600pcs for 4R size photo voucher .
Tripod, normal one. ( Not short )

: )

This post has been edited by kevinyong84: Aug 13 2006, 10:32 PM
siokae0422
post Aug 14 2006, 01:55 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 13 2006, 10:28 PM)
Yo ~~~ Just bought !!! 

Rm 1620

A set,
Pendrive*1GB(50x),
normal case( not pana ),
memory card case ( pana)
finally get ur FZ7 adi
sure today play till forgot sleep
JDream
post Aug 14 2006, 09:04 AM

74 posts

Went to the PC fair yesterday. Saw the last FZ-7 model sold there. The guys told me they were from Harvey Norman.

Unfortunately there was no discount and it only came with a 512MB card, so I only tested the camera.

To me, the ISO 100 and 400 looks almost the same. Sorry but I'm new to photography here, so maybe I still need some time for my eyes to go "pro" tongue.gif

Went hunting around, saw the S3 IS and the newest Pentax dSLR. Sold for RM2599.

Oh btw if you guys walked a bit on, there was this stall selling camera pouches (same stall selling the RM19 tripods). I saw the Lumix FZ-7 pouch there for RM8.

But nvm la, saw lots of lovely cun promoters there hehe.
itouch
post Aug 14 2006, 09:18 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 13 2006, 10:28 PM)
Yo ~~~ Just bought !!! 

Rm 1620

A set,
Pendrive*1GB(50x),
normal case( not pana ),
memory card case ( pana)
Dear Kevin,

WHich store you bought your FZ7 from?

I went to Mykamera booth, they don't even want to give any discount for package
RM9

1GB SD (Normal)
Lumix Case
Tripod
Printing voucher

Gilthoniel
post Aug 14 2006, 09:45 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

I'm now torn between going straight for the DSLR route or just stick with prosumer... arghhhh
aaron
post Aug 14 2006, 09:49 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

yesterday went kevin home c his new cam...haha..very nice and cheap. he look very happy and always holding his new cam while walking or sleeping...haha... tongue.gif kidding....

JDream: haha....dun worry...we all here is newbie only... just gather and share info only. S3IS no good la..dun buy S3IS, buy FZ7 better...haha... poison u abit... we can hv more pana FZ7 user.. laugh.gif

??? lumix case only for rm8?? than kevin will ?"um dum" lo..coz lumix case look better that his soft case.

if using low ISO u can hv more pic details, if using high ISO,u will hv less pic details. So if the light is enough bright, they may be look the same. but while in low light condition... low ISO may may look darker in ur pic but high ISO will be brighter but will suffer from noise issue.

u can try own a Pana FZ7,try it on night sence than u will know it. whistling.gif

cun promoter??? got pic? wub.gif
aaron
post Aug 14 2006, 09:53 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Aug 14 2006, 09:45 AM)
I'm now torn between going straight for the DSLR route or just stick with prosumer... arghhhh
depand on ur need lo. if used Dslr,u hv to always carry a big stuff go here and there. if u wan a long term cam,and wan to upgrade those tele,wide,macro,close up lens than an DSLR is ur choice. coz prosumer assesories very expensive.

but for beginner,prosumer is enough already. icon_rolleyes.gif
deric88
post Aug 14 2006, 10:21 AM

Spam Ranking
1,464 posts

just got my FX01 yesterday at the taiping pikom fair
Rm 1399 (free 1gb toshiba SD, mini tripod, 600 free 4r prints, 2 free studio shoot, 2 free handphone print)

This post has been edited by deric88: Aug 14 2006, 10:27 AM
Gilthoniel
post Aug 14 2006, 11:56 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

yeah i know... DSLR is more flexible. I'm just worried about the huge amount of $$$ i'm gonna spend on lenses!!
aaron
post Aug 14 2006, 01:47 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

ya... so everyone hv their own need..so is up to u to choose.
JDream
post Aug 14 2006, 01:56 PM

74 posts

Haha. Actually I was also thinking of that. Love the Leica lenses and that 12x zoom really got my interest yesterday.

Sorry bro but I did not take my camera yesterday there. But the cun promoters for every product was present. Everywhere you go, leng lui leng lui.
siokae0422
post Aug 14 2006, 02:28 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 14 2006, 09:53 AM)
depand on ur need lo. if used Dslr,u hv to always carry a big stuff go here and there.  if u wan a long term cam,and wan to upgrade those tele,wide,macro,close up lens than an DSLR is ur choice. coz prosumer assesories very expensive.

but for beginner,prosumer is enough already. icon_rolleyes.gif
my opinion almost same with u
actually i prefer one lens to whole world
dislike alwiz change lens and hole big bad with many lens

siokae0422
post Aug 14 2006, 02:29 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Aug 14 2006, 11:56 AM)
yeah i know... DSLR is more flexible. I'm just worried about the huge amount of $$$ i'm gonna spend on lenses!!
some ppl said DSLR jz like burning money, haha!!!
aaron
post Aug 14 2006, 04:11 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(JDream @ Aug 14 2006, 01:56 PM)
Haha. Actually I was also thinking of that. Love the Leica lenses and that 12x zoom really got my interest yesterday.

Sorry bro but I did not take my camera yesterday there. But the cun promoters for every product was present. Everywhere you go, leng lui leng lui.
haha... rclxm9.gif yes...the leica lens do really work well...haha...
my fren too it yesterday,the price is quite cheep..worth to buy..

too bad i dint go check out all the gals at pc fair....miss them....haha...

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 14 2006, 02:28 PM)
my opinion almost same with u
actually i prefer one lens to whole world
dislike alwiz change lens and hole big bad with many lens
QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 14 2006, 02:29 PM)
some ppl said DSLR jz like burning money, haha!!!
haha..for me, is the world that make me wanna take pic but not me that wanna take pic. haha...wat i mean is photography is not my hobby but i love nature..so i wanna take pic of nature...hehe... notworthy.gif so i wont need a DSLR. and and DSLR really like burning money...that day saw the canon EOS series at mid valley, RM17000++ ....really cost a bomb.. sweat.gif
bloodsucker
post Aug 14 2006, 04:54 PM

270 posts

Well, everything come with a price, you want to take very nice and quality photos, the more money u need for ur gadgets.

Anyway, my friend thinking of buying his 1st dc, his budget is around 1.4k, he more prefer the camera size small and easy to carry, so the prosumer dc is out of his choice. All the sifus here, any sugguestion?
aaron
post Aug 14 2006, 05:44 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(bloodsucker @ Aug 14 2006, 04:54 PM)
Well, everything come with a price, you want to take very nice and quality photos, the more money u need for ur gadgets.

Anyway, my friend thinking of buying his 1st dc, his budget is around 1.4k, he more prefer the camera size small and easy to carry, so the prosumer dc is out of his choice. All the sifus here, any sugguestion?
can check the panasonic TZ-1, it hv 10x optical zoom and the size is compact.
can always compare the review on the internet

http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/specs/Pana...onic_dmctz1.asp

actually canon,nikon,fuju,olympus,pentax,casio and sony oso can produce very nice pic quality. is is depand on ur fren feel confidence on which brand only. icon_rolleyes.gif
siokae0422
post Aug 14 2006, 06:08 PM

537 posts

yaya, TZ1 is a nice choice
before i wanna get FZ7 the TZ1 oso i think abt it

bloodsucker
post Aug 14 2006, 07:38 PM

270 posts

From dpreview:
Noise - and heavy noise reduction - make ISO 200+ usable only for small prints

" ISO 200+ usable only for small prints" - Is it really so serious?

winlose2582
post Aug 14 2006, 07:42 PM

516 posts

i also want to get one point and shot camera...
After research the dc from dpreview.com, i found Panasonic got new camera launch like FZ50, FX3 and LX2. But i dunno whether oredi launch at Msia...wat i know was the LX2 launched and sell for RM2K.... Now target for FX3. Anyone got idea with this camera>?? already launch at Msia??
siokae0422
post Aug 14 2006, 09:00 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(winlose2582 @ Aug 14 2006, 07:42 PM)
i also want to get one point and shot camera...
After research the dc from dpreview.com, i found Panasonic got new camera launch like FZ50, FX3 and LX2. But i dunno whether oredi launch at Msia...wat i know was the LX2 launched and sell for RM2K.... Now target for FX3. Anyone got idea with this camera>?? already launch at Msia??
wow, so early wanna let go ur S3IS adi?
this few camera malaysia hvnt launch yet, but will lanuching soon i think
i jz wish i can get FZ50 if price not so high......

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.2003sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:23 PM