141 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Cyberjaya 2015, Why U buy Cyberjaya? v4

Cabinda
post May 19 2015, 11:15 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

Wow... MyBurgerLab now open at cyberjaya too... Really healthy growth in cbj... Can see 1 by 1 more shop are coming, by 2017, cbj really looks promising... At night cars are getting more compare last year, wonders where all this ppl from... Jaya grocers also so many ppl, where they stay actually?
wanted111who
post May 20 2015, 12:33 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ May 19 2015, 09:41 PM)
How to get the no. Complain? They will sms back? Each sms is how much?
cost 20 cent per sms,after sent complaint, they sms back the confirmation with complaint number
Soros007
post May 20 2015, 07:03 AM

3,852 posts

Just wondering which projects will be VP in next mths?

QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 19 2015, 11:15 PM)
Wow... MyBurgerLab now open at cyberjaya too... Really healthy growth in cbj... Can see 1 by 1 more shop are coming, by 2017, cbj really looks promising... At night cars are getting more compare last year, wonders where all this ppl from... Jaya grocers also so many ppl, where they stay actually?
dawnrose
post May 20 2015, 07:52 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 20 2015, 07:03 AM)
Main place n garden residence looks ready
Cabinda
post May 20 2015, 08:37 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ May 20 2015, 07:03 AM)
The place already vped, next will be garden plaza I think... What about the Arc, already VP or not?
Kennay
post May 20 2015, 09:28 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 20 2015, 08:37 PM)
The place already vped, next will be garden plaza I think... What about the Arc, already VP or not?
Yes, in fact I think some of the MMU students have already moved in.
Cabinda
post May 20 2015, 10:17 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Kennay @ May 20 2015, 09:28 PM)
Yes, in fact I think some of the MMU students have already moved in.
Actually what are the MMU, cucms and LKW capacity?
McFD2R
post May 21 2015, 09:02 AM

1,074 posts

Looking at MRT website, Line 2 station in CBJ will be located near Lim Kok Wing. Good even if it's not central. I'm sure LKW lobby hard for it.

This post has been edited by McFD2R: May 21 2015, 09:13 AM
Kennay
post May 21 2015, 07:41 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 20 2015, 10:17 PM)
Actually what are the MMU, cucms and LKW capacity?
The number of students in MMU during my time was somewhere around 6k - 8k.

I once read an article about the population of students, the number of student is estimated to be 15k to 20k.
syazwan
post May 21 2015, 08:16 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ May 19 2015, 12:42 PM)
Or can send sms to them,

MPSepang has provided a special short message service (SMS) channel to receive complaints related to waste in the MPSepang administration area. The procedures for registration and use of SMS are as follows :

1.Customers are required to register to utilise this service. Registration is as follows :

Type mpsepang daftar <no.ic> <password> <email> <name>  and send to 15888.

2.Once the registration is successful, customers may send SMS for waste complaints as follows :

Type mpsepang sampah <fill in your complaint> and send to 15888. The length for your complaints is only 130 characters.

3.For other complaints, please channel them via SMS as follows :

Type mpsepang aduan <fill in your complaint> and send to 15888. The length of the complaints is 130 characters only.

4.Review of the status of complaints sent is as follows :

Type the status of the MPSepang aduan status <no complaint> and send to 15888.

Btw I just sent a complaint, lets see if they got take any action or not
Doubt mpsepang is doing a good job. The signage @ petronas almost tumbang like more than 1 week Sampah also..these kind of thing no need to complaint...it is VERY VISIBLE...ppl pay ur tax ..it should never be we ask for ur service..it should be we are ready to serve u..

Btw if u pernah kena saman, make sure u simpan d resit atleast for good 5 years..once i park outside ibm, during my study time..saman rm30, pay straight away..then 3-4 years later threat me want to see me in court coz havent paid yet. Really lousy system

Day population is seriously increasing..two islamic kids montessory, brainy bunch & little caliphs..side by side..if anyone noticed little caliphs expanding alrd..

night weekend dont think so, pelita tak ada orang..can enjoy watch football without rempit if u wanna take some tea break from ur office laugh.gif
syazwan
post May 21 2015, 08:17 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 20 2015, 08:37 PM)
Arc is taking cyberia's population, definitely.
angrysnail
post May 21 2015, 08:52 PM

SuperStars
1,413 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ May 21 2015, 08:16 PM)
Doubt mpsepang is doing a good job. The signage @ petronas almost tumbang like more than 1 week Sampah also..these kind of thing no need to complaint...it is VERY VISIBLE...ppl pay ur tax ..it should never be we ask for ur service..it should be we are ready to serve u..
Thats why i give a 2nd option before.Just take pictures of the defect and post in their FB page.See how is the response.

Very likely we are the tax payer have the right to voice it out but u know la this ppl attitude.

Or still not happen try ring those guys of coz with recorded function.hahah

http://www.mpsepang.gov.my/web/guest/ahli-majlis1
Cabinda
post May 21 2015, 09:35 PM

Property Noobie
2,040 posts

QUOTE(Kennay @ May 21 2015, 07:41 PM)
The number of students in MMU during my time was somewhere around 6k - 8k.

I once read an article about the population of students, the number of student is estimated to be 15k to 20k.
wow.. meaning by mmu alone they will occupy at least 3-6k of rooms in cbj... let say 3 rooms/apartment, at least 1000 units to serve mmu students... good...

QUOTE(syazwan @ May 21 2015, 08:17 PM)
Arc is taking cyberia's population, definitely.
then cyberia tenancy dropping? probably due to growing residential, tenant have more choices and rental range too.. coz previously they only have cyberia and domain..
ims2628
post May 21 2015, 10:34 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ May 21 2015, 09:35 PM)
wow.. meaning by mmu alone they will occupy at least 3-6k of rooms in cbj... let say 3 rooms/apartment, at least 1000 units to serve mmu students... good...
then cyberia tenancy dropping? probably due to growing residential, tenant have more choices and rental range too.. coz previously they only have cyberia and domain..
hmm. tenancy dropping? sound true i found out alot units in block a is hanging those agent banner for sale and to let.
gu~wak_zhai
post May 22 2015, 12:03 AM

Lecturer
1,186 posts

Cyberia too old, even though nearest to MMU, some still prefer to stay at newer place such as The Arc or Serin. In fact The Arc occupancy rate is very high, considering it just VP not too long ago.
dawnrose
post May 22 2015, 09:56 AM

366 posts

If you all check Heriot watt University in Putrajaya their recommended student accommodation is actually Arc and Dpulze. So Cyber is not only taking from surrounding campus but also neighbouring ones. Also more young workforce coming into cyberjaya. They don't like to stay far so stay nearby. In the next 3-4 years when Setia, symphony, areca, ceria, Lake point and Lake front residential ready then you will see families moving in. Iconic development like Pangea and Tamarind also almost ready. It will be very exciting times
Tsuto
post May 22 2015, 10:02 AM

1,220 posts

Cyberjaya transforming from it hub to residential area
blowwater101
post May 22 2015, 12:33 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(dawnrose @ May 22 2015, 09:56 AM)
If you all check Heriot watt University in Putrajaya their recommended student accommodation is actually Arc and Dpulze. So Cyber is not only taking from surrounding campus but also neighbouring ones. Also more young workforce coming into cyberjaya. They don't like to stay far so stay nearby. In the next 3-4 years when Setia, symphony, areca, ceria, Lake point and Lake front residential ready then you will see families moving in. Iconic development like Pangea and Tamarind also almost ready. It will be very exciting times
occupancy rate in mirage condo got improved....my observation based on the lights turned on at night...
syazwan
post May 22 2015, 12:55 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(ims2628 @ May 21 2015, 10:34 PM)
hmm. tenancy dropping? sound true i found out alot units in block a is hanging those agent banner for sale and to let.
Sounds true..arc also can see more lights being switched on on night..compard to late last year..
Kennay
post May 22 2015, 01:02 PM

67 posts

The Arc - snapped yesterday night

141 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled