Mechanical Keyboard Thread V18

TS0168257061
post Nov 27 2013, 11:01 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 27 2013, 10:57 PM)
Not sure if the MOQ will hit 400 sets, the price is a little holding me back  sweat.gif .
The payment need to be made first to order or just submit order list wait for closing orders and invoice later on ?
Why holding you back bradder ?
The highest quality RGB ever in ABS Double Shot.
Some more it has two set. Even for 50USD it is cheap enough.
Winkey and Winkeyless (You can always sell to custom kaki who has winkeyless keyboard)

Of course have to pay in order to submit. tongue.gif

The GMK RGB i bought is about 40USD as I am selling in my thread.
It is the same. But mine is much more expensive.

P/S if the number is not gonna hit 400.
Sherry will bear on his own cost to make it for 400.
He spent damn a lot of money especially in order to fill up the min. amount for production.

This post has been edited by 168257061: Nov 27 2013, 11:03 PM
Lotus1109
post Nov 27 2013, 11:05 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Nov 27 2013, 11:01 PM)
Winkey and Winkeyless (You can always sell to custom kaki who has winkeyless keyboard)

He spent damn a lot of money especially in order to fill up the min. amount for production.
GMK comes too fast, salary comes too slow
*face palm*
justnits
post Nov 27 2013, 11:05 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 27 2013, 10:56 PM)
Black looks really nice.  nod.gif
Been considering to buy the set and replace the gmk ds alphas in my kmac2.
There is green. looks nice as well.
to me...all the colour looks nice...buy the red blue and green dyesub legend...then use black as main, the 2 alt from blue, 2 ctrl from red and 2 shifts from green laugh.gif
TS0168257061
post Nov 27 2013, 11:08 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Nov 27 2013, 11:05 PM)
GMK comes too fast, salary comes too slow
*face palm*
Nvm. I have winkeyless BSP and winkey GMK ready stock anytime. icon_idea.gif
People just come at me and I will delivery next day laugh.gif

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 27 2013, 11:05 PM)
to me...all the colour looks nice...buy the red blue and green dyesub legend...then use black as main, the 2 alt from blue, 2 ctrl from red and 2 shifts from green laugh.gif
wah spend RM900 on three similar keycaps notworthy.gif laugh.gif

Btw guys, for 60% lover !!!
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=51565.0
Arcisal
post Nov 27 2013, 11:16 PM

143 posts

So...any physical retailers in KL?

Haha, sorry for bumping into your conversation. Thanks for all the advice on the PBT keycaps so far.
TS0168257061
post Nov 27 2013, 11:18 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Arcisal @ Nov 27 2013, 11:16 PM)
So...any physical retailers in KL?

Haha, sorry for bumping into your conversation. Thanks for all the advice on the PBT keycaps so far.
I don't think so anyone selling TKL.
It is "rare". Thanks to distributor's ComingSoon™ .
Else u can consider cheaper alternative like CMStorm QFR.
Or you are willing to spend more, go for taobao.com
quovadis123
post Nov 27 2013, 11:30 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 27 2013, 11:18 PM)
I don't think so anyone selling TKL.
It is "rare". Thanks to distributor's ComingSoon™ .
Else u can consider cheaper alternative like CMStorm QFR.
Or you are willing to spend more, go for taobao.com
What is meant by the ComingSoon? Filco MJ3?
TS0168257061
post Nov 27 2013, 11:36 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Nov 27 2013, 11:30 PM)
What is meant by the ComingSoon? Filco MJ3?
The ComingSoonTM is a phrase that is used to describe the many-promising of distributor in bringing and restocking those Filco Majestouch 2 keyboards VERY SOON

I guess this should put in first page as glossary whistling.gif

This post has been edited by 168257061: Nov 27 2013, 11:36 PM
quovadis123
post Nov 27 2013, 11:42 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Nov 27 2013, 11:36 PM)
The ComingSoonTM is a phrase that is used to describe the many-promising of distributor in bringing and restocking those Filco Majestouch 2 keyboards VERY SOON

I guess this should put in first page as glossary whistling.gif
Very good ah.. rclxm9.gif
But still an uncertain date... blink.gif

This post has been edited by quovadis123: Nov 27 2013, 11:42 PM
hmwgbworld
post Nov 27 2013, 11:46 PM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Nov 27 2013, 11:01 PM)

The money reserved for HDDs are holding me ahh, but i ady korek some from it for other things lol.
Need keep rm300 for the pitch black, now this gmk rgb mcm really must get.
So how many ppl are in for this rgb set so far ._.?

And the alu plate from imsto also cant resist, gg.
Powet
post Nov 27 2013, 11:50 PM

709 posts

@quovadis123 hey brother thanks lol never know this game can set as signature, here's my result

EDIT: typed wrong 3 words

This post has been edited by Powet: Nov 27 2013, 11:54 PM
D.Sync
post Nov 28 2013, 12:00 AM

777 posts

Good game. I also just joined. biggrin.gif

Too bad it's all just words instead of passage like TypeRacer did.

This post has been edited by D.Sync: Nov 28 2013, 12:00 AM
quovadis123
post Nov 28 2013, 12:05 AM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(Powet @ Nov 27 2013, 11:50 PM)
@quovadis123 hey brother thanks lol never know this game can set as signature, here's my result

EDIT: typed wrong 3 words
Wow rclxms.gif
Very fast, I still have long way to go before can type >100 wpm.
This site is a good place to type when your hand itcy.. biggrin.gif
TS0168257061
post Nov 28 2013, 12:45 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 27 2013, 11:46 PM)
The money reserved for HDDs are holding me ahh, but i ady korek some from it for other things lol.
Need keep rm300 for the pitch black, now this gmk rgb mcm really must get.
So how many ppl are in for this rgb set so far ._.?

And the alu plate from imsto also cant resist, gg.
pitch black wan tumpabg tak?
maybe I will buy some of the plate to stock.
since its not too exp.
Powet
post Nov 28 2013, 12:47 AM

709 posts

QUOTE(D.Sync @ Nov 28 2013, 12:00 AM)
Good game. I also just joined. biggrin.gif

Too bad it's all just words instead of passage like TypeRacer did.
highest wpm on typeracer is 92 wpm sad.gif
hmwgbworld
post Nov 28 2013, 01:10 AM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 28 2013, 12:45 AM)
since its not too exp.
Pitch black wanna tumpang nod.gif , but wanna see the sample first if possible to make sure its really black black.
TS0168257061
post Nov 28 2013, 01:11 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 28 2013, 01:10 AM)
Pitch black wanna tumpang  nod.gif , but wanna see the sample first if possible to make sure its really black black.
how to see sample blink.gif
vincent09
post Nov 28 2013, 01:16 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 28 2013, 12:45 AM)
since its not too exp.
Eh Eh, Maybe I want join the pitch black biggrin.gif
Need double check wallet first ~

hmwgbworld
post Nov 28 2013, 01:33 AM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 28 2013, 01:11 AM)
how to see sample blink.gif
Ivan said he will try to get one if possible, in the gb post.
TS0168257061
post Nov 28 2013, 01:39 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 28 2013, 01:33 AM)
Ivan said he will try to get one if possible, in the gb post.
I think the black pbt should more or less the same color like vortex one.
If my memory serve me right, the vortex dye sub black pbt is a bit less blacker. hmm.gif
Well, it is still black though

p/s

imsto has told me factory will be matching against black/black Realforce key so if you like that shade black you should be all set.

This post has been edited by 168257061: Nov 28 2013, 01:40 AM

126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:34 AM