127 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

EcoSky, KL by Eco World v2, Retail : Office : Residence

akh731
post Dec 19 2013, 09:58 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 19 2013, 08:39 PM)
Frens...there has been a smell these days, usually at night especially after rain which is quite apparent of late. Before u sign, suggest u drive there and do a bit of intensive sniffing. Judge for urself
thank you.. notworthy.gif

soonest will be with smoke
DG88
post Dec 19 2013, 10:04 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 19 2013, 08:39 PM)
Frens...there has been a smell these days, usually at night especially after rain which is quite apparent of late. Before u sign, suggest u drive there and do a bit of intensive sniffing. Judge for urself
First of all, would like to thank all of you for sharing those good stuff generously. I dont see anyone post something about the latest discount and the price. No matter what, I just received a letter to inform that the discount is 6%+3%=9%. That is to compensate dibs withdrawal as well as early bird discount.

To invest especially in property, we should also take into consideration of the current and future inflation.

Thank you. Just a simple sharing.
BigMan123
post Dec 19 2013, 10:23 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(DG88 @ Dec 19 2013, 10:04 PM)
First of all, would like to thank all of you for sharing those good stuff generously. I dont see anyone post something about the latest discount and the price. No matter what, I just received a letter to inform that the discount is 6%+3%=9%. That is to compensate dibs withdrawal as well as early bird discount.

To invest especially in property, we should also take into consideration of the current and future inflation.

Cannot be. Please recompute. Should be 4 + 3% or at least that is what my letter says.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 19 2013, 10:24 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(DG88 @ Dec 19 2013, 10:04 PM)

Boss is the 6% to compensate dibs + 3% early birdie???

Meaning they scrapped the 4% announced previously and done with 6% now???

Guess lansli heard u guys. And if its true, gd job guys.

Btw bro dg88, r u fr ew delivering msg??? 1st post oledi so strong with some vely important msg. Gd job to u too.
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 19 2013, 10:48 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 19 2013, 10:23 PM)
Cannot be. Please recompute. Should be 4 + 3% or at least that is what my letter says.
Boss would it possible tat they insaf after kena hairdryer??? So now time to keep buyers happy???

Maybe teng sir can clarify???
DG88
post Dec 19 2013, 10:49 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 19 2013, 10:24 PM)
Boss is the 6% to compensate dibs + 3% early birdie???

Meaning they scrapped the 4% announced previously and done with 6% now???

Guess lansli heard u guys. And if its true, gd job guys.

Btw bro dg88, r u fr ew delivering msg??? 1st post oledi so strong with some vely important msg. Gd job to u too.
Am not representing anyone. I dont think I need to recompute because it is written black and white yet es still owe me some and will be refunded during the next progress claim. Sorry this is my understanding from the letter. I only tell fact. Anyone please confirm my statement. Tx.
BigMan123
post Dec 19 2013, 10:57 PM

2,470 posts

I have checked mine. Its 7% all in. Have to pay another RM9K and I have paid RM10k last time. RM19k divided by RM600k plus is 3%. Is yours the big unit?
ManutdGiggs
post Dec 19 2013, 11:05 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(DG88 @ Dec 19 2013, 10:49 PM)
Am not representing anyone. I dont think I need to recompute because it is written black and white yet es still owe me some and will be refunded during the next progress claim. Sorry this is my understanding from the letter. I only tell fact. Anyone please confirm my statement.  Tx.
Gd news to all. Btw boss can snap a photo of the letter n post it here??? Appreciate it. Tq
tangent88
post Dec 19 2013, 11:10 PM

438 posts

discount with 6%+3%=9% , is really a good deal. Congrats to all ecosky buyer.
DG88
post Dec 19 2013, 11:16 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 19 2013, 10:57 PM)
I have checked mine. Its 7% all in. Have to pay another RM9K and I have paid RM10k last time. RM19k divided by RM600k plus is 3%. Is yours the big unit?
Mine is above level 15 and more than 1000sf. Sorry these are the information I can share. Why not you assume that higher level or bigger unit enjoy greater discount. I truly believe that they may hv some justification on this.

Pls update if anyone knows about the justification.

My assumptions above should bear no legal implication but purely to share with a hope to get more people to share their opinion.

Pls do not blast me for any mistake made as my statements are meant to share only.
chokester
post Dec 19 2013, 11:32 PM

Hi Guys,

Mine unit is above 15th floor and > 1000sf but yet on the letter it still states 7%. Sigh
Calculator2013
post Dec 20 2013, 12:07 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(DG88 @ Dec 19 2013, 11:16 PM)
Mine is above level 15 and more than 1000sf. Sorry these are the information I can share. Why not you assume that higher level or bigger unit enjoy greater discount. I truly believe that they may hv some justification on this.

Pls update if anyone knows about the justification.

My assumptions above should bear no legal implication but purely to share with a hope to get more people to share their opinion.

Pls do not blast me for any mistake made as my statements are meant to share only.
I dunno how you calculate, but mine is total 7% discount, which is 4%+3%. My unit is higher than level 25 and also more than 1000sft. No special discount like your 9%. Another fren who booked another unit also discount 7% only. Maybe you are VVIP or you are Lansli? hmm.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: Dec 20 2013, 12:10 AM
Calculator2013
post Dec 20 2013, 12:11 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 19 2013, 11:05 PM)
Gd news to all. Btw boss can snap a photo of the letter n post it here??? Appreciate it. Tq
+1
kochin
post Dec 20 2013, 08:51 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

maybe he meant to stir up the thread and everybody who read this buat kacau at the showroom this weekend.
kekekeke.
Calculator2013
post Dec 20 2013, 09:28 AM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 20 2013, 08:51 AM)
maybe he meant to stir up the thread and everybody who read this buat kacau at the showroom this weekend.
kekekeke.
Not sure about the intention, but definitely very very misleading. mega_shok.gif bruce.gif
Or maybe I am just peanut and small potato, so I only get 7%.
Same goes for the rest of the taigors and taikarjies here who also got 7%.
Maybe he really is someone related close to Lansli, can get 9%??!! hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Calculator2013: Dec 20 2013, 09:29 AM
bigmamma
post Dec 20 2013, 06:50 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Dec 20 2013, 09:28 AM)
Not sure about the intention, but definitely very very misleading. mega_shok.gif  bruce.gif
Or maybe I am just peanut and small potato, so I only get 7%.
Same goes for the rest of the taigors and taikarjies here who also got 7%.
Maybe he really is someone related close to Lansli, can get 9%??!! hmm.gif
My friend also got 9% discount. According to him, the extra 2% is for SP Setia repeat buyers. Too bad, I never bought SP Setia property. Any SP Setia repeat buyers who did not get 9% discount? You can call the sales office to claim. Am signing S&P tomorrow morning.
BigMan123
post Dec 20 2013, 06:56 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Dec 20 2013, 06:50 PM)
My friend also got 9% discount. According to him, the extra 2% is for SP Setia repeat buyers. Too bad, I never bought SP Setia property. Any SP Setia repeat buyers who did not get 9% discount? You can call the sales office to claim. Am signing S&P tomorrow morning.
How do they know if u r a repeated setia customer? They didnt even ask me.
DG88
post Dec 20 2013, 07:13 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Dec 20 2013, 06:56 PM)
How do they know if u r a repeated setia customer? They didnt even ask me.
Thank you very much for your post. It makes sense. They do not need to ask whether you own any but if they have a system to capture this information (not for secondary mkt), that is pretty simple to know that. This is the future marketing trend for property market. Customer should be rewarded with this kind of innovative rewarding system.
DG88
post Dec 20 2013, 07:28 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(DG88 @ Dec 20 2013, 07:13 PM)
Thank you very much for your post. It makes sense. They do not need to ask whether you own any but if they have a system to capture this information (not for secondary mkt), that is pretty simple to know that. This is the future marketing trend for property market. Customer should be rewarded with this kind of innovative rewarding system.
It also cleared my doubt that what has been inherited from spsetia. Now I know, always the leading property company in malaysia with world class marketing strategy.

Sorry to say that I cannot accept spsetia setia alam property selling tactics in which I am not going to comment further without proof.

Tx
BigMan123
post Dec 20 2013, 07:35 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(DG88 @ Dec 20 2013, 07:13 PM)
Legal? Data protection act applies? Kudos for acknowledging linkage to sp setia officially then......

127 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.3416sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:21 PM