justnits
post Dec 3 2013, 11:07 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Dec 3 2013, 10:22 AM)
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=51544.0

Listen to the first one, quite interesting. They got talk about toxic set
the part when they talk about imsto pbt, i think i heard my nick and they probably were looking at my post in geekhack media laugh.gif the off coloured full caps lock
nah i think i misheard lol, stupid laptop speaker

This post has been edited by justnits: Dec 3 2013, 11:08 AM
Nojo
post Dec 3 2013, 11:10 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Dec 3 2013, 11:05 AM)
Shadovved from Singapore collected an insane amount of GirlDC caps. can try dig his post some time ago. i think thousands of dollars worth of them.
Crazy guy, I remember seeing his post. He brought everything, 1 model sapu 4 colors

ainuddin
post Dec 3 2013, 11:18 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Dec 3 2013, 11:10 AM)
Crazy guy, I remember seeing his post. He brought everything, 1 model sapu 4 colors

now problem is the Clack copying is accused being made buy the LZ gang, so if true then theres a very bad rep there.
Nojo
post Dec 3 2013, 11:24 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Dec 3 2013, 11:18 AM)
now problem is the Clack copying is accused being made buy the LZ gang, so if true then theres a very bad rep there.
Redline team have been making those girldc caps for awhile now, they should have the experience and access to molds and stuff that would make it very easy to copy any caps in my opinion
diaBoliQu3
post Dec 3 2013, 11:56 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

It's so sad how western look down at Asian. As long as it's fake, it's Asian. laugh.gif
Powet
post Dec 3 2013, 11:58 AM

709 posts

--removeddd

This post has been edited by Powet: Dec 3 2013, 03:14 PM
TS0168257061
post Dec 3 2013, 12:04 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

the over inflated ccs are bull shit.
kudos to those who make fake one.
and cc is also bullshitting.
ada business tarak mau buat,
piece of art yeah.
what art can do for you, if profit is not for you.
PowerSlide
post Dec 3 2013, 01:20 PM

----------
6,035 posts

CRAPPPPPPPP!!!!!!

order keycool 87 now arrive become keycool minus 3 = 84 doh.gif laugh.gif
kaiserreich
post Dec 3 2013, 01:20 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Dec 3 2013, 12:04 PM)
piece of art yeah.
His art can put on bowl and makan.
You don't know meh tongue.gif
toomanyrulez
post Dec 3 2013, 01:26 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,140 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Dec 3 2013, 11:58 AM)
11:58 AM!!! --RESERVED--- WILL EDIT LATER..

EDIT: how to upload photo... cry.gif i dont understand whats dom
you already got yours? hehe biggrin.gif
SUSHuman10
post Dec 3 2013, 01:29 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(imbibug @ Dec 3 2013, 10:11 AM)
Its got to be a black case. I don't mind abt at all and the only dark pbt case are grays which I couldn't find anyway(possibly oos).
Not that I dislike pbt but I don't find the grainy touch of pbt keycaps to be an advantage. So its either black case with abs or pom.

So what on earth does the 'team edition' mean ( 87战队版黑色茶轴 )?

And how is the feel of POM keycaps? Is it slippery enough to be different?
Why white isn't an option for you?

Seriously, pbt can pawn the hell out of those normal abs in term of better typing feel and durability. Once you go pbt, you can hardly ever want to type back on abs (except abang 016 say cherry thick abs >>>> all).

That means it is like a "lite" keyboards with features and accessories being cut out. For example, no pbt caps, no free extra keycaps, no detachable cable and so on.

Regarding POM, some SOS say their POM are too tight, and again, PBT > POM, so better avoid too,
SUSHuman10
post Dec 3 2013, 01:33 PM

6,774 posts

piece of art yeah.
+1, they seem to enjoy the hype more than the money, lol...
SUSHuman10
post Dec 3 2013, 01:34 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 3 2013, 01:20 PM)
CRAPPPPPPPP!!!!!!

order keycool 87 now arrive become keycool minus 3 = 84  doh.gif  laugh.gif
Actually nice also yo, same price, more rare, thus higher value.

This post has been edited by Human10: Dec 3 2013, 01:37 PM
Powet
post Dec 3 2013, 01:35 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(toomanyrulez @ Dec 3 2013, 01:26 PM)
you already got yours? hehe biggrin.gif
yeah rclxms.gif but duno how upload photo cry.gif
SUSHuman10
post Dec 3 2013, 01:35 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Dec 3 2013, 01:20 PM)
His art can put on bowl and makan.
You don't know meh  tongue.gif
But he only earn the 1st level price, while others profit more through reselling them.
PowerSlide
post Dec 3 2013, 01:38 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Dec 3 2013, 01:34 PM)
Actually nice also yo, higher price, more rare and more value.
typing on it now, actually kinda stim also especially the size of this thing

1st time use PBT, boy the surface is rough lol
SUSHuman10
post Dec 3 2013, 01:38 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Dec 3 2013, 01:35 PM)
yeah  rclxms.gif but duno how upload photo  cry.gif
Try imgur, it works better than LYN own upload system.
quovadis123
post Dec 3 2013, 01:39 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

piece of art yeah.
This same like Banksy selling authentical art in New York.
Few people bought it for usd 60 but never know the current market of the art price is usd61k to millions usd.
Few pieces people bought, not good selling. smile.gif
Few days later, fake Banksy art was sold in New York.
All fake arts sold out that day. sad.gif

Business still is business. Thanks for the original maker made this famous.
Now is the time for other makers get the profits.
SUSHuman10
post Dec 3 2013, 01:39 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 3 2013, 01:38 PM)
typing on it now, actually kinda stim also especially the size of this thing

1st time use PBT, boy the surface is rough lol
Lain brand lain texture.

Btw, drillnya mana?

Personally, the roughest pbt I had touched is vortex dyesub.

This post has been edited by Human10: Dec 3 2013, 01:42 PM
imbibug
post Dec 3 2013, 02:08 PM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Dec 3 2013, 01:29 PM)
Why white isn't an option for you?

Seriously, pbt can pawn the hell out of those normal abs in term of better typing feel and durability. Once you go pbt, you can hardly ever want to type back on abs (except abang 016 say cherry thick abs >>>> all).

That means it is like a "lite" keyboards with features and accessories being cut out. For example, no pbt caps, no free extra keycaps, no detachable cable and so on.

Regarding POM, some SOS say their POM are too tight, and again, PBT > POM, so better avoid too,
Thank you for the translation help.
Keyboards are a tool for me, not a fashion item. All my peripherals are black. And dirt and discolouration will be less of a problem for me.

Last question, what phrases do you use to search for cherry keycaps? I used cherry 键帽 and got many other listings including (cherry) keyboards of all kinds which I don't want.
Any recommended stores/sellers? I'm interested in doubleshot abs especially and ordinary cherry abs if I find the standard oem legends too small.

126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:30 PM