrooms gets view rather than just the master.
other factors cums into play too but nvrm lah.
oledi too many hau sui wasted.
better go lim teh
I think ecosky is better than lakeville and kiara east. Just want to know, any of you who bought ecosky were contemplating and feeling torn choosing which is good for own saty or investment?? rclxub.gif

Ive been looking to newly launched condos in KL area ie wangsamaju/ old klang road/ cheras and feels like this ecosky is different with its 3 awarded certification.

herman7
post Jun 2 2014, 11:59 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 28 2014, 04:22 AM)

1088 sqft is the bestest layout as all 3 bedrooms and living room have views out. I'm torn between type B3- 3 bedroom and type D5- 2 bedroom. D5 is 936 sqft with 100k less than type B3.. I dont feel comfortable to borrow loan of 700k cry.gif for 3 br

tengster
post Jun 2 2014, 01:42 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ Jun 2 2014, 11:59 AM)
1088 sqft is the bestest layout as all 3 bedrooms and living room have views out. I'm torn between type B3- 3 bedroom and type D5- 2 bedroom. D5 is 936 sqft with 100k less than type B3.. I dont feel comfortable to borrow loan of 700k cry.gif for 3 br
herman-kor.... Only you will have the answer as which layout suits you the most interms of bedroom, size , etc....and also borrowing capacity........

I went for 3BR....one of exit strategy is to stay there....FH prop....lifetsyle living. GBI triple cert...but hefty maintenance cost.....

I was at site not long ago...piling work is going on...very busy site now....
herman7
post Jun 2 2014, 02:58 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 2 2014, 06:42 AM)
herman-kor.... Only you will have the answer as which layout suits you the most interms of bedroom, size , etc....and also borrowing capacity........

I went for 3BR....one of exit strategy is to stay there....FH prop....lifetsyle living. GBI triple cert...but hefty maintenance cost.....

I was at site not long ago...piling work is going on...very busy site now....
The minute i saw freehold in the brochure I'm sold nod.gif
I was at the sales gallery twice over the weekend. What i really like about the pricing is 36 month Zero interest installment by credit card. thumbup.gif

Calculator2013
post Jun 2 2014, 03:39 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ Jun 2 2014, 02:58 PM)
The minute i saw freehold in the brochure I'm sold nod.gif
I was at the sales gallery twice over the weekend. What i really like about the pricing is 36 month Zero interest installment by credit card.  thumbup.gif
So, did you book a unit already?

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: Jun 2 2014, 03:39 PM
herman7
post Jun 2 2014, 03:50 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Jun 2 2014, 08:39 AM)
So, did you book a unit already?
I reserved my preferred unit till Wednesday. On my way getting my credit card approved for the remaining of downpayment installment brows.gif .

You have a unit of ecosky??
tengster
post Jun 2 2014, 04:33 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ Jun 2 2014, 03:50 PM)
I reserved my preferred unit till Wednesday. On my way getting my credit card approved for the remaining of downpayment installment brows.gif .

normally temporary credit card limit increment will take just hours to approve..... biggrin.gif

If you have intention to stay, go for 3R......wtih 2Cp... nod.gif
Calculator2013
post Jun 2 2014, 04:33 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(herman7 @ Jun 2 2014, 03:50 PM)

Welcome neighbour!! tongue.gif
You booked which type?
Mind to share?
herman7
post Jun 2 2014, 04:50 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 2 2014, 09:33 AM)
normally temporary credit card limit increment will take just hours to approve..... biggrin.gif

If you have intention to stay, go for 3R......wtih 2Cp... nod.gif
Actually I don't even have credit card shakehead.gif Used to have it years ago.
Good news its approved rclxm9.gif and collection in 14 days. Just to get credit limit to pay the downpayment instalment
herman7
post Jun 2 2014, 04:52 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Jun 2 2014, 09:33 AM)
Welcome neighbour!!  tongue.gif
You booked which type?
Mind to share?
I reserved for 3 bedroom type B3 but also prefer 2 bedroom D5. More towards 2 bedroom after i think a lot about future commitments

127 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.3995sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:37 PM