EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

kochin
post Feb 24 2014, 04:49 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Feb 24 2014, 04:45 PM)
Went to see show unit, apparently there are unit 1025sqf (?) open due to loan rejected.

My problem is I holding 2 property I cant get 90% loan and I will do early settlement one of house after lock in period end on June, if I do settlement now I will get $5k penanlty.

Can I book and sign S&P first and wait until June I settle my house only I apply loan ? from that time onward my next property i can get 90% loan again... Or is worth to early settle now but kena penanlty secure 1 unit there ?
Can I book and sign S&P first and wait until June I settle my house only I apply loan ? nod.gif
ManutdGiggs
post Feb 24 2014, 09:04 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 24 2014, 04:49 PM)
Can I book and sign S&P first and wait until June I settle my house only I apply loan ?  nod.gif
Boss u powder ma. Got guts n moolah. rclxms.gif

devil98
post Feb 24 2014, 09:29 PM

591 posts

Can I book and sign S&P first and wait until June I settle my house only I apply loan ?  nod.gif
actually i planning book first, try not sign S&P now see can drag til july wait loan secure first only sign but i doubt so hmm.gif
ok tml call SA how ask seriously i dont want get $5k penanlty just wait another 4 mths can release edi...
ahmai2332
post Feb 24 2014, 09:33 PM

713 posts

I have a friend book a unit in Jan 14. They have few times reminder to him and ask signing spa. Not mistaken about 1 month, my friend's unit being terminated due to fail to sign spa in time frame given. But my friend loan being rejected.
BigMan123
post Feb 24 2014, 11:06 PM

2,470 posts

I want to book one also...but sign 1 year from now...
KLsooner
post Feb 25 2014, 09:09 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Jan 31 2014, 08:28 AM)
Over the past 6 years starting from 2008, every year people just WOW the price of property. Every year WOW, every year goes up. With RM780psf today, we also WOW but would this price become cheap in 4 years time after handover like previous years, it is anyone's guess. All the best and Gong Xi Fa Cai!
Pan mee in my area already Rm 5.50, 2 years ago only Rm 4-4.50. Every year after CNY I also WOW, >10% increase every time. The price will definately go up in future, RM 5.50 pan mee is cheap after 4 years it becomes RM 8.
KLsooner
post Feb 25 2014, 09:11 AM

737 posts

In short, DUAY KEY means you can bring your GF/BF home without disturbing your old man.
kochin
post Feb 25 2014, 09:17 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(KLsooner @ Feb 25 2014, 09:11 AM)
In short, DUAY KEY means you can bring your GF/BF home without disturbing your old man.
i thought it's bringing your gf home without disturbing your wife? brows.gif
KLsooner
post Feb 25 2014, 09:25 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 25 2014, 09:17 AM)
i thought it's bringing your gf home without disturbing your wife?  brows.gif
Or your wife may do the same too.
Calculator2013
post Feb 25 2014, 09:53 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 25 2014, 09:17 AM)
i thought it's bringing your gf home without disturbing your wife?  brows.gif
+1
Hahahaha brows.gif
Calculator2013
post Feb 25 2014, 09:56 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ Feb 24 2014, 09:29 PM)
actually i planning book first, try not sign S&P now see can drag til july wait loan secure first only sign but i doubt so hmm.gif
ok tml call SA how ask seriously i dont want get $5k penanlty just wait another 4 mths can release edi...
I doubt can book now and drag until July to sign S&P.
Better check with a reliable SA. Some SA there will simply answer you "of course can!!" doh.gif

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: Feb 25 2014, 09:56 AM
tengster
post Feb 25 2014, 10:29 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(KLsooner @ Feb 25 2014, 09:25 AM)
Or your wife may do the same too.
+1 tongue.gif
ahmai2332
post Feb 25 2014, 12:54 PM

713 posts

Dont think any developer allow us drag so long to sign SPA. All want us sign fast fast.

devil98
post Feb 25 2014, 01:10 PM

591 posts

Think so, S&P must sign within 1 month, just whether i wan take risk sign S&P first and apply loan July or not...

This post has been edited by devil98: Feb 25 2014, 01:10 PM
imprezaWRX
post Feb 25 2014, 01:38 PM

92 posts

actually, I don't understand how it works .. perhaps someone can enlighten me ..

if you plan dual key to be split to 2 different tenants ..
- how do you split the electricity billing - are there 2 separate meters ?
- or you take the bill and split proportionate to the size of the unit ?
- are all letters address to the same address ? one mailbox for 2 units ?

I think it makes more sense for dual key among own family members ..
anyways - Solaris Publika has such units, and they look pretty nice ... I'm sure they're doing ok .. just wondering how do the owners address this isue
hmm.gif

QUOTE(ahmai2332 @ Feb 18 2014, 02:47 PM)
Dual Key in Malaysia have been introduced for past few years. Now alot people like Dual Key concept due to the functionality and have more options.
ahmai2332
post Feb 25 2014, 06:06 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(imprezaWRX @ Feb 25 2014, 01:38 PM)
actually, I don't understand how it works .. perhaps someone can enlighten me ..

anyways - Solaris Publika has such units, and they look pretty nice ... I'm sure they're doing ok .. just wondering how do the owners address this isue
hmm.gif
Normally, what i know is if you rent the unit out, you can include the utility charges into the rental. i saw some is 2 electric bill, but some is 1 electric bill. Water definitely is 1 unit. Mailbox should be 1 also.
kochin
post Feb 26 2014, 08:48 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(imprezaWRX @ Feb 25 2014, 01:38 PM)

hmm.gif
ASSUMING IF THERE IS NO DUAL METER, IT IS NOT TOO DIFFICULT TO SELF INSTALL A SUB-METER ON YOUR OWN
REFER ABOVE ANSWER. YOU MAY ALSO DO OTHER METHODS OF APPORTIONMENT IF YOU SHALL WISH AS LONG AS IT IS FAIR
ASSUMING IF THERE IS NO DUAL POST BOX, CAN STILL SHARE, JUST MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT TAKE THE LANDLORD/TENANT'S MAILS. THAT'S ALL
lugano
post Feb 26 2014, 01:27 PM

I think if we buy now for blk A & B, we wont get so many discount.
mash88
post Feb 26 2014, 01:29 PM

138 posts

ya. is only 4+1%

QUOTE(lugano @ Feb 26 2014, 01:27 PM)
I think if we buy now for blk A & B, we wont get so many discount.
Calculator2013
post Feb 26 2014, 01:31 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(mash88 @ Feb 26 2014, 01:29 PM)
ya. is only 4+1%
Oh, is it?
The 4% is to compensate the cancellation of DIBS.
What is the 1%?

127 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0300sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:03 PM