127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

BigMan123
post Jan 25 2014, 04:09 PM

2,470 posts

This morning i took a cab early in the morning at 6 am to lcct. The cab driver asked...sini ada bau sikit...biasa ka? Maybe my nose is immune to the smell dy...but i was taken aback by such remarks. Incinerator may go away after protests...but can we petition the move of the current waste plant also? Incinerator protest will prevent it from being set up but we need to move this garbage site away from kepong...
tengster
post Jan 25 2014, 06:27 PM

5,612 posts

Live update. Lion dance performance is getting ready. Showroom yet to be opened. Awaiting ceremony.

Ultra123
post Jan 25 2014, 07:32 PM

142 posts

Lou sang plus ballons tube

tengster
post Jan 25 2014, 10:38 PM

5,612 posts

And Jackie Cheung plus fireworks.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
BigMan123
post Jan 26 2014, 03:15 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jan 25 2014, 10:38 PM)
And Jackie Cheung plus fireworks.
Omg...jacky...

With joey and jacky, i wonder how much they have jacked up the selling price. Wouldnt giving a higher dibs discount last time be better for buyers? We need no jacky and joey.

In hokkien, we would say that they 'ai bien' or jaga muka.

This post has been edited by BigMan123: Jan 26 2014, 09:05 AM
Ultra123
post Jan 30 2014, 08:16 PM

142 posts

Eco world ad in newspaper
BigMan123
post Jan 30 2014, 09:21 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Ultra123 @ Jan 30 2014, 08:16 PM)
Eco world ad in newspaper
Another 2 sen psf spent....
kochin
post Jan 30 2014, 10:52 PM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

Tower c is from rm780psf.
Total have 5 types of layout.
I thin type b, c and d from the other blocks and 2 new layouts.
The 2 new layouts include a dual key unit and another duplex unit.

xsaintx
post Jan 31 2014, 02:36 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 30 2014, 02:52 PM)
780? Wow.
There's a new layout for 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom different from tower a and b. Also dual key and 2 different type of duplex. Show unit only showing dual key and smaller duplex.
bigmamma
post Jan 31 2014, 08:28 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jan 31 2014, 02:36 AM)
780? Wow.
There's a new layout for 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom different from tower a and b. Also dual key and 2 different type of duplex. Show unit only showing dual key and smaller duplex.
Over the past 6 years starting from 2008, every year people just WOW the price of property. Every year WOW, every year goes up. With RM780psf today, we also WOW but would this price become cheap in 4 years time after handover like previous years, it is anyone's guess. All the best and Gong Xi Fa Cai!
BigMan123
post Jan 31 2014, 08:34 AM

2,470 posts

With more than 1000 units on a 9 acre land....with retail and future office development. Density is amazing...

780 psf is wow because they are pricing like a MK area.
Calculator2013
post Jan 31 2014, 09:59 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jan 30 2014, 10:52 PM)
Like the Dual Key layout and concept. Those who live with parents can do so without sacrificing privacy. The smaller unit inside DK can also be rented out. rclxms.gif
bigmamma
post Jan 31 2014, 10:37 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 31 2014, 08:34 AM)
With more than 1000 units on a 9 acre land....with retail and future office development. Density is amazing...

780 psf is wow because they are pricing like a MK area.
Who says ugly duckling cannot be a pretty princess one day? DPC is a good example. When I invested in DPC in 2003, my friends all said not i not only "gong" but also "siaw" as it is in Menjalara and places like BU was cheaper. Today, I think they know who is "gong". Taman Wahyu.....will it have the success of DPC or other areas that have done well, I think time will tell. For Ecosky, it is the concept and quality that attracted me. I must admit price is on a slightly high side. I invested in a small unit in block B. Hopefully I am lucky the second time. Keeping my fingers crossed. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
BigMan123
post Jan 31 2014, 10:56 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Jan 31 2014, 09:59 AM)
Like the Dual Key layout and concept. Those who live with parents can do so without sacrificing privacy. The smaller unit inside DK can also be rented out. rclxms.gif
Dual key and privacy works if ur unit is at least 2000sf. If 1300sf...divide by two, jadi studio dy
tengster
post Jan 31 2014, 11:33 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Jan 31 2014, 10:56 AM)
Dual key and privacy works if ur unit is at least 2000sf. If 1300sf...divide by two, jadi studio dy
Beg to differ, there are many DK that have floor area of 1200-1300sqft. Studio with ensuite pantry. Why not?
aquest
post Jan 31 2014, 01:33 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jan 31 2014, 11:33 AM)
Beg to differ, there are many DK that have floor area of 1200-1300sqft. Studio with ensuite pantry. Why not?
1200-1300=dual key
1600-1700=tri key
>2000= quad key
privacy assured
BigMan123
post Jan 31 2014, 02:08 PM

2,470 posts

Sorry....noob guy trying to understand what a dual key concept is. So what would be the separate built up for the 2?

Below is internet's interpretation of dual ke..

What is Dual Key Condo?

Recently, there is a group of housing concept hitting the Singapore property market quietly yet with a big bang among property hunters. Yes, it is Dual Key Condo! Dual key condominium (in short, Dual key condo) or Dual key executive condominium (in short, Dual key EC) , commonly known as dual key apartments, is the latest hype in Singapore properties. Other names of dual key condo are 2 in 1 layout, multi-generation and inter-generation. Dual key condo refers to having two homes sharing a common foyer yet on a single title. In another words, dual key condo mean a one single whole apartment that can be divided in to two separate apartments within the same single unit. Both apartments have their own separate set of keys and both apartments are equipped with their own kitchen and toilets. Dual key condo normally has a layout which comprises of one apartment, a studio unit complete with own kitchen and toilet and another bigger apartment, 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom type.
ahmai2332
post Feb 18 2014, 02:47 PM

713 posts

Dual Key in Malaysia have been introduced for past few years. Now alot people like Dual Key concept due to the functionality and have more options.

rontee8388
post Feb 23 2014, 09:36 PM

just visit the tower c show unit. Very nice the dual key and loft concept.
devil98
post Feb 24 2014, 04:45 PM

591 posts

Went to see show unit, apparently there are unit 1025sqf (?) open due to loan rejected.

My problem is I holding 2 property I cant get 90% loan and I will do early settlement one of house after lock in period end on June, if I do settlement now I will get $5k penanlty.

Can I book and sign S&P first and wait until June I settle my house only I apply loan ? from that time onward my next property i can get 90% loan again... Or is worth to early settle now but kena penanlty secure 1 unit there ?

127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:48 AM