126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Panasonic Lumix/eCam Series Discussion, Introduced MOIS, 3CCD, 12x f/2.8 Leica

kevinyong84
post Aug 14 2006, 09:58 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 14 2006, 01:55 AM)
finally get ur FZ7 adi
sure today play till forgot sleep
aha~ u wrong men ..... im super tired... not even got time to play with it........ now also no time i think only weekend will done.
winlose2582
post Aug 15 2006, 12:05 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 14 2006, 09:00 PM)
wow, so early wanna let go ur S3IS adi?
this few camera malaysia hvnt launch yet, but will lanuching soon i think
i jz wish i can get FZ50 if price not so high......
Taiko....I oredi sold off my S3IS....now getting to buy 1 compact camera for 2nd camera... and the primary camera go to DSLR....
So, consider the new panasonic camera with wide angle.....like FX01, FX07 and FX50...
I onli know the FX01 was launched....and now target the FX50 or FX07 if the price not so high....
Taiko, come and join me to DSLR world....with full of color!!~~ =>$$ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by winlose2582: Aug 15 2006, 12:06 AM
siokae0422
post Aug 15 2006, 12:20 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(winlose2582 @ Aug 15 2006, 12:05 AM)
Taiko....I oredi sold off my S3IS....now getting to buy 1 compact camera for 2nd camera... and the primary camera go to DSLR....
So, consider the new panasonic camera with wide angle.....like FX01, FX07 and FX50...
I onli know the FX01 was launched....and now target the FX50 or FX07 if the price not so high....
Taiko, come and join me to DSLR world....with full of color!!~~ =>$$ thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wow, my standard hvnt reach DSLR world la
somemore i really really dislike go to travel take another big beg with many lens inside, will make my backpack more suffer la
FX01 launched adi long time
is smallest DC with 28mm wide angle
how much u sell off ur S3IS? what DSLR u use now?
one more things i dislike DSLR is need using EVF to take picture (except olympus new model)
DSLR really expensive la, if future i change DC may be oso will change to prosumer camera only. now my target is FZ50 with venus III engine ......
until now i still cant fully using M mode for taking picture la, so DSLR road for me will abit long long ...... rclxub.gif
siokae0422
post Aug 15 2006, 12:22 AM

537 posts

winlose2582, if i not wrong u baught nikon D70s ......
am i rite??? my sixth sense told me u wont get canon back ...... hahaha!
aaron
post Aug 15 2006, 09:43 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(winlose2582 @ Aug 15 2006, 12:05 AM)
Taiko, come and join me to DSLR world....with full of color!!~~ =>$$ thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
y u let go ur S3IS? it's a good cam. if compare to DSLR..haha..sure nothing la.
DSLR = $$$ haha...good point... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 15 2006, 12:20 AM)
somemore i really really dislike go to travel take another big beg with many lens inside, will make my backpack more suffer la
one more things i dislike DSLR is need using EVF to take picture (except olympus new model)
DSLR really expensive la, if future i change DC may be oso will change to prosumer camera only. now my target is FZ50 with venus III engine ......
until now i still cant fully using M mode for taking picture la, so DSLR road for me will abit long long ...... rclxub.gif
u wan get FZ50? FZ50 is big and heavy ler...
the size of FZ7 is just right to travel with light weight.
JDream
post Aug 15 2006, 10:14 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 15 2006, 09:43 AM)
I agree with you regarding the weight. biggrin.gif

Eh want to ask those who bought the FZ-7 - does the package come with lens hood?
aaron
post Aug 15 2006, 10:31 AM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(JDream @ Aug 15 2006, 10:14 AM)
I agree with you regarding the weight.  biggrin.gif

Eh want to ask those who bought the FZ-7 - does the package come with lens hood?
yup...the package come with a lens adaptor and a lens hood. smile.gif
kevinyong84
post Aug 15 2006, 12:53 PM

777 posts

. now my target is FZ50 with venus III engine ......
FZ-50 also big ler...............
MiN
post Aug 15 2006, 02:52 PM

78 posts

Waiting for new fx-series. with venus III engine less noise and longer battery life tongue.gif

Anyone know when it reach m'sia?

winlose2582
post Aug 15 2006, 03:22 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 15 2006, 12:22 AM)
winlose2582, if i not wrong u baught nikon D70s ......
am i rite??? my sixth sense told me u wont get canon back ...... hahaha!
Im now still hunting for DSLR...will getting the D70s. Just consider to buy new and 2nd hand wan....the price for DSLR getting cheaper and cheaper....The price for D70s will drop somemore after the D80 launched...

y u let go ur S3IS? it's a good cam. if compare to DSLR..haha..sure nothing la.
DSLR = $$$ haha...good point... rclxms.gif
reason was the camera was abit bigger and very difficult to handle by my gf...and always hear complain from her regards heavy la...big la...
So, now getting a small P&S camera and get myself a DLSR lo...

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 15 2006, 12:53 PM)
FZ-50 also big ler...............
FZ-50 looks like DLSR...y dun upgrade to DSLR.....Same case also mah...
aaron
post Aug 15 2006, 03:27 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

ya..if this is the case...go for DSLR....will addict to it..haha...
get the nikon D80....
winlose2582
post Aug 15 2006, 04:02 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 15 2006, 03:27 PM)
ya..if this is the case...go for DSLR....will addict to it..haha...
get the nikon D80....
D80 will out of my budget....Just the body oredi cost USD999 and kit lens plus USD300...Atleast Rm4000 for the D80... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
aaron
post Aug 15 2006, 04:08 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

sony alpha-100 oso nice..haha...
dslr really cost a boom...
winlose2582
post Aug 15 2006, 04:27 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Aug 15 2006, 04:08 PM)
sony alpha-100 oso nice..haha...
dslr really cost a boom...
But the Canon, KM or Sony lens is more expensive compare with the Nikon lens...
If use A100 or canon DSLR, i only can watch ppl use the nice lens and no $$ to buy it...
Just my 2 cents....
aaron
post Aug 15 2006, 04:36 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

so nikon is ur choice....
dun forget there is a pentax K100D....
haha...get ur DSLR and share ur pic..i think everyone here hope to c ur pic oso...good luck
siokae0422
post Aug 15 2006, 04:59 PM

537 posts

i jz dare to think abt it only...... wont really go to get......
aaron
post Aug 15 2006, 05:01 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

u still dare to think...i saw those DSLR alreay half poison...haha...so not dare to think..better stick with my FZ7..keke
winlose2582
post Aug 15 2006, 05:16 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Aug 15 2006, 04:59 PM)
i jz dare to think abt it only...... wont really go to get......
Taiko, last time i also just dare to think onli, but after few months testing with prosumer, then i start to think the DLSR.....soon and later go to TT with the DLSR kaki....then kena poison with hold for DLSR....
So, now try to get 1 2nd hand D70s and the price also Rm2K plus...can consider now...
kevinyong84
post Aug 15 2006, 05:23 PM

777 posts

for me, i rich ill get 2. one DLSR one prosumer~ Good idea ? ahhahaha
aaron
post Aug 15 2006, 06:00 PM

LUMIX Freak
2,451 posts

QUOTE(kevinyong84 @ Aug 15 2006, 05:23 PM)
for me, i rich ill get 2. one DLSR one prosumer~  Good idea ? ahhahaha
i think better to hv aDSLR and a compact 1 tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0273sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:12 AM