TZ-1 user here..since May
sharp zoom for cute cam..
and the video quality is superb!!

no regret it since i use it..smile.gif

Gilthoniel
post Aug 7 2006, 10:36 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

I'm from Sban. I know it's at the convention centre. Anyway saw the ads in the papers. This weekend... I dun usually get myself flattened with the crowd... dun have anything to buy oso... hehe.

Just finished my final exam today. Woohoo! I study at IMU. Gonna be busy these 2 weeks too... busy playing tongue.gif I'll be getting my FZ7 probably next wk or wk after. hehehe
aaron
post Aug 8 2006, 09:38 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Aug 7 2006, 10:36 PM)
I'm from Sban. I know it's at the convention centre. Anyway saw the ads in the papers. This weekend... I dun usually get myself flattened with the crowd... dun have anything to buy oso... hehe.

Just finished my final exam today. Woohoo! I study at IMU. Gonna be busy these 2 weeks too... busy playing tongue.gif I'll be getting my FZ7 probably next wk or wk after. hehehe
oh. u from seremban. i always been there 1 coz my father work there. Mantin, u know..? haha....

ya,i oso seldom went there coz too crowded.
how nice...i wish i just finsh exam... too bad now work..no more holiday cry.gif
quick quick grep ur fz7 and shot some nice pic to share.....hehe..poisen u abit. thumbup.gif
tHeRiDdLeR
post Aug 9 2006, 02:29 PM

247 posts

Camera : Panasonic Lumix FX-01
bought it at : Sogo
Package : Camera + 2 * 512mb Panasonic Sd + Case + Strap.
Price : RM 1399

is't worth it ??
nickky_becks
post Aug 9 2006, 02:34 PM

158 posts

fx 8 user here...
buy it 1 year ago at 1599+ 1gb sd card...
so far so good this camera...
like the screen very much...huge screen...
chteh0721
post Aug 9 2006, 03:32 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
1,065 posts

QUOTE(tHeRiDdLeR @ Aug 9 2006, 02:29 PM)
Camera : Panasonic Lumix FX-01
bought it at : Sogo
Package : Camera + 2 * 512mb Panasonic Sd + Case + Strap.
Price : RM 1399

is't worth it ??
ya damn worth
at least cheaper than mine biggrin.gif
siokae0422
post Aug 9 2006, 08:46 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 4 2006, 09:23 PM)
Gilthoniel : ther the lumix bag pic...i'm in a hurry to penang..so take the pic in a hurry..pic not good sorry..

u wanna get in 1 week times?
er....when i'm in redang i used viewfinder the most so i think is around 200++pic

if used lcd i think more than 150 kua...not sure
i wanna get extra batt. kevin if u go buy help me ask the price oso,if they offer cheap,i wanna buy....

oh the batt charge very fast... ithink arounf 1and a half to 2 hour finish charge liao.
same with my casing oso

here is same picture taking by me when i was phuket
give me some comment ya

http://www.iu.com.my/forum/viewthread.php?...&extra=page%3D1
http://www.iu.com.my/forum/viewthread.php?...page%3D1&page=2

This post has been edited by siokae0422: Aug 10 2006, 01:30 AM
lynxfeet
post Aug 9 2006, 09:20 PM

196 posts

high iso is difficult to bear
siokae0422
post Aug 10 2006, 01:26 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 7 2006, 09:45 AM)
nola,just this few week abit bc only. after that will be free liao.
Gilthoniel, where u from? u dunno pc at where?
oic...final exam?! where u study at?

yalor..i only hv 1 batt.... sad.gif so wan to get and extra batt.
no choice..another extra batt will sure come in handy and no need to worry about no batt while u away to travel. actually used the EVF, and no flash can tahan more than 250 pic la.
luckyly i got spare battery, coz one battery not enuff me to use at travel
if can get 3rd party battery as spare lo
siokae0422
post Aug 10 2006, 01:36 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 4 2006, 10:31 AM)
siokae: ok, i check already abt the date,

1) u hv to set the clock in ur cam. normally it will ask u to set the clock when u 1st start ur cam.

2) if u wanna record the date and time while u take a pic, u need to set the travel date, i think u know where to set the "travel date",just press the manu than u can c the travel date there and set it.

3) if u set it, u can an icon at the bottom of ur scree while u shot the picture.
when u view the photo in the playback mode, u can c ur date and time just bottom of the screen.

4) ok, this is the bad part. the cam itself just only record the date and time. u need to used the software call "dunno wat wat FUN viewer" which is provided in the LUMIX CD-ROM given. u only can used the software to add the date on to the pic by click the "tool" on the manu there.

** if the dint set the travel date, the cam still will record the date only and the date still can be added on ur pic using the software. if u set the travel date,the cam will record the date and time, but i just able to used the software to add the date only but not time shown on the pic. but the time and date u can read it in the panasonic software viewer.

so, hope u understand my bad english. if u still cant make it, just feel free to ask again. good luck.....  icon_rolleyes.gif
thanks a lot ya aaron
i understand what u want to explain la
i think my english more poor than u
but setting day in picture abit hard la
i think i lazy to using software to set the date n time la
haha, so i think i still wont set the date at my picture future
Gilthoniel
post Aug 10 2006, 02:51 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 8 2006, 09:38 AM)
oh. u from seremban. i always been there 1 coz my father work there. Mantin, u know..? haha....

ya,i oso seldom went there coz too crowded.
how nice...i wish i just finsh exam... too bad now work..no more holiday  cry.gif
quick quick grep ur fz7 and shot some nice pic to share.....hehe..poisen u abit. thumbup.gif
yeah, my uncle lives there.

Hahaha... i'm getting it coz my sister is gonna take my current camera with her to australia... darn it. no need to poison la... already poisoned! smile.gif

u can check out some of my photos at http://www.flickr.com/photos/jinkhang

Most of them are for fun... nothing artsy. I take alot of handphone photos though for my work.
aaron
post Aug 10 2006, 09:56 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(lynxfeet @ Aug 9 2006, 09:20 PM)
high iso is difficult to bear
ya...too bad...the noise can easily notice when reach iso200.

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 10 2006, 01:26 AM)
luckyly i got spare battery, coz one battery not enuff me to use at travel
if can get 3rd party battery as spare lo
ya...1 oso not enough for me! so i hv to get an extra.

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 10 2006, 01:36 AM)
thanks a lot ya aaron
i understand what u want to explain la
i think my english more poor than u
but setting day in picture abit hard la
i think i lazy to using software to set the date n time la
haha, so i think i still wont set the date at my picture future
actually not that hard la...what u need is just used the sofware to view ur pic,and than just add the date to all ur pic,that's all.

siokae: phuket very nice...hope i can visit there 1 day. anyway nice pic u hving there...keep the good work. oh...if u shot on "view" pic, dun make ur horizontal at the middle,try make it at 1/3 on ur pic...hehe...this is the tips that ppl told me.

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Aug 10 2006, 02:51 AM)

Hahaha... i'm getting it coz my sister is gonna take my current camera with her to australia... darn it. no need to poison la... already poisoned! smile.gif

Most of them are for fun... nothing artsy. I take alot of handphone photos though for my work.
oh,really...haha...live there really nothing to do 1..haha..
oh...haha...quickly grab the cam..haha... thumbup.gif

yo,u so rich....got so many expensive Hp to shot at!!
i c ur pic got alot of those charity activities. u always join those activities? how nice...i think it will b fun. where u study at?
siokae0422
post Aug 10 2006, 12:30 PM

537 posts

to aaron

i oso prefer take 1/3 on my picture at 16:9
i like 16:9 even we use 4:3 oso can use software to modify

siokae0422
post Aug 10 2006, 12:32 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Aug 10 2006, 02:51 AM)

wow, u have a lot of nice picture oso
kevinyong84
post Aug 10 2006, 01:15 PM

777 posts

hey~ buddies, looks at the side below. Found out buying Fz-7 more worth ler... http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/compare_po...dmcfz7&show=all
kevinyong84
post Aug 10 2006, 01:16 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 10 2006, 12:30 PM)
to aaron

16:9 of F-7 is what draw me to it.......
aaron
post Aug 10 2006, 05:46 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 10 2006, 12:30 PM)
to aaron

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 10 2006, 01:16 PM)
16:9  of F-7 is what draw me to it.......
haha..of cause la....this the one of the major advantages of FZ7...this make many canon user jealous about it...haha... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 10 2006, 01:15 PM)
hey~ buddies, looks at the side below. Found out buying Fz-7 more worth ler...    http://www.dpreview.com/reviews/compare_po...dmcfz7&show=all
but fz7 will suffer noise problem...canon 1 hv very good noise rejection on higher ISO. but canon do not support TIFF format..haha...FZ7 got.. rclxm9.gif

Gilthoniel
post Aug 10 2006, 06:18 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 10 2006, 09:56 AM)
oh,really...haha...live there really nothing to do 1..haha..
oh...haha...quickly grab the cam..haha... thumbup.gif

yo,u so rich....got so many expensive Hp to shot at!!
i c ur pic got alot of those charity activities. u always join those activities? how nice...i think it will b fun. where u study at?
yeah nothing to do...

I get those hp for review. I write reviews for mobileburn.com so i have to snap those pics.

it was a community project in Sri Medan, Batu Pahat done by my class. I'm studying... i mean... i studied at international medical university. Just got my results today, everyone passed smile.gif so i'm officially not a student anymore!

WOOHOO!

@siokae,
thanks mate but... ordinary pictures only...
aaron
post Aug 11 2006, 10:18 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

Gilthoniel,
wah..u wirte review for mobileburn.com? got $$ or not? haha...

medical university student ar...wah..future doctor wor..so next time we go visit no need to charge ok..haha... tongue.gif

when u buy ur FZ7,can u help me ask what the price for an extra ori batt and a third party batt. thx
Gilthoniel
post Aug 11 2006, 03:09 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

sure man. I'll help you ask.

Haha... just became a doctor yesterday. had my oath taking done at the uni yesterday afternoon.

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:25 AM