SUSHuman10
post Nov 22 2013, 04:41 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 22 2013, 04:37 PM)
CODE got white case meh??
*checks CODE website*
no have pun....
only thing white is the LED and the kotak.
Thats why I say "imagination".

p/s: Day one and 8 pages? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Human10: Nov 22 2013, 04:41 PM
justnits
post Nov 22 2013, 04:43 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 22 2013, 04:41 PM)
Thats why I say "imagination".

p/s: Day one and 8 pages? brows.gif
sigh...u got my hopes up and down.... tongue.gif
dayummm...i do want to own ergo-dox >.< but the keycaps.........
milky
post Nov 22 2013, 04:44 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 22 2013, 04:32 PM)
Just hopefully the agent that quote u the cheapest one not telling u he/she misscalculated or forgot add charge after u paid. It is very frustrating in such situation that i encounter with a seller before.
this is what i scare...... after paid only tells me that forgotten to add in some charges can PM me the taobao agent that made you in a difficult situation? so that i can take some precaution?
justnits
post Nov 22 2013, 04:46 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Nov 22 2013, 04:44 PM)
this is what i scare...... after paid only tells me that forgotten to add in some charges can PM me the taobao agent that made you in a difficult situation? so that i can take some precaution?
u ask them to breakdown the price for you.
but u should know this, good agents will breakdown the pricing for u before u ask for it.
for example if there's a need to charge u for sensitive items, they will put there + RM 20 (sensitive item)
milky
post Nov 22 2013, 04:51 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 22 2013, 04:46 PM)
u ask them to breakdown the price for you.
but u should know this, good agents will breakdown the pricing for u before u ask for it.
for example if there's a need to charge u for sensitive items, they will put there + RM 20 (sensitive item)
both agent also quite good.. but the 1st one even better in Reply PMs and Good Service..
that is the one charges me rmb170 tongue.gif
TS0168257061
post Nov 22 2013, 04:52 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 22 2013, 04:43 PM)
sigh...u got my hopes up and down.... tongue.gif
dayummm...i do want to own ergo-dox >.< but the keycaps.........
dont get troubled by the keycaps so much.
but u need to join gb to get new one..
hmwgbworld
post Nov 22 2013, 04:55 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Nov 22 2013, 04:44 PM)
I encounter this problem with a seller, not agent.
Current taobao agent i deal with is cloud, he's friendly and prompt active. His quote may not be the cheapest but as others suggested him so i just ask him instead of asking others tongue.gif
justnits
post Nov 22 2013, 05:20 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 22 2013, 04:52 PM)
dont get troubled by the keycaps so much.
but u need to join gb to get new one..
Getting key caps for ergo dox is what scares me...not abs lol
Powet
post Nov 22 2013, 05:49 PM

709 posts

All hails the MKB thread! regretted for not purchasing F-104 sad.gif sorry abang 016 and Human10 explained and helped me much but in the end I didn't grab it, next year must wooahh!

This post has been edited by Powet: Nov 22 2013, 05:50 PM
justnits
post Nov 22 2013, 06:04 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Nov 22 2013, 05:49 PM)
All hails the MKB thread! regretted for not purchasing F-104 sad.gif sorry abang 016 and Human10 explained and helped me much but in the end I didn't grab it, next year must wooahh!
Why not now?
alikato94
post Nov 22 2013, 06:04 PM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

should i get this? i want green switches.. but i already got ducky sad.gif

diaBoliQu3
post Nov 22 2013, 06:05 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

I take a nap for few hours and now page 8 with 47 new post. doh.gif What you guys have done? And notice some new name too. Hopefully they will be active spending their money. brows.gif
diaBoliQu3
post Nov 22 2013, 06:06 PM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(alikato94 @ Nov 22 2013, 06:04 PM)

Yes you should, get that switch. Already got a Ducky doesn't mean you can't get another keyboard if budget allow you. icon_idea.gif
alikato94
post Nov 22 2013, 06:08 PM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 22 2013, 06:06 PM)
Yes you should, get that switch. Already got a Ducky doesn't mean you can't get another keyboard if budget allow you. icon_idea.gif
is it worth it? hehe brows.gif
i might think to sell my ducky tongue.gif
hmwgbworld
post Nov 22 2013, 06:10 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(alikato94 @ Nov 22 2013, 06:04 PM)

You only need to make sure u are able to get used to or liked this type of layout. Because quickfire TK isn't standard layout and u may change all keycaps except the spacebar. Else, u may also wait for the ducky with mx green whistling.gif .
TS0168257061
post Nov 22 2013, 06:23 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 22 2013, 05:20 PM)
Getting key caps for ergo dox is what scares me...not abs lol
brows.gif
Btw hyper fuse dsa looks nice also.
TS0168257061
post Nov 22 2013, 06:24 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Nov 22 2013, 06:05 PM)
I take a nap for few hours and now page 8 with 47 new post. doh.gif What you guys have done? And notice some new name too. Hopefully they will be active spending their money. brows.gif
the number of customs owner is not increasing sad.gif
hmwgbworld
post Nov 22 2013, 06:27 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 22 2013, 06:23 PM)
brows.gif
How come the DSA profile font size i look at GH so big ones rclxub.gif . WHile this ergodox ones look acceptable for me
midnight2903
post Nov 22 2013, 06:28 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(alikato94 @ Nov 22 2013, 06:08 PM)
is it worth it? hehe  brows.gif
i might think to sell my ducky tongue.gif
Ur ducky is which one whistling.gif
SUSHuman10
post Nov 22 2013, 06:30 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 22 2013, 06:23 PM)
brows.gif
Undoubted, DSA profile fit perfectly on those ergo boards.

p/s: Page 9 and kicking yo.

This post has been edited by Human10: Nov 22 2013, 06:31 PM

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:56 AM